jyothiram thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waida1234

Kari and Co. will make their appearance when Shastri and Sareen family will be happy and together...right now they are all heartbroken and sad, with the exception of Minty, so take a chill pill...As I've penned down before, I want Minty MIL from punjab who will ask for Sareen Family choti bahu and then Shastri Ji will be forced to send Anu to her sasural with a condition that Anu will act as a daughter-in-law only in front of Dadi Ji..and we viewers will witness Anuraj chori..chori..chupke..chupke romance...

I think shastri ji need to take some chill pill.. Not act like minty... Ya even I want new entry but it should me mintys MIL...
-Cara- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothiram

I don't even understand what's happening. What actually cvs want to show us. That vamps win... Who the hell is shastri ji and minty to take decisions on behalf of anuraj.. Arrgh and anu how could u promise without asking ur hubby... Iam hating it now. Loosing my patience. Horribly hopeless... Ab ye track pata nahi kab tak chalega...

What are rohanji and alka for just saying ji ji and romancing. Can't they convince shastri that anuraj are married... Either cvs are dumbo or they feel we are dumbos...😡

My only hope is sareen and rajat.. I don't want them to act dumbos now. Rajat needs to haq jatao on anu no matter what...

In yesterday's episode when anu was going upstairs rajat held her hand and said today iam letting u go but tomorrow I will not let u go now is it an indication that rajat will not let anu go no matter wha. But will anu listen always doing papapapapa...

As u all can notice my super frustration...😕

Anu's such a daddy's girl that shw won't do anything against his wishes. Rajat and Sareen uncle will make Shastri see the point and eventually Shastri will give in. It's just a matter of few weeks after that AnuRaj will be together. Good wins over evil so don't worry AnuRaj' s love will triumph in the end.
jyothiram thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cara-

Anu's such a daddy's girl that shw won't do anything against his wishes. Rajat and Sareen uncle will make Shastri see the point and eventually Shastri will give in. It's just a matter of few weeks after that AnuRaj will be together. Good wins over evil so don't worry AnuRaj' s love will triumph in the end.

Omg cara weeks I can't even wait for a day .. How can I wait for weeks. I want rajat to pack his bags and go upstairs right now. If he needs any help then I will go and pack his backs and put it in anus room...🥱
Joyness thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Completely hopeless track...but i am angry on shasstri more minty toh pagal hain hi lagata hain shasstri too has joined her instead of iccu both minty and shasstri should be kept in mental asylum
...now Rajat will have bellofy more papads to again convince anu...anu get life rajayt is now just not your fbf but your husband equally important as your family
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks cara
I hope anu will not take hard decision for shastri ji
-Cara- thumbnail

Originally posted by: nedhvik-91

Thanks cara
I hope anu will not take hard decision for shastri ji

I hope so too. My heart goes out to her.

Anu should be dutiful towards her father but she shouldn't over look the fact that she is a married woman. Lets see how Anu strike a balance between her dutifulness towards her father and her husband.
Shastri ji has put her in a tight spot. Just free her from this irrational/unreasonable promise already.
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey guys...don't take tension...! Anuraj separation will be for a short time only. After going through all the spoilers once again, I concluded that all the sites printed almost 99% correct informations...TOI and Tata Sky predicted this week happenings i.e Shastri Ji heart attack and proclaiming Anuraj marriage as void, the situation at that time made him say all this in anger, that he will get Anu married in a better house, that doesn't mean that he will really get Anu married again, when he knows that Anu happiness is being with Rajat and Rajat is not at fault this time...😃Telly Reviews predicted this week and forthcoming week episodes..where Minty will be helpless and will accept Anu..may be Sareen and Rajat will blame her and threaten to leave her, Sareen may also give her a tight slap this time...👏Remember, when Sareen came to know about Minty and Nicky plan during Devyani fiasco engagement, he told Minty that he could even raise his hand on her, if she doesn't change and how he threw Nicky out of Sareen house...👏This time Minty has done even a bigger crime by separating a married couple and sending his dear friend to ICCU, I don't think Sareen will remain quite...As much as Minty is a selfish mother, Sareen is a selfless father...he will do anything for his son happiness and he knows Rajat happiness is only and only Anu...!!!Minty will ask forgiveness from Shastri Ji and will accept Anu...Anuraj will be together and their romance will blossom after marriage...Then Minty will start scheming again...but, this time her target will be Devil... She failed in separating Anuraj...but, will make double effort and even overtime to stop Devyani from becoming her bahu...😡 (just my pov)..,,😉
PS: I think just when Rajat will be about to make Anu wear the Mangalsutra, Shastri Ji and Minty tu..tu..mein..mein..will start or Shastri Ji will get the heart attack...😭
jyothiram thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waida1234

Hey guys...don't take tension...! Anuraj separation will be for a short time only. After going through all the spoilers once again, I concluded that all the sites printed almost 99% correct informations...TOI and Tata Sky predicted this week happenings i.e Shastri Ji heart attack and proclaiming Anuraj marriage as void, the situation at that time made him say all this in anger, that he will get Anu married in a better house, that doesn't mean that he will really get Anu married again, when he knows that Anu happiness is being with Rajat and Rajat is not at fault this time...😃Telly Reviews predicted this week and forthcoming week episodes..where Minty will be helpless and will accept Anu..may be Sareen and Rajat will blame her and threaten to leave her, Sareen may also give her a tight slap this time...👏Remember, when Sareen came to know about Minty and Nicky plan during Devyani fiasco engagement, he told Minty that he could even raise his hand on her, if she doesn't change and how he threw Nicky out of Sareen house...👏This time Minty has done even a bigger crime by separating a married couple and sending his dear friend to ICCU, I don't think Sareen will remain quite...As much as Minty is a selfish mother, Sareen is a selfless father...he will do anything for his son happiness and he knows Rajat happiness is only and only Anu...!!!Minty will ask forgiveness from Shastri Ji and will accept Anu...Anuraj will be together and their romance will blossom after marriage...Then Minty will start scheming again...but, this time her target will be Devil... She failed in separating Anuraj...but, will make double effort and even overtime to stop Devyani from becoming her bahu...😡(just my pov)..,,😉

PS: I think just when Rajat will be about to make Anu wear the Mangalsutra, Shastri Ji and Minty tu..tu..mein..mein..will start or Shastri Ji will get the heart attack...😭

Waida seriously hope it happens as u say. Agar aisa hua then u have a surprise frm me 😳
-Cara- thumbnail
@Waida totally agree with you. Old habits die hard so obviously Minty cant give up on scheming and plotting. She will plot against Deveil but wont let AnuRaj live in peace. She may aag lagao b/w Anu and her hone wali devrani aka devyani thus end up creating a rift between her sons.
Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The separation might be short lived but seriously yaaron its getting sooo damn boring with repetitive separation with similar reasons in different situations. its shown like anyone can marry and remaary and stay apart no matter legally or illegally wedded. how easily the relationships are shown broken! And how many times decisions are made for AnuRaj's marriage. they are married, we dont accept the maariage, everyone says we are meant to be together, i am feared someone will separate us...whats all this and when will this have an end😡...