NOT Ishita, Raman brings Shagun back to the House. Is It? DRAMA MOVING

rickks thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Finally the Drama is heading somewhere and that in itself is a huge relief!!!

Best part being...Yeh saara natak khatam ho jaayega!

Earlier it was Ishita who brought Shagun and Adi into the Bhalla House. Agreed Raman never said anything but the principal act was carried out by Ishita. She was the one who took the initiative. However if the SPECULATED NEWS that Raman will find Shagun and Aditya and bring them back which surfaced post the circulation of this pic is true then I say WAY TO GO CV'S!!!

Raman bringing Shagun and Aditya home adds a completely different dimension to the drama. Not sure if this is a deliberate move by he Creative team or otherwise but Raman taking the initiative here kind of changes a lot of things and that's just going to add to the drama and majorly a testimony that the track is heading somewhere.

Let's face it the biggest reality of this track is Shagun and Ishita can't stay under the same roof forever. No matter how much one argues that Shagun is Adi's mom and so she is staying in the Bhalla house it's NOT easy to turn a blind eye to the truth that Shagun is Raman's Ex-Wife and somewhere this point will clash within the 4 walls of the Bhalla House. Perverts like Suraj and Ashok have already voiced it out loud, even Mrs. Iyer expressed his displeasure but Ishita never actually gave a damn about all this but now things will change.

Someone is going to have to leave it can be Shagun because she has a tendency to dig her own grave or it can be Ishita because as she never hesitates to sacrifice for the sake of her loved ones or it could be a part of some MU cropping up (Highly unlikely) paving way for IshRa Separation.

But jo bhi ho... it's going to be all the more interesting. IshRa's relationship is perhaps going to go through the biggest test here as for Raman on one side it is Aditya and the other Ishita. Agreed Shagun is manipulating Aditya but to ensure the drama entertainment factor is intact that truth coming out in the near future is only a probability we can hope for. Plus with all this going on it means more Ishita-Raman scenes 😳

I always believed, still do that as much as s strong screenplay and story is important so is Execution. If the execution of this track is done well this will turn out to be an amazing track due to IshRa ofcourse 😊

-K.13- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I totally agree with you! 👏 If the CVs can handle this track like many of the ones pre-slot change, it will definitely be a refreshing and rewarding track! Fingers crossed!

Thanks for the positive vibes amidst the chaos that was the YHM forum today! Haha
Edited by krishy13 - 10 years ago
stylish_VJ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

Honestly for the first time in 2 weeks...Or for the first time ever since this Shagun Track started I for once am looking forward to this track and how it will be played out.

I agree this is IshRa's test but to me it's more like Raman's Agni Pareeksha...One side son, other side wife it's never going to be easy...Ishita has proved herself a zillion times, she has gone out of her way to do things for her family...Not that Raman hasn't he has too but being Raman's second wife what all she has had to go through do, even if willingly uska koi comparison nahi hai...(Not supporting Ishita ya favoring her in any way) having said that I agree for Raman nothing reaches what is expected if him with utmost curiosity and intensity as of this track.

I only wish what ever it is they play out, does not get stretched beyond a point...Jo dikhana hai ache se dikhao...don't keenchofy and spoil it. If done smartly this will make for an interesting watch and not just for thr TRP aunties but also the others.
Edited by stylish_VJ - 10 years ago
shavi2711 thumbnail
Networker 1 Thumbnail
Im just wait g to find truth if shagun nd her son intentions... Nd dis track to end as soon as possible
rajla thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
The first thing that Ran in mind when I saw the pic, the OLV and now like you termed it Speculated News about Raman being the one bringing the Evil Witch and her Evil Spawn (No offense) back home. 👍🏼

If you see there hasn't been a decent long term track in YHM for quite some time...I think the last one was the Amma accident track? Then Mani's track came but it was never properly played out so it's more or less irrelevant...Shagun's marriage fiasco was just a prelude to the current one...Like staging the arena types. Majorly YHM has always been about IshRa so no matter what the track it should eventually turn towards them and ever since the Shagun track took off that is since Ashok threw her out and she landed up in the garbage to be brought home by Ishita it's has never been about IshRa...It's either about Shagun or Aditya or the others who react to what these two plot...now things are shaping up and I agree with you 101% EXECUTION is a huge factor and if helmed properly this one will be a tear-jerker (SURELY) and also a good drama.
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishy13

I totally agree with you! 👏 If the CVs can handle this track like many of the ones pre-slot change, it will definitely be a refreshing and rewarding track! Fingers crossed!

Thanks for the positive vibes amidst the chaos that was the YHM forum today! Haha

Yes, why hope for the worst when you can actually hope for something better? The YHM Team has always delivered quality stuff...Yes they have messed up here and there at times but over all atleast 85-90% of times they have managed to leave us speechless with the way they turn the track over so Fingers crossed...Lets wait and watch 😊

Happy to spread positive vibes and different perspective. Why see something as uni-dimensional?
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: shavi2711

Im just wait g to find truth if shagun nd her son intentions... Nd dis track to end as soon as possible

Hoga yaar...They can't go on forever like this na? We just have to be patient...Shagun's intentions and she using Adi for the same will come out...Adi will also get to know about the same...😊

janani_divan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rickks

Finally the Drama is heading somewhere and that in itself is a huge relief!!!

Best part being...Yeh saara natak khatam ho jaayega!

Earlier it was Ishita who brought Shagun and Adi into the Bhalla House. Agreed Raman never said anything but the principal act was carried out by Ishita. She was the one who took the initiative. However if the SPECULATED NEWS that Raman will find Shagun and Aditya and bring them back which surfaced post the circulation of this pic is true then I say WAY TO GO CV'S!!!

Raman bringing Shagun and Aditya home adds a completely different dimension to the drama. Not sure if this is a deliberate move by he Creative team or otherwise but Raman taking the initiative here kind of changes a lot of things and that's just going to add to the drama and majorly a testimony that the track is heading somewhere.

Let's face it the biggest reality of this track is Shagun and Ishita can't stay under the same roof forever. No matter how much one argues that Shagun is Adi's mom and so she is staying in the Bhalla house it's NOT easy to turn a blind eye to the truth that Shagun is Raman's Ex-Wife and somewhere this point will clash within the 4 walls of the Bhalla House. Perverts like Suraj and Ashok have already voiced it out loud, even Mrs. Iyer expressed his displeasure but Ishita never actually gave a damn about all this but now things will change.

Someone is going to have to leave it can be Shagun because she has a tendency to dig her own grave or it can be Ishita because as she never hesitates to sacrifice for the sake of her loved ones or it could be a part of some MU cropping up (Highly unlikely) paving way for IshRa Separation.

But jo bhi ho... it's going to be all the more interesting. IshRa's relationship is perhaps going to go through the biggest test here as for Raman on one side it is Aditya and the other Ishita. Agreed Shagun is manipulating Aditya but to ensure the drama entertainment factor is intact that truth coming out in the near future is only a probability we can hope for. Plus with all this going on it means more Ishita-Raman scenes 😳

I always believed, still do that as much as s strong screenplay and story is important so is Execution. If the execution of this track is done well this will turn out to be an amazing track due to IshRa ofcourse 😊

thanks for this post and agree with u
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: janani_divan

thanks for this post and agree with u

No problem 😊
rickks thumbnail

Originally posted by: stylish_VJ

👏

Honestly for the first time in 2 weeks...Or for the first time ever since this Shagun Track started I for once am looking forward to this track and how it will be played out.

I agree this is IshRa's test but to me it's more like Raman's Agni Pareeksha...One side son, other side wife it's never going to be easy...Ishita has proved herself a zillion times, she has gone out of her way to do things for her family...Not that Raman hasn't he has too but being Raman's second wife what all she has had to go through do, even if willingly uska koi comparison nahi hai...(Not supporting Ishita ya favoring her in any way) having said that I agree for Raman nothing reaches what is expected if him with utmost curiosity and intensity as of this track.

I only wish what ever it is they play out, does not get stretched beyond a point...Jo dikhana hai ache se dikhao...don't keenchofy and spoil it. If done smartly this will make for an interesting watch and not just for thr TRP aunties but also the others.

I am sure he will Choose Ishita but to getting there won't be a cake walk...There is going to be a lot of drama before we reach there...I too am looking forward to this track. I agree about the stretching part it kinda kills the flavor