sweetydoll32 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice teaser dear please update soon
shipra.aqua thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oye ye kya hua??[BR][BR]Plz update soon I'll die out of curiosity...
Edited by shipra.aqua - 10 years ago
sunitikapoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Such an emotional teaser...what happened to her.
Please update soon.
Acidity thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
amazing teaser... update soon the next part
yoga123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Nice teaser...thanks for the PM
dellzcreationz thumbnail
Beautiful teaser continue soon
Read all the updates in one go...
seeta_naips thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Just read all 46 parts on IF and continuing to read on blog and FB

GREAT STORY

good that Arnav believed Khushi and confessed his love to her

Now she knows he trusts and loves her, he will keep her safe
Leprechaun thumbnail
Nice one.
Thanks for the PM.
arshiforever92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Banner credit: Aichhu😳

Chapter- 47

"Forever is a long time, and i want to spend it with you."

Covering khushi with duvet, Arnav lay beside her taking her trembling body taking in his arms, stroking her bare back he kissed her head, khushi's hands involuntary circled his waist and soon drifted to sleep.

When khushi woke up she found herself in bed alone with her bare body covered from sheets looking around she can see that its already night and when she tried to sit she felt something different in her abdomen and then she realised what happened sometime ago, and thanked to the drawn curtains because of which the light is dim in room. When Arnav entered in room with drinks for them he found khushi lost , he came towards her, he knew she must be feeling confused and may be scared. Sitting beside her he held her hand .

Arnav: khushi!
khushi(coming out of her thoughts): ji!
Arnav: you ok?
khushi(nodding): ji! but (she asked nervously) did we... did we... Arnav cutts her.
Arnav: no!! we didn't consummated.
khushi(relieved but again asked): then.what was that?
Arnav(smiling at her innocence): holding her hand more tightly and taking it to mouth he kissed it, he looked into his confused eyes.

Arnav: we were just making out.
khushi: huh?
Arnav: umm... will tell you later infact will show you (he said li'l mischievously and khushi lowered her head blushing.
Arnav: ok! now just have this hot chocolate, i know you need it . taking her
cup from his hand she started drinking it when,

khushi: but where were you? Arnav stopped having his coffee, "now what should he tell her"
Arnav: umm... was having shower then prepared drinks for us.

khushi: ok! and
Arnav started thinking how much he was aroused after their making out, so he left for a cold shower and to relax his nerves and again now her innocent questions and she's here sitting beside him naked in only bed sheet covering from sheets, not helping him either.

Finishing hastly his coffee he got up and started moving out giving her clothes to wear but when he was near the room door he got a mischievous idea to tease her so he turned back.

Arnav: khushi!
Khushi: ji (she looked up at him).
Arnav: "you look beautiful" khushi blushed and looked down.
Arnav: but you look gorgeous when naked , khushi looked at him with wide eyes and chuckling Arnav left the room with khushi gaping at where
he left with open mouth.

When khushi come out of room dressed after having shower, she found Arnav arranging plates on dining table.
Arnav: hi! come let's have dinner, khushi nodded but remembered something.
khushi: hey devi maiyya!!
Arnav: what happened?
khushi: Arnav ji! i didn't informed at home that i'll be late , they must be angry, Arnav clenched his fist in anger, he know who are the "they" whom khushi is worrying about.

Arnav(in soft voice holding her shoulders): I had informed payal and told her that you'll be late as we will return only after having dinner with clients. now stop worrying and have dinner he said making her sit on chair and sat beside her.

khushi was looking in awe at her laad Governer's concern for her.
Arnav fed her dinner, with khushi doing the same for him. After having dinner Arnav held her hand and sat on his knees in front of her.

Arnav: khushi! i am sorry! i am sorry for my harsh behaviour earlier but please never talk about leaving me. i am not letting you go away from me nor i want you to sacrifice me for anything. khushi! after what i had experienced in past i lost the trust in "love" but after years of living aloof and lonely life, you came in my life breaking all walls around my heart, again letting me see Arnav i have, wearing the mask of "ASR" hiding behind it. khushi! never think about going away from me, i'll
not be able to take it.

"I love you alot and i can't even tell you in words what you mean to me. you had given a chance to Arnav to live his life who was lost behind the mask of "ASR"

"I love you Arnav ji" khushi said. even I don't want to go away from you but
thinking about my family, i thought that but i know now "to where i belong and I love you Arnav ji"

Arnav: "I love you too" and he captured her lips for the much soft and sensual kiss pouring his emotions into it"

To be continued...

Friends please leave your comments, it's really disappointing to see so less comments.

Buddy me for PM's😳

arshiforever92 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Chapter- 48

Khushi: Hey Devi maiyya (khushi exclaimed shocking Arnav).
Arnav: what happened?
khushi: Arnav ji! i didn't informed at home that i'll be late and its too late. they must be worried.

Arnav(relaxed): don't worry! i had informed Payal that we'll have dinner with clients
after that i'll drop you and about being worried now i know how much who cares
there about you.

Khushi: ohh
Arnav : yea!
khushi: thanks
Arnav: you don't have to! i just need one thing from you.
khushi: what is it?

Arnav: khushi! i am not letting you stay there for long , khushi looks at him
confused, but Arnav continued.

Arnav: i am going to talk about us with Di and Nani tomorrow, khushi looked at him shocked.

Khushi: no!
Arnav: why! and don't worry Di and Nani will be really happy, you are already their
favorite.
Khushi: i know! but i don't want anyone to know about us before Akash ji and Jiji get
married.

Arnav: why? what's the problem?
Khushi: i told you everything before didn't i?
Please Arnav ji first let jiji and Akash jiget married then i'll do what you say, till
then i don't want to bear more hate , I want this marriage to happen without any hurdles. please Arnav ji.

Arnav: oky! oky! i'll not. in fact i wanted to do it for you khushi, you know i don't
believe in this rituals either. for me you are already mine and after what happened
today i know you had also accepted me with your heart completely.

Khushi: i did because "I trust you Arnav ji"

Arnav: and i promise you that with the
trust you had given yourself to me ," I'll never let you down"
You'll find me in your every step supporting you. for me from today you are
"Khushi Arnav singh Raizada" and i can't wait to tell this to world but for you
i'll wait.

Khushi hugged him overwhelmed with the
love he is showering at her. today she is feeling "cherished" . she didn't remember when she felt it last time. Its not like Payal
and Babu ji didn't loved her but they also had their responsibilities, but now she have Arnav ji. he's only hers , she don't have to
share his love with anyone and this thought made her happiness increased.

Arnav(coming out of hug and wiping her tears): now stop this crying and listen i
don't want to hear what you said today again. you are not going to sacrifice me for
any stupid reason like this, they can't see you happy its their problem that doesn't
mean that you'll sacrifice your life like that for their selfishness and if you said again that you know "ASR" he never let go of his
possessions.

Khushi giggles and nodded.
Arnav: now let me drop you at that so called home, Arnav said sarcastically and K
hushi smacked him on his arm.
😳

To be continued...

Precap:Lots of Romance before evil strikes😳

Buddy me for PM's😳
Edited by arshiforever92 - 10 years ago