Beautiful episode + raising curiosity

tasha12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
After such an AWWW episode, there are a few things that didn't click to my mind.

1. Manik: Your hands are very steady..😛
Nandini: "Are yours?🤣
Manik: Nahi...😕

I thought I kind of understood what he meant, but it wasn't that clear to me.

2. Looks like our Nandu will be shifting from becoming a scientist to being a heart or as Cabir said, "Haath" specialist.❤️

Edited by tasha12 - 10 years ago

kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
s even I dint understand that Manan convo...i think I ll need a person to explain this.. was it mean any double meaning in that lines...if it is thn I really need to learn a lot:-P
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
no no Manik said your hands are not steady!! and then she asked are yours???
it just meant that they both are affected by what happened between them...both of their hands were not steady...

Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tasha12

After such a AWWW episode, there are a few things that didn't click to my mind.

1. Manik: Your hands are steady..
Nandini: "Are yours?

I thought I kind of understood what he meant, but it wasn't that clear to me.

2. Looks like our Nandu will be shifting from becoming a scientist to being a heart or as Cabir said, "Haath" specialist.

Copy/paste what I said in the AT

The gist of their convo at the gate being both are very affected by each other and what transpired that night. Hence the reason why Nandu is taking so much time to open, she is not able to concentrate and M was teasing her abt it and she teased him back
keerthu27 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yup it was indeed beautiful epi except some bloopers😆
"Hath speacialist"🤣
tasha12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

no no Manik said your hands are not steady!! and then she asked are yours???
it just meant that they both are affected by what happened between them...both of their hands were not steady...

lol, he said "Your hands are very staeady" I think he was referring to the scene, where she stopped him from opening her curtain dress strap.
Manik: Nahi...toh kya karna chahiye...Cabir ko bulana chahiye? (Since Cabir was the delivery boy)
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tasha12

lol, he said "Your hands are very staeady" I think he was referring to the scene, where she stopped him from opening her curtain dress strap.

no dear!! i just saw the scene again he whispered to Nandini your hands aren't very steady...he is referring to the fact that its taking too long for her to open the lock...😛
tasha12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

no dear!! i just saw the scene again he whispered to Nandini your hands aren't very steady...he is referring to the fact that its taking too long for her to open the lock...😛

LOL, I don't know anymore, coz usually it's said that people become blind in love. But in my case, I think I have become "deaf" in Manan's love.