Rebel26 thumbnail
Its not show for me anymore i come and read ur written updates in ur own style bas uske baad i dont watch show on tv :)
akhl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Rahul and Dimpy will pretend to fall in love again in BB house but will be at loggerheads soon after the show is over. Remember what happened with Sara and Ali. They got married in BB house and they parted ways soon after the show was over.
HashiBoo thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Is this the reason they extend the show ..Poor Sonali ne bali ka bhakra bana diya ... Good that salman is not hosting this crap ... BB is over swayamwar part 2 started with a new title halla bol ... and well BB8 ends without a trophy .😲
MidnightRambler thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I hate saying this but Gautam/Diandra and Gautam/Sonali love angles were more interesting than the Rahul/Dimpy angle.

I feel that BB shouldn't be trying to milk their relationship because it's actually a real one and they went through serious stuff together. It's just way too personal.
Edited by ChemistryMajor - 11 years ago
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Is BB has told Rahul Dimpy to do all diz for TRP?
..Flame.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Seriously they cant stand each other in real life but BB me aakar saare draame karenge footage ke liye 🤢
707793 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjana4Rajeev

Here's one of the tweets on Rahul and DimpyšŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Sparkling Meher @sweeetstarr1

DimpY Rahul making fun of their divorce on national television!! Shame. Shaadi karli ab divorce karenge. #HallaBolBiggBoss

paisa or limelight ki chamak kuch bhi kara sakti hai šŸ˜†