Armaan:'Jassi ko meri zyada zaroorat hai'

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

O my, what a powerful expression. Armaan showing all the courage and setting his priorities straight by grabbing jassi's hand in front of malika and saying these magical words with determination and surety, "is waqt jassi ko meri zyada zaroorat hai."

I loved it guys, the way he stood by Jassi in this intense time of complete breakdown for jassi. she has been betrayed by Purab, and armaan gives her his shoulder, and not only shoulder but support and trust to be with her always!!! awww i loved it. slowly and gradually jassi is making her place in his heart, and before he will know it, she will be sitting there like a queen who would have already conquered his heart and his soul.

Armaan's selfless support for Jassi is a heart warmer .... no wonder i say, i love you Armaan. and as Nupur said and i quote, "Armaan jaisa koee nahi." 😊

Edited by thesaint148 - 18 years ago

laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Ditto! Armaan was absolutely adorable today, he genuinely cared for Jassi and thought that Jassi should be his priority, oh I just love him 😛
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Me three Kashish...me three.....

Ufff my devil in ice-blue sorbet looked cool and hot..... 😳
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Count me in too! 😳
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Don't worry abhi AS will have to support many many more damsels in distress.......

Ambrosia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😍 😍 😍 mujhe tumhari zaroorat hai Armaan 😳
Armaan is always a sweetheart..he dint even realize when that chashmish chuhiya..badsoorat Jassi was rulling his heart and soul..he felt helpless infront her and her tears 😳😳😳 ..
Edited by Ananya_A - 18 years ago
thesaint148 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ananya_A

😍 😍 😍 mujhe tumhari zaroorat hai Armaan 😳
Armaan is always a sweetheart..he dint even realize when that chashmish chuhiya..badsoorat Jassi was rulling his heart and soul..he felt helpless infront her and her tears 😳😳😳 ..

very true anu ... very true.

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I like this....Get up in the morning and read Armaan posts. 😳

must say where you guys the first time??We could have increased aur Armano Gang....People were just not ready to accept that Armaan too was a human being!! 😳
thesaint148 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I like this....Get up in the morning and read Armaan posts. 😳

must say where you guys the first time??We could have increased aur Armano Gang....People were just not ready to accept that Armaan too was a human being!! 😳

really sharmi, were those people insane or what ... aww girl i so wish i would have found this forum back then, trust me, like kaajjal i would have been a die hard member and armu fan. by hook or bu crook, armaan is a gem.

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
He's atrue angle Haila the way he was shocked that Purab 😡 cud do somthing so bad to Jassi was somthing he coud'nt take.. He was on his knees and trying to console her Haiii so sweet of him..I felt like crying for this sweetu... 😳 😳 😊