larki_punjaban thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
^^ true i dont get it what is going to rahul doing in that challange? imam would b a better replacement in that
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
*hands up* .. i so want this season to end ASAP.. too much stretching is never good for the contestants as well as the viewers..
597821 thumbnail
Abhi nahin, season to ab shru hua hai, Farah Khaan Zindabad
chucknorris thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krish9

Sorry if I offended you, I didn't mean to. I agree, this season's definitely been less entertaining than the others, but even then, a lot of people including myself look forward to that time of the year when Big Boss comes on Colors - it's still quite a lot more entertaining than some of the daily soaps that come one TV, so despite it being more boring this year, it's great TV!. Mehmanawazi is great though and I look forward to that starting again and I wish that they aired another season of iss jungle se mujhe bachao too - the UK version is really good!

Not offended yaar. Sorry if I came across a little aggressive but on the internet it's sometimes hard to understand the other person.

I completely agree with your point and I myself wait the entire year for the show because this is the only serial I watch anymore. So I'm just very disappointed when the show fails to deliver. Sure it may be better than other daily soaps but if you have seen the older seasons, you too will agree that this season is just substandard.
chucknorris thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: larki_punjaban

^^ true i dont get it what is going to rahul doing in that challange? imam would b a better replacement in that

Imam's price tag was too high.
diasingh2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Although I agree that the show has become very monotonous...

but I don't want it to end asap because this is the only show I watch,,,!!!

Halla bol concept did not excite me much as well

but at least I will have something to watch for some more days...

So DISAGREE!!!
bollykudi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I want this season to end so bad. Over and over people have said this season sucks yet I don't know what made BB think that THIS is the season they should drag on 😆 I just want a season like how american shows do "all-stars" where they bring back previous season contestants.
I'm not sure what's going on with Halla bol and if these contestants are supposed to mix with all the halla bol contestants. How would that even work? How would the voting work? I just want a pure season where it's the most interesting contestants from previous seasons.
MCube74 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Why wait for the season to end?
Drop and papads and pakoras and pick up the TV remote and switch the TV off and carry on with your life.

Bigg Boss surely is not all that important in your lives right?

It is a scripted show where the contestants get a big pay check and we get nothing.

Edited by MCube74 - 10 years ago