mayamaya9 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't know if anyone likes karan's voice or not but I just flatly love his sexy and husky voice. He always speaks normally but in romantic scenes his voice is sensual and sexy yaar... Especially the COUCH romance scene IT IS DAMN SEXY HIS VOICE . His voice has become huskier as their romance progresses in the serial.
☺️❤️
HEY do u all agree or not.

Edited by mayamaya9 - 10 years ago

nb.neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ohhh yesss. ... he is damn hot n sexy.
DivAnTami thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Yup , he's the most sexiest actor in the tellywood with lovely voice . His voice has softness & the way he speaks , that's the thing .
DivAnii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Agree..!!He is Perfect in Romantic Scenes..
mishkatfanfrevr thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayamaya9

I don't know if anyone likes karan's voice or not but I just flatly love his sexy and husky voice. He always speaks normally but in romantic scenes his voice is sensual and sexy yaar... Especially the COUCH romance scene IT IS DAMN SEXY HIS VOICE . His voice has become huskier as their romance progresses in the serial.

☺️❤️
HEY do u all agree or not.

honest confession i find his huskier by the episode ( as u point out) voice to be hotter than him.. lOOVE that VOICE..ufff😉 love ur topic..yeh itney achey achey topics first page par kyu nahi rehtey😊
Edited by wonderwomanique - 10 years ago
SimRise thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Oh yeah...KP voice and his LIPS ❤️ 😳
Edited by anshipriya - 10 years ago