Mahaan talks to a person over phone..she asks some 4 questions & he answers, then she says ok rs. 1000 will be credited into your a/c.. mahaan becomes happy & checks sms in his mob which says 1000 is already credited into his a/c.
Chintoo checks the a/cs. File & say what type of a a/c. is this, full of problems..naani handed over this problem file to me & she went to agra to enjoy.
mahaan comes there wearing a suit..chintoo looks at him & teases why he is wearing this suit & ask him to which marriage is he going to eat..mahaan asks chintoo what he is doing now..chintoo says there is some problem in a/cs. & rs. 100 shortage is coming..mahaan gives rs.500 note to chintoo & say keep the change🤢
chintoo asks mahaan whether any lottery amt. he won..mahaan says lottery is for poor people & say he is doing business..chintoo asks him which business he is doing?? Mahaan asks chintoo whether even he is interested to do the business..chintoo says yes.
Mahaan says there is a scheme called Mathura bolega..initially we have to invest rs.5000, they ask 4 questions in a week & rs.1000 will be credited to our a/c. & say we get back our money in a month..chintoo says if they credit 1000 into our a/c. then it will take 5 weeks to recover the money not just 1 month & mahaan says yes.
Chintoo ask him to be careful about that company & say he may loose his money, if it is a fraud..mahaan says I will find out immediately whether this co. is fraud or not & calls the company again..that lady speaks to him & say u got 1000 back then why r u doubting & if u have any doubt about our co. then better don't invest money..mahaan says no no I don't have any doubt now, I will invest more money now.
Mahaan asks sundari, naana, dolly & lolly to invest money but they all say just now chintoo had come & collected money from me saying he is opening an a/c. in the co., u should have come little bit early..mahaan gets angry & say chintoo warned me to be careful but he himself has collected money from every1 & invested.
Chintoo checks a/cs. file again..mahaan comes there & say some shayari & say this is not any film dialogue but a reality..he says u asked me to be careful & said that co. might be fraud but u collected money from all house members & invested..chintoo laughs at him & say due to his business he even lost his mob..mahaan says to teach u a lesson I have invested rs.1 lakh & opened many a/cs.
Chintoo is surprised & shocked to hear this & ask mahaan from where he gave rs.1 lakh..mahaan says nothing is difficult for him.
Mahaan starts to call all the Mathura people, explains about Mathura bolega scheme & ask them to invest money from morning to evening without talking to any1 in the house.
Everybody asks him why he is continuously calling all Mathura people like this..mahaan says he cant sit quietly anymore & want to earn more money now through this scheme & show the details of the people's investment.
Mahaan receives a call from Mathura bolega, talk to them & fall out of giddiness..chintoo pour water on his face & ask him what happened..mahaan says he is on a way to become director..chintoo teases him & say u did not become an actor till now then how come u became director so easily..lolly becomes happy & ask him to which film he is directing..mahaan says not for a film but Mathura bolega scheme founder told him that he is making mahaan as investor & later director.
Mahaan says he has to invest rs.5 lakhs now if he wants to become director..naana asks him what will he do for money then..mahaan says it is not a difficult for him & say if he calls he will get money.
Chintoo says me as MD is standing in front of u & give u rs.5 lakhs don't worry..mahaan is surprised & ask him whether chintoo is joking..chintoo says he is not joking & will surely give money.
Calling bell rings & naani comes from agra..naana & every1 are surprised to see her so soon..naani asks for chintoo..naana explains to naani about Mathura bolega scheme.
Both chintoo & mahaan comes home & looks at naani..naani asks chintoo why he drew rs.5 lakhs from the bank a/c..mahaan says chintoo drew to give money to him so that he can become a director.
Police inspector comes & ask for mahaan..mahaan says may be police came to give security to him..police inspector says he came to arrest him.
Everybody are shocked to hear this..mahaan says may be police inspector is mistaken..police says he is not mistaken & ask whether mahaan is a director of Mathura bolega scheme..mahaan says yes.
Police says Mathura bolega is a fraud co. & has cheated rs. 25 crores from Mathura people..mahaan gets scared & say Mathura bolega founder made him the director only today morning so he don't know anything about that co. & ask police to pick the founder.
Police inspector say they searched for the founder but that fellow has escaped..chintoo says he want to talk to the police inspector, take him a side & tell him something in a feeble voice..inspector shakes his head & say ok to chintoo & goes out of the house.
Mahaan asks chintoo what he was talking to the inspector..chintoo says he gave complaint about his mobile & asked him to search for my mobile..mahaan gets angry & say here I am suffering but u r worried about your mobile..mahaan requests naani to save him..naani says if it was about lakhs she would have helped him but from where should she bring rs.25 crores.
Mahaan says chintoo too had invested family members money, so everybody lost their money due to chintoo..chintoo says he is not a fool to invest money in a fraud co..he says he collected money from all the family members to save the money otherwise mahaan would have collected money from all & invested in Mathura bolega..chintoo says all the money is safe with him & takes their money from his pant pocket & hand overs their money..everybody are happy seeing their money is back to them.
mahaan says looks like nobody can save me now & ask another police to take him to police station.
Police inspector comes back & give chintoo's mobile to him..chintoo says thanx & become happy saying finally he got back his mob..mahaan scolds chintoo & say u got back your mob so u r happy but what about me..chintoo says to mahaan not only my mob, ask the police inspector what more good news he has brought.
Police inspector says to mahaan he is not arresting him anymore since he caught the founder of Mathura bolega scheme..mahaan becomes happy & ask how he caught the founder.
Chintoo says to mahaan my name is chintoo chautala & don't take me very lightly..the day u explained me about the scheme, I had followed u till the Mathura bolega scheme office & saw the founder..i kept my mobile in a silent mode & kept the mobile in the founder's pocket.
Police inspector says we tracked chintoo's mobile which was with the founder & caught him..inspector praises chintoo & say due to his intelligence they found the fraud founder.
Mahaan say thanks to chintoo & say today he saved from the mess only b'coz of chintoo..chintoo says he is always there for him & both hugs😃
Naani warns every1 not to invest money on any scheme & say everything is fraud & ask them to be careful in future & everybody laughs..epi. ends here.
Precap: mahaan asks chintoo to participate in the election..chintoo says no..mahaan says if chintoo is a real man then he should participate against him..chintoo says then he surely participate & say from now onwards u r not my brother, friend etc.
Very interesting epi. with a moral..today again full epi. revolves around chintoo & mahaan..Their scenes together are enjoyable..mahaan's acting is good & sumit acted superbly & rocked in the 3rd part after the police inspector arrived😊