Balaji show...MY WAY! lol UPDATED

ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
After reading the article......I've notcied those reprters has left some of the imporant parts out of it....so I decided to cover'em up!πŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒ
    Before you even name your show with the K letter, make sure you have a perfect Ekta Kapoor get up done...wear more white salwaar kameezes and black tank tops and skirts...and yes never ever forget to wear the big red tikka on your forehead all the time...except for when you go out to shoot for an interview like Koffe With Karan. You must sleep between the times of 6am and 2pm...and then go to your Production house office and deal with all the issues. Then you have to head out for parties and events and come back home and work on your scripts late at night from 1am till 3am (this way your brain runs out of ideas and thinks of all the ridiculous plots there is and helps your shows get high TRPs) Now that the scripts are ready...think of the title BUT has to be with K and K only... After you have thought of the title, go to the famous astrologer in the industry aka Sunita Menon and take her advice about it...once all that is finalized you go to the channel office and have a board meeting with them Start auditioning actors or like the news paper said...dumb people that can't act yet have the simple middle class looks and the guy must be somewhat toned, fair..with an attitude Before your show goes on air, visit Sidhuvinayak Temple Have a press confrence and say "This is a really different show from all my other shows...and each and every character can relate to all those in reality..it's not a saas-bahu show either" this will make pepole again fall for your trap and watch your show. 3-4 days after your show starts, have journalists interview your actors for more publicity Let couple of months pass by, and then again it's time for publicity...this time..the actors must say bad stuff about you and how you take control of their lives (e.g. Tell them they can't go to any events or any where else where you or your production house are not invited) It's now time for actor issues...you must force an actor or two to leave this show..their characters will be killed and bring back with a new face aka new actors for TRPs Have the actors you kicked out say bad stuff about you first and then say good stuff about you in the coming weeks (e.g. Smriti Irani and Rajeev Khandelwal cases) and then you go ahead and just give ONE comment and that is "All is well now...and there were no isses between him. her and me..it was all rumours" In the show, once almost a year passes by, show the same things you have shown in the past years from all your other shows..make more then one vamp..this will spice things up in the protaginist's life and also boost the TRPs. Don't forget...LAVISHING SETS, CAMERA EFFECTS, TONS OF FAKE YET CLOSE TO REAL JWELLERY and PLENTY OF GLAMAROUS sarees are a must for your serial..have the costumes from places like Santa Cruz or Millionare..and for guys..TONS OF SUITS, JEANS, WIRED HAIR STYLES and at times SHIRTLESS..and yes don't forget he has to suspect his lover/wife and also trust her at the same time...and when time comes, if the story isnt going so well....MAKE THE MALE LOVER NEGATIVE AND HAVE HIM GO AGAINST HIS WIFE and then make him positive again later on. Have the male protaginist marry 10000 times with different ladies...and then have them turn negative when he break off the marraige and goes back to his first love. Remember to have dilaouges like "Tumne mere saath yeh sabh accha nahi kiya Mihir....main tumhe aur tumhare us dau kauri ki middle class ladki ko main barbaad kardoongi...main tum dono ko chayen se nahi jeene doongi" Have jus ONE filmy song as a love background scroe and then turn that ONE song into 100000 diff versions...try it slow motion, fast motion...eve have themes for that ONE SONG...like 100 sad themes...3 happy themes.....5 romantic themes...3-4 themes based on bewaafai times (e.g. Thoda Sa Pyaar Hua Hai..had tons of diff version in Kahiin To Hoga) Have the show start off with a nice huge joint family and then slowly have them turn against each other....WHEN THE MAIN PROTAGINIST ARRIVES that is! So she can waste her time reuniting anf taking the blames for everyone else and solving issues instead of romancing and spending time with her lover/husband. Lastly, make sure when you attend award funtions....DO NOT LOOK RAVISHING @ all....don't brsuh your teeth for 3-4 days so they can have yellow stains all over. Use a mouth wash to fight off bad breath. Make sure u look like you came to the award show from inside a garbage barrell...your hair must be all messed up...NO MAKE UP...just the RED TIKKA on the fore head and the white/black dressing.
  1. This way you will walk away with most of the awards and so will your cast and crew of your shows making your Proudction house a #1 hit house in the nation.
So there you have it people...if you wanna be a successful television producer...follow these steps and the ones in ther other article....soon you will be another Ekta Kapoor of the nation!πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ˜†
Edited by ThE_kHan07 - 18 years ago

eternal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🀣
🀣
🀣
🀣
🀣

OMG WELL SAID...that was hilarious...taff πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

πŸ‘
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
🀣
🀣

Thanks for sharing!! πŸ˜‰ Too bad for Ekta, now all competitors will know what to do, all thanks to one post by taffy πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
ThE_kHan07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ooooooooooooh I forgot to add couple of more stuff...here they are:

20. Make sure you try your best to air the show on STAR PLUS. This is the best way to get audience hooked and walk away with awards.

21. Your singer for the female voice MUST be either Priya Bhattachariya or Mahalaxmi Ayer...u can use Shreya Ghoshal or Sunidhi Chauhan...but onyl for 2-3 soaps only..other wise ITS PRIYA or MAHALAXMI

22. When the protiaginist needs a make over call up Manish Malhotra and have the job done. (Manish is "THAT" kinda guy you noe πŸ˜† so if there are any other guyz besides me who wants Manish to give their protaginist a make-over...you know how to make him agree! πŸ˜‰

23. Most of the time end your shows with these two following musics:

"DHAN DHAN DHAN DHAN DHAN DAHN DAHN DAHN DHAAAAAAAAAAANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG" or this one: "DIIIIIIIIIIIIISH DIIIIIIIIIIIIIISH DIIIIIIIIISH" πŸ˜†

24. Have a BAA in your show and don't kill her what so ever....even if she's 300+old have her live and give her family lectures on what's right and wrong in life...and then have her get insulted by the younger generations and then make her cry followed by send her off to an ashram. πŸ˜ƒ
If only Raj Kapoor was alive today and watched this instead of saying "The show must go on" he would've said "Baa must live on"πŸ˜†
Edited by ThE_kHan07 - 18 years ago
Dark Love thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ThE_kHan07

ooooooooooooh I forgot to add couple of more stuff...here they are:

20. Make sure you try your best to air the show on STAR PLUS. This is the best way to get audience hooked and walk away with awards.

21. Your singer for the female voice MUST be either Priya Bhattachariya or Mahalaxmi Ayer...u can use Shreya Ghoshal or Sunidhi Chauhan...but onyl for 2-3 soaps only..other wise ITS PRIYA or MAHALAXMI

22. When the protiaginist needs a make over call up Manish Malhotra and have the job done. (Manish is "THAT" kinda guy you noe πŸ˜† so if there are any other guyz besides me who wants Manish to give their protaginist a make-over...you know how to make him agree! πŸ˜‰

"DHAN DHAN DHAN DHAN DHAN DAHN DAHN DAHN DHAAAAAAAAAAANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG" or this one: "DIIIIIIIIIIIIISH DIIIIIIIIIIIIIISH DIIIIIIIIISH" πŸ˜†

24. Have a BAA in your show and don't kill her what so ever....even if she's 300+old have her live and give her family lectures on what's right and wrong in life...and then have her get insulted by the younger generations and then make her cry followed by send her off to an ashram. πŸ˜ƒ
If only Raj Kapoor was alive today and watched this instead of saying "The show must go on" he would've said "Baa must live on"πŸ˜†

🀣 Too much dude everyone thinks I am insane laughing to myself this late at nightπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† BAA MUST LIVE ON!! 🀣
desigrl27 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mimi_Rani

🀣
🀣
🀣
🀣
🀣

OMG WELL SAID...that was hilarious...taff πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

πŸ‘

my thoughts exactly

-DulceMaria- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ThE_kHan07

1. Lastly, make sure when you attend award funtions....DO NOT LOOK RAVISHING @ all....don't brsuh your teeth for 3-4 days so they can have yellow stains all over. Use a mouth wash to fight off bad breath. Make sure u look like you came to the award show from inside a garbage barrell...your hair must be all messed up...NO MAKE UP...just the RED TIKKA on the fore head and the white/black dressing.

"Baa must live on"

🀣

🀣

🀣

🀣

natalie.

friskysam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_huda

🀣

🀣