61K & 12th #SexyList2014 you know what? U guys are the most sexiest ones & I am forever grateful,speechless!!Big
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
61K & 12th #SexyList2014 you know what? U guys are the most sexiest ones & I am forever grateful,speechless!!Big
Wow! @AshaNegi7 in @thehansindiaweb #sexy #lovelylady #beauty #fun #stylefile @kkkOnColors @AshaNegi_Fans #AshVik
Meet the #SEXIEST Asian Women of 2014 - #AshaNegi is at 12th Position #SexyList2014 via http://m.rediff.com/movies/report/humaima-sonam-drashti-dhami-meet-the-sexiest-asian-woman-of-2014/20141204.htm ...
The top 10 TV Actresses who made it to the #SexyList2014 -#AshaNegi at 12th position via #Fuze http://www.fuzionproductions.com/tv-actresses-top-ten-actresses-made-sexy-list-2014/6/ ...
TV actresses thanks their fans for voting in #SexyList2014-#AshaNegi via #Fuze http://www.fuzionproductions.com/tv-actresses-thanks-fans-voting-sexylist-2014/ ... #Asha u rockss
@AshaNegi7 Congrats Princess. U are truly our God sent angelUr beauty & charm is mesmerizing. Love u sweetheartKeep rocking in KKK6
@AshaNegi7 Ashu this is our crazy love for u... muaaahhh n u have 1st postion in our hearts. so much love n big hug..
@AshaNegi7 you are so beautiful ma'am. You deserve to be in the list :) Wish you goodluck for kkk6. I am sure you will rock it as usual.
@AshaNegi7 It's All ur hardwork n efforts princess LOVE u xoxo cn i get 1 reply Ashuu mumma is nt here Feeling lonely
@AshaNegi7 Yayyy!! Congratulations sexy <3 You so deserve all of this :* Lots of love right back at you. Muaah. :*
@AshaNegi7 you deserve it princess and many more followers going to come :) looking beautfifull as always
@AshaNegi7 awww baby.. Congrats once again <3 u deserve all these you are the best :* Muuuah U look stunning ashuu :D like always^^
@AshaNegi7 coz u deserve every bit of it
@AshaNegi7 your sexy and you know it;) congratulationss you deserved it love youu
@AshaNegi7 & U no what Princess... you truly deserve best of every thing bcz U R D BEST! #KeepRocking #KeepShining :)
@AshaNegi7 OMG Sooo Adorable! and Congrats Ashu U Deserve all the love
@AshaNegi7 Congratsss For 61k too ... The road To Love and Success is a long one
@AshaNegi7 ya will hv 1lakh followers very soon & for us You are no.1 in our #SexyList not 12th. Only you rule our hearts
@AshaNegi7 You know BarbieDoll you have got the cutest smile of all, so #KeepSmiling. All the best Strong Negiii More Power to you xoxo
http://www.bollywoodlife.com/.../drashti-dhami-beats-sanaya.../...
A leading UK based daily recently conducted a poll, asking the public to vote for the sexiest Asian woman of 2014. We've already informed you that Priyanka Chopra topped the list and that Katrina Kaif beat Deepika Padukone in the race.
Coming to the beauties of Telly land, we have Drashti Dhami who made a sweeping victory by ranking in at the second position after PC! Her associate and best friend Sanya Irani ranked third, followed by Asha Negi who was positioned at no.12 and Qubool Hai's Surbhi Jyoti ranked in at the 16th position.
The other contenders from Television were Beintehaa actress Preetika Rao who held the 10th position, Gauahar Khan who took the 5th spot and Jamai Raja fame Nia Sharma who ranked in at #7.
What's pleasantly surprising to know is that Drashti Dhami has beaten some of the leading B-town beauties in the sexiest Asian woman title, like Katrina Kaif, Deepika Padukone and Sonam Kapoor. Not only her, TV actresses like Nia Sharma and Asha Negi seem to have given a tough fight to the B-town divas as well!
It seems the bahus and betis of TV are here to give the Bollywood's sexy sirens a run for their money! Will they slowly take over the film fraternity? Time will tell!