hayyeee... BEZUBAA... i dont know if im sad or happy after reading epilogue...ofcourse epilogue was so superbly awesome that i can not be sad with that... but story ended with that... 😭
u wrote the end so beautifully... thats the perfect and apt ending for it... loved it so very much... may be u r right... if u have dragged it... then this thing which i ahve in my mind,,, a complete satisfaction of reading the epilogue wouldnt be there... u r one fine amazing writer... that can do this... u know what to write and how much to write... really the end made me happy as well as fully satisfied with the story...
in the starting ... when u started this story... that time i was sad that MILAN ended!!! i still not happy that i cannot read Milan anymore... but this story is like a bit compensatory for that... slowly i got addicted to this... though i dont get time... i make time to read updtaes... when u update... i was so much into this story as well...
and the story name BEZUBAA itself fascinated me...
u know even after so many updates... i sometimes keep staring at the story DP and the name... how aptly that was set... it was so beautiful..
when i started reading this story... i was like ok... a bit known story... but i know that u will make it much mroe interesting than i thought... it really turned out to be best!!!
and the best shock i got was when MAAN told that he didnt rape her... hayeee... that was the happiest moment for me...
bcoz... i always love MAAN... specilay in ur stories... but u made me hate him for few days... thought u forgave him when he was regretting... but the moment he said he didnt rape her... i was like... hayeee... he is MAAN SINGH KHURANA... the MAAN i know in osheen's stories... he can never be bad... though he was like mystery for the most of the story
and GEET... aweee... she is such a jaaneman... she is truly like an inspiration in this story... what i loved most in the story... is GEET... the way she thinks... the way she takes situations strongly... yet cutely... i dont remebe all those lines... but i ahve mentioned in updates... i loved her brave nature... though she faced so much... when she married she started looking her life in new angle.. she started getting hopes... though MAAN ignored her... insulted hr... she never felt disappointed or blame herself for wht she has been through.. she was always like a hope... that will make a person happy
she is truly angel... or who can forgive someone so easily... who is responsible for her misery... but then... he is the same one who gave her this happy life... so she is right in forgiving him... also,,, maing him to forget abt that...
loved so much her nature... 👏 n the way u expressed it... seriously... though if tehre is story,,,, and writer wont be able to explain it aptly... story wont be that interesting... u make the story so interesting... that i feel guilty if i wont be able to read and comment fast once i know u updated...
and dadi - GEET relation is one which is highlighted in this story... dadi stood like a pillar in their relation... she was always...
and coming to epilogue...
aweee.. loved when GEET cutely told dadi what had happened...😳
and then MAAN coming back with so much love... 😉
loved all the conversation over there...
I love your voice.
The familiar timbre of his low, deep voice calmed her brushing away the anger. She buried her face into his chest. For now, but once I'll start blabbering all nonsense you would have to think over.
He smiled into her hairs, and then spoke with his grip tightening around her.No, I have lost too much of you to ever think over. I love every bit of you. I had just needed time to think. My intensions weren't to worry you. I just couldn't believe that we are going to be... together. It still felt surreal, like a dream. Why would she accept him, why would she be happy with him? But if she was giving him a chance after knowing everything, he wouldn't disappoint her. Are you sure that you want to be with me? Because this is your last chance, once you say yes now, I will never let you go.
then their never ending romance started...
loved this actually... hehe 😆
Your turn?
Her eyes snapped to his. Meri bhi turn hai?
truly loved the epilogue,... all the romantic talks... its like reading a new story... MAAN still hesitating... GEET understanding abt it... everything was so good... that i felt like read more n more...
I'll sleep only if you promised that you won't be gone once I open my eyes.
No I will stay just here where you want me, always close to you.
I... am sorry. I just wanted to say I'll miss you and perhaps in compensation would get a kiss.
No, you won't get one. She said then grinned. You will get two. ☺️
oh good to know divya and annie also changed...
loved this the most...
So how was your night? Dadimaa asked naughtily from across the table, signing with her hands. Food stuck in throat, Geet looked at Divya who was eating just beside her. Geet made a face. Kya? Hum toh bas puch rahe the aap theek se soi ke nai? That made her blush.
Remembering the night, she sighed cautiously. *Nai Dadimaa, mai theek se nai soi.* They both giggled softly.
Toh aap humme humare pota-poti ki shakal kab dikha rai hai?
Maan cleared his throat, catching everyone's attention. If you guys are forgetting I can very well read signs. He looked pointedly at Geet and Dadimaa. While Geet ducked her head mortified that he had noticed their small talk, Dadimaa gave another giggle.
🤣 hillarious 😆
but sad abt Amy... i know this is gonna happen when he entered in
story... but love him for his indirect support in their relation 😉
awww... good GEET got to know MAAN asked her certififcates for ehr study...
loved him announcing this...
Maan Singh Khurana, Geet's husband.
how sweet... 😳
this was so damn lovely and cute...
I also have to tell you something. About what Dadimaa was telling in morning? I want a baby... with you. A little Geet. I know am just learning to take care of you and be a good husband but once you are through college, we can think about it. Unknowingly he was blushing. 😳 I know you want kids.
finally... this is true... pakka wala...
I agree. You, Mrs. Khurana, are very lovable. But always remember it's me who loves you the most.
even i love Bezubaa,,, and osheen 🤗
i know many a times i have not commneted properly.. bcoz of so many reasons... but u are so amazing that u understood me... also mentioned me in ur story... i really felt so glad that u understood me... may be that is the reason i feel guilty when i wont be able to comment on ur stories properly.. its like im missing out something... i love ur stories so much...
thankyou and love u for always being there... and writing so amazing stories on MAANEET...
keep writing and inspiring all of us... u are such a beautiful writer.. u should never stop writing...
BTW u promised one more childhood story... be prepared to write that also...
love you dear for such an awesome story... which made me BEZUBAA after reading an amazing work like this... no words to describe it... ❤️
Edited by deepthich - 10 years ago