ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ColdestWinter

Exactly 😛

but it looks like you are conveniently forgetting the year 2008, so allow me to jog your memory 😉 2008 was the WORST year for Lallu bhai 😆 All his movies released that year were disasters like Yuvraaj and GTGH. so it was Prabhudeva who salvaged him with Wanted and even in the same year.. he delivered more box office duds like MAMK, London Dreams and the epic disaster Veer 😆 so he was down and out until Kashyap came to his rescue with Dabangg 😉

Oh BIG DEAL! Tell me one star who has not had a bad year but came back up again. BTW during that same year his popularity on Dus Ka Dum was rising. So either way...he was making his place in our hearts already!😳 Atleast I started liking Salman the star at that time. So sorry dude not convincing enough😆

1009226 thumbnail

Oh BIG DEAL! Tell me one star who has not had a bad year but came back up again. BTW during that same year his popularity on Dus Ka Dum was rising. So either way...he was making his place in our hearts already!😳 Atleast I started liking Salman the star at that time. So sorry dude not convincing enough😆

Precisely, every stars have their ups and downs. So kindly stop putting Salman on a pedestal 😊
Edited by ColdestWinter - 10 years ago
The article says they do and some us agree, some may not..dont get the point in this never ending debate..!!
983175 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

The article says they do and some us agree, some may not..dont get the point in this never ending debate..!!

Isn't that a self-contradictory statement ?.. 🤔

A debate is where two differing opinions coexist , or at least that is my perception of a debate..and the more offensive a stand, the more intense is the debate..

I am starting to suspect the intentions of this article..it seems the article has very well achieved what it set out to achieve..
ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail

Originally posted by: ColdestWinter

Precisely, every stars have their ups and downs. So kindly stop putting Salman on a pedestal 😊

I would not call 1 bad year a "down" Its too short amount of time for me. I see movies once in a year lol😆

And I am just raisin him up when you puttin him down. Simple😊

Edited by ILovePrem - 10 years ago
Hello_kitta thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Salman can lighten up these divas on diwali or eid festivals on his door or balcony
1009226 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILovePrem

I would not call 1 bad year a "down" Its too short amount of time for me. I see movies once in a year lol😆

And I am just raisin him up when you puttin him down. Simple😊

ISHQSalmanSe thumbnail

aww take some ibuprofen😳