Spoiler- More info on the gala's

priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Thanks Powell for giving this information

i got this news from the indian idol section at Orkut and Powell is the person who gave the news. he has gone to see this weeks gala as well.

me-was amit really bad in it? did the missing lyrics make a big impact? i'm having heart attacks thinking about

this week. please let me know?????

powell-who said amit was bad???????????..... he was not at all bad.........and well i agree he forgot the lyrics

for a second or 2 but tht was becoz he couldnt hear the music properly as the audience was cheering

loudly...............he was very good.........he was not at all bad....and i am not being bias

me-Well the person who gave the updates said that he was bad, every where it's being discussed that based on this

weeks performance he should get voted out. i can't even bare to think about it. I wish you posted the updates then

no one will think he sang badly. now people are going to watch it thinking that amit is not going to do good and

even if he does well it won't matter. Did the judges give him bad comments? the guest judge or someone?

powell- well alisha was sitting next to me.....anyway.....the person who was worst was abhishek...he was the 1st

one to perform....amit forgot the lyrics but only for a second or 2....he was completely in Sur ......and anu malik

and javedji gave good comments....the guest was ila arun...she said amit's speciality is soft song....when anuji

said argued with ila ji tht amit was good...ila ji said tht amit is definitely good, maybe the song wasnt good for

him....but she said tht amit was good.........ok

me-Ok thanks for giving me that information, you just made my heart beat a little less fast. Thanks so much. As

long as he wasn't critizised badly i don't mind. i just don't want him to go home. To me Indian idol is about Amit.

Thanks again. your a sweety.

powell- ok alisha is right....but she didnt write the whole remark....she forgot many things....and well i

particularly remember the whole remark abt amit.....and his performance was not better than his last

performance.....i definitely agree but he was very good...completely in Sur......
well u know after the performance...amit was a bit upset .....mini was talking abt the next contestant, but anuji stopped her....and then he addressed amit and said " y r u so upset???? u were damn good!!!!!!!!! i will not tolerate this tht when u were good u feel so disappointed"...then he asked the audience...."audience how did he perform??" and everyone shouted at the top of their voice........."fabulous, awesome, mind blowing"

So basically the summary is that Amit wasn't as bad as we thought he was going to be. So vote for amit ok.

Edited by priyankumupal - 18 years ago

Chingaari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (February 2021) Thumbnail + 8
may be this week Abhishek will go for elimination.
madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wowwwwwwwwww datsssssss grt........ u cleard somethinggg abt Amit.. nd i kno he cant be bad..he is jus awesomeeeee...forgetitng lyrix dosnt prove he sang bad 😃

he is da besttttt.. 👏 yday i was watchng his pehela nasha again nd again.. coz he was fab 👏
madhy thumbnail
it seems only abhishek was bad..
AashiQ_ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhy

it seems only abhishek was bad..

well he can leave... and prashant too

madhy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raj*

well he can leave... and prashant too

nehii yaar dis time prashuu did really wel👏l.. may be u missed da update😕.. it seems he rocked..im happy for him aswell👏

i hope our ankii did well hope priya will give me some news😊

Tabzy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thts a gr8 news 😃 ...bt m still scared fr him cuz any1 cn go out afta last weeks elimantion i cnt believe on janta
likeu49 thumbnail
ohH...Thanksssssssss a lot..........
I can now just feel relief...
Amit- don't worry..go ahead..we all know u r d best..

priyankumupal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tabu

thts a gr8 news 😃 ...bt m still scared fr him cuz any1 cn go out afta last weeks elimantion i cnt believe on janta

True but lets hope for the best.😊.

Hard Rock thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Amit still rocks II 3