Aamna loves masala paav - Rajeev[article]

mahek-e-gulab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
this is an article which came in 2days dna as d news paper is celebrating its 2nd year aniversary.....its a treat for all d jodi fans for sure 😃 😛 😳

komalsirwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wowwwwwwwwwww...awesummmmmm..u made my day realy u did make my day..i loved itttttttt 👏 thx a ton....aise lagra jaise theyre wife n hubby 😳 😳
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
wowwww! finaly 2getha! thanks 👏
mahek-e-gulab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: komalsirwani

wowwwwwwwwwww...awesummmmmm..u made my day realy u did make my day..i loved itttttttt 👏 thx a ton....aise lagra jaise theyre wife n hubby 😳 😳

me glad komal.......😳😃😛 n yes they r looking ossome👏👏
Riddhima thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.............they both luk cute...u made my day..and i mean it......gr888...tks
rajeev&aamna thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
wooooooooooooooow to dono beach par bhi gaye the.......i love rajeev & aamna.......i hope jaldi se ye news bhi ajaye ki dono shadi karne wale hai...i love this article...........haaaaaaaaa
reva_roy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the article great😊 and by the way they look so cute together😊 mujhe lagta hai dono beech par romance karne ke liya gaye hai 😆👏😆
aa_kb thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanx for the article they look very cute together 😉
r@m$h@ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wowwwwwwww thank u sooo much for d article!!!!
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Thanks alots for sharing the article with all of us Pooja, but I am confused as the it seems to me as the one who made the topic in news paper has made up the pic 😕, is it a true pic???? 😕
Edited by farislove - 18 years ago