Page
of
1DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: * Unnati *
I'm sure these two will fight again and she'll again go all bonkers on him, like she did before. I'm pretty sure she'll have moments like that with him..these two, look like a rollacoster to me lol be it friendship or love.. but what I do like about them, is that GG genuinely cares for her & so does Diandra. She surely did in the first week, until the Karishma incident happened and she lost her sense of judgement along with Karishma.( I remember her telling of Praneet to stop poking his nose & bugging Gautam and her, will silly questions in the first week)
A lot of Gautam fans loathe the idea of Gautam & Di. Sure, I understand them not liking GG hooked to anyone in the show. But some of the GG fans wanna see Ganna. What's the difference seriously ? Both of them treated GG similarly after the first week, except, Diandra is actually a bit more caring, stronger, has a mind of her own & can stand up for someone or fight for someone.Karishma is ALL about herself. Her selfishness sees or has no limits. She cannot ever keep anyone else before herself, not even for a minute. So I agree, Gautam is better off without such special "friendships" in the show. But if she has to get together with anyone, go GG & Di.Di is the strongest woman in the show, as of now. GG, the strongest guy, with a heart as big as a palace. So why not GaDi? :P if only, they truly can stand by each other, just like Puneet & GG are together. It'll be cool. Diandra and GG's patching up Business has, finally made Tanna, Upen, Sonali stop treating him like trash. It has helped him, become "normal" yet stand out.