Sonali is the new Gautam!

shRimpDaddy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Seems like she is being targetted for every little thing. The girls group especially Tanna and Dayan do her bitching 24hrs. She has no friends in the house. Even Gautam was rude to her this week. She is safe this week. Lets see how her story conspires in coming days.

Mogwai. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't think this is anything new. It's pretty much been like this from the start. But just like Gautam, I don't think Sonali cares a hoot 😆
She'll be fine.
.Nivedita. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sonali is one of my favs in show.

I just want her to stop hanging with Upen all the time. Little bit is fine. But not all the time
sonia_koolkhan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
true! anyone z targeting her. she z v alone but v strong
Huma.Malik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
she herself doesnot try to make friends so why to blame everyone for this
i think she deserved this

Vrindavan253 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shRimpDaddy

Seems like she is being targetted for every little thing. The girls group especially Tanna and Dayan do her bitching 24hrs. She has no friends in the house. Even Gautam was rude to her this week. She is safe this week. Lets see how her story conspires in coming days.

@BOLD : wHERE DID WE GET THIS??
sara5471 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
She has a 'I don't give a damn attitude' isliye ghar mein ladkiyon complex hai.
Baaki ladkiyon choti choti baato pe rooti hai for eg. Dimpy. Par Sona ko kuch bhi bolo , usko koi farak hi nahi padta 😎
Amy07 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
But Sonali is more genuine than Gautam she does not show off anything and is super frank and bindaas..
vibg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It's not "I don't give a damn" attitude, it's "I'm above u all" attitude and that's exactly what salman hinted at today along with the girls. Sonali is snobbish and that's what seems effecting her relations with others. It doesn't appear that anyone is isolating her. In fact I've seen comments here and inLF that girls.. Esp. Tanna and Diana help her with hair makeup clothes etc. she borrows others stuff and never returns or is careless and least bit thankful. That's what annoys them. So I agree she might be like gautam with her attitude arrogance and rudeness but now the initial isolation gautam experienced.
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shRimpDaddy

I agree with you, the girls have been targeting her. But she has one friend, Praneet, he looks out for her and treats her as a little sister, I love their bonding 😳