is the actress beautiful?! i'm very vain, you know.😛
nandu_nan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dsr11

😆 i thought "why is sonia welcoming me?!"

didn't watch the episode yet. so mrs.choksi's name is rekha...hmmm
is the actress beautiful?! i'm very vain, you know.😛

dont expect more choksi ji wife was a normal lady...i liked her bcz she said ashlok r a cute couple😳

nandu_nan thumbnail
jassi i kinda have a feeling tht choksi ji and his wife has sme big role to play in ashlok s life😉...
mrs.rekhachoksi ji is kinda good...i thought tt tht lady will be bad as choksiji is gud(telly world will always show a person negative if the hubby is gud..)but in our show both choksi ji and his wife r gud ..so i am loving it..but i dnt want thm to take morescreen space...
dsr11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nandu96

dont expect more choksi ji wife was a normal lady...i liked her bcz she said ashlok r a cute couple😳

😆 i know she wouldn't be a important character. i was just kidding. i'm just glad that they didn't give that name to a vamp😆 a lot of vamps in the movies have my name! i don't know why!😆
nandu_nan thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsr11

😆 i know she wouldn't be a important character. i was just kidding. i'm just glad that they didn't give that name to a vamp😆 a lot of vamps in the movies have my name! i don't know why!😆

lol😆
gkavya47 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Rekha is a good lady I liked her
sonia871 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
chalo hamare pass bhi rekha hai...😆

hope CVS keep choksi s wife positive

k.taddy1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2