Dimpy's game to destroy p3g

Poll

Do you think Dimpy is trying to break the group

Login To Vote
sohni26 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
She is showing GG that no one is actually on his side, they just pretend to be his friend!

saaaramjee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohni26

She is showing GG that no one is actually on his side, they just pretend to be his friend!

this is exactly what I wanted to write😉 In fact even when Dimpy was relating to BG about how pritam and praneet fooled GG in that task, she did not badmouth him. And even in today's episode when the whole house were bent to know why GG did not make any wish, even there Dimpy defended GG. So, I think she came with the rationale of showing what we audience have been saying that GG should play on his own, and there is no such things as friendship or bhai in BB. But I hope GG does not go blindly by everything single thing Dimpy tells him, but also uses his shrewd and proactive mind😛
Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
P3g need to reflect on themselves n stop blaming others...if a bond is weak, it is the responsibility of people in the bond...my pov
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
jo hai hi nahi usse kya torna

Y is ever1 after dimpy ? 😡 she did nothing
such an innocent soul ..don't blame her please
chucknorris thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Can't break something that is already broken.

Most of us saw this coming almost 10 days before dimpy even came. Remember that fight between Praneet and Gautam around day 40 ? That's when Praneet when on this negativity trip.

Funny though that after Salman ignored Praneet that week, he went back to being all nice with Gautam and there is even an uncensored video from the same time where he says "Gautam sahi banda hai, jo hai woh hai". This was right after he had a fight with Upen.

http://colors.in.com/in/biggboss/videos/praneet-on-upen-uncensored-day45-10102428-13.html#nav

This clearly shows Praneet is an opportunist.
Edited by silverbug - 11 years ago
Born2Pizza thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine_1130

jo hai hi nahi usse kya torna

Y is ever1 after dimpy ? 😡 she did nothing
such an innocent soul ..don't blame her please

she is no innocent surajmukhi đŸ˜ŗ, i don't like going against you but have to show you the right path dil par pathar rakh ke.. 😭 Though, i think she is not the root reason for p3g break up, she acted like catalyst but she ain't naive. She knows her game really well.
ayesha_cutie thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
She's playing an interesting game! There's finally a change in the daily grind
maan-and-geet thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
P3G was broken the day Prannet started to get insecure and all of sudden started yelling that gautam was spreading negativitiy... do i dont think Dimpy has any role in it... but yes she is showing Gautam reality of his so called friends
Sugar9.00 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Born2Pizza

she is no innocent surajmukhi đŸ˜ŗ, i don't like going against you but have to show you the right path dil par pathar rakh ke.. 😭 Though, i think she is not the root reason for p3g break up, she acted like catalyst but she ain't naive. She knows her game really well.

first I am on the right path, u r wrong
second I agree that she acted as a catalyst and she is not naive but clever
third I still love her, she is the best
and last - I m not a surajmukhi.. 😡 surajmukhi sunflower hota hai
Born2Pizza thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunshine_1130

first I am on the right path, u r wrong
second I agree that she acted as a catalyst and she is not naive but clever
third I still love her, she is the best
and last - I m not a surajmukhi.. 😡 surajmukhi sunflower hota hai

don't get mad on me 😭 . I can be your doormat - No, I'm your doormat. Ya! whatever you say is right ..and you're my sunflower surajmukhi and will always be. đŸ˜ŗ