Bigg Boss Season 8 - DDT 11th November 2014

Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

This thread is for daily episode discussion wherein everyone who is watching the show can post the happenings, incidents etc from the day's show and then discussions ensue on these happenings.

Importantly take the show as a means of entertainment only, do not get affected.To the fans of celebrities please do realize that the celebrities here are NOT playing your favorite character from a show but they are here as their real selves. Hence criticism will be directed towards the celebrity so no need to feel angry or fume over it. Criticism should be in civil manner and based on the show's premise. NO involvement of personal life will be tolerated. Its debatable whether the show is scripted or not Many a times you would find two celebrities fighting but still they are not becoming sworn enemies of each other and later on they would be friends again.

The recordings of a couple of days is edited and encapsulated into an entertainment package. Hence what we get to see may be discontinuous and incomplete truth. Arguing with each other over the celebrity actions will not help either you or the celebrity. It will only causes bitterness within us. Its fine to comment/criticize the actions/reactions of the housemates but absolutely No personal comments against housemates or against members will be tolerated.

A humble request to all members not to chat in this DDT thread as many members like to read about members views on the episode and sometime they find it hard reading about it if there is lot of general chat across the pages. Also please do not quote each other multiple times (no quoting more than 3 times) since multiple quotes on a page increases loading time of the page as well as it makes difficult for members to read replies or other details being discussed in this thread. Please use @<username> format to communicate with other members.

Importantly Moderation issues will be entertained only by PM to DT.
Along with the above, please remember that:
India-Forums.com- Participation Guidelines & Rules and Bigg Boss 8 General and Forum Rules - Read and Adhere will be in effect at all times.

Suggestions are welcome. Have fun.

PS: DO NOT post till the episode begins,
Any post made before that will be deleted.

Whoever is ready to give the live updates, please reserve a post after this.

Thank You,

Amrita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Hello everyone😊
Dekhte hai aaj kya naya damaal hone wala hai
962078 thumbnail
Yesterday's thread got locked 😔 So can I just post this here? Please? Thank you shukriyaa meherbaaan. 😎

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

😆... if he jokes with alya.. its a problem.. if he has a problem with someone who has openly been negative with him and openly said its her personal choice to not like him at all on WKW - he needs to drop his pants and take it in rear.. its a normal human reaction to not accept even simple suggestions esp in an environment like bb house from someone who is so negative on you..
its time to stop criticizing him for simplest of things.. when dimpy told sonali that she can teach her to make gol rotis.. the reaction was sonali kya indepedant idgaf attitude hain and wah wah... if role reversal hota then it would be he is an over zealous captain.. why does he need to tell HMs how to wash bartan... its their choice as long as its clean... microscopic criticism ho rahan aha abhi on most trivial things...

I disagree. It doesn't matter what your personal equation is, if the captain is giving a good suggestion in how to clean a non-stick pan, it's so immature and juvenile to pick an argument over it. He was chatting so much crap 😆.. She was saying to put water in it so it's easier to take out the grime.. In a non stick pan you mustn't scrub it too hard in case the nonstickiness gets ruined.. And he's not even trying to understand just chatting rubbish.. Main strength se karoonga blah blah.. Arre ur not supposed to use a lot of strength but he's so up himself. Doesn't listen to the captain but then when he's not the captain thinks it's ok to tell Praneet what to do.

Re: the Sonali/Dimpy and Roti 'incident' 😆 Dimpy is irritating and stupid because the head chef and captain are there to tell Sonali what to do.. Whose she? She did a 'Goti' in this situation. But Sonali was wrong too because she herself said, let the head chef or captain tell me.. And Tanna (as head chef) was saying she told Sonali she wanted gol rotis the day before so clearly Sonali is on the one hand saying only the head chef can tell me how to do it but then when Tanna does, she's ignoring her. 😆 So both were wrong.

My view is.. If a captain makes a good suggestion and you erupt then you are wrong but if it's anyone else, then the question arises Who are you to tell me? Go do your own kaam. 😆 It's pretty simple. When Goti becomes captain, then go and nitpick... Of course he's making other ppl's captaincy difficult so now he'll deserve everything coming to him. Lol.

As far as Pritam laughing at the so-called prank Gotu pulled on Arya in the toilet.. No as far as I remember he didn't. First he told Gau to come out and then he was busy shaving his arms. (Waise is that quite common now? Men shaving their arms? I thought only male models/actors did it 😆)

As for watching more entertaining stuff as opposed to bitching.. Of course, would love it if they showed more of Pyaare's spontaneous comedy ❤️ 😆 But now that they're showing the negative side to Gotu and esp Punz, heck yeah I'd take some of that balance too! 😆
Edited by Sakina3 - 10 years ago
962078 thumbnail
Hello 9-10ers! Task day 😆 Lets see if they manage to see this one to the end 😆
ZULL thumbnail
Hi everyone, I am new here just joined the forum. Its a fun forum.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZULL

hello je and welcome here
ZULL thumbnail
I heard there was a great fight between Dimpy and Rene
ZULL thumbnail

Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya

hello je and welcome here

Thanx MaNeBhiPyarKiya
ashdgr8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hello DDT 😃 New Task n Hopefully New Maza 🥳
ashdgr8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ZULL

Welcome ZULL abhi nahi hona GULL 😆😆