ayshax thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hi guys. This post is for all of our RoSidians on the forum. As you all know there is going to be an anniversary thread made for RoSid which will then be hopefully sent and seen by AviMan. On this thread we will be planning on the anniversary thread. This means if you have any messages for RoSid you can post them here which will be included in the anniversary thread. You may also post any creations such as VMs, FFs. Edited pictures can also be included on this thread. It's totally anything you wish to say to AviMan or want then to see. You can also PM me for any extra ideas for the RoSid anniversary celebration. There will be a deadline of posting creations and message which will be on 1st December 2014. If you have any questions or anything you can PM me, Anila (Justloverosid) or Preeti (PreetiSJ). 😊

Edited by ayshax - 10 years ago

ayshax thumbnail
A suggestion/design for the t-shirts

Edited by ayshax - 10 years ago
ayshax thumbnail

Guys this is the finalized pic for the t shirt do approve it 😊
PreetiSJ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayshax

Guys this is the finalized pic for the t shirt do approve it 😊

yes its amazing! i love it
Anjali-RoSid thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
My first VM for Rosid's Anniversary... its a telugu song... sorry its not a great one... couldnt make it a fancy one with my constrains
https://vimeo.com/111491727

Edited by Anjali-RoSid - 10 years ago
avikadoll thumbnail
My first VM for Rosid's Anniversary... its a telugu song... sorry its not a great one... couldnt make it a fancy one with my constrains
https://vimeo.com/111491727

[/QUOTE

hi frnd i lovelovelove love😃😳😉😊⭐️ this song that is with hour rosid superb yaar⭐️ i have no words
👏👏👏👏 if you don't mind i want one in telugu lang for rosid anniversary i.e mahesh babu movie murari song name is alanati ramchandhurdu- marriage that was superb song plllz do it yaaar⭐️
PreetiSJ thumbnail
guys, we have to give our opinions soon so banu can get everything ready for us... so i will try finding the creations for the different things and will post them here, lets quickly reach a decision of what is to be done

PreetiSJ thumbnail
cake designs
pic1 :

pic 2 :

pic3 :

pic4 :

PreetiSJ thumbnail
mugs: