bbsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Disputed.

Guys are you sure that it was Upen who made the comment?

Sonali, Upen and Gautam were right next to each other.
Gautam was bending over them and talking to both of them.
Upen must have made the comment other wise Gautam will not say that Upen made the comment and Sonali will not keep quiet after that. She also knows that Upen made the comment other wise she would have said something to Gautam.

But other forum members who heard the conversation can confirm who said the comment.
Ishaqzadi must have heard it as well. Let us ask her to confirm what she thinks.

Edited by bbsai - 11 years ago
ViccoTurmeric thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Disgusting of Upen to make such a comment BUT at same time, its actually true!
Sonali needs to OPEN HER EYES! What the hell is this girl exactly trying to prove?!
SIR.MEOWINGTON thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SIR.MEOWINGTON

Next thread link

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4215418

Move the discussion here
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --SH7_Sunny--

reshama nini nahi aayi kya 😆
gautam ki yad sata rahi hain kya 😉 😆

No am not Gautamwa ki deewani😛😆
bigj66 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I live in canada and here live feed is not coming.plz tell me tell me where i can see live feed
naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: bigj66

I live in canada and here live feed is not coming.plz tell me tell me where i can see live feed

do you own an iphone or ipad? if you do buddy it works perfectly fine on these devices also you can use hola extension on chrome/firefox to watch it from anywhere in the world