Happy Birthday Taz!!! Join in the celebrations!

div26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

It's time for celebrations as it's the birthday of a very special friend and one of the sweetest and warmest person I have known.

Who knew that by playing antakshari in the GOTW threads and congratulating one another as we got promoted to goldie and IF-Sizzlerz, though one hour apart, I will find such a loving friend and perhaps one of the warmest and friendliest person on the forum.

She is a star in the spamming thread as she goes on to pursue her goal of becoming IF-Addictz, which I don't see happening soon 😆 Always friendly and welcoming every new spammer on the thread!

A hard-die fan of IPKKND who has probably seen the Teri-Meri dance sequence more than any other Arshian (others please don't kill me)! 😉

She was once the "golmaal" of another forum 😆

She is crazy, fun-loving and super friendly. I know I keep using repeating the word "friendly" but trust me almost everyone who comes on the spamming thread is first welcomed and introduced to her, including me who got there by stalking her 😆

I think everyone guessed who that person is by now.
Obviously, none other than Taz (MissArshi)

Happy Birthday Taz!!! Many many happy returns of the day! Always be happy and stay blessed!

May you have a great year ahead and a wonderful life!

"Birthdays are a new start; fresh beginnings, a time to start new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with fresh confidence and courage. You are a special person, may you have an amazing today and year!"

Love you Taz 🤗 🤗

Party Time!!!

Let's loosen up with some shots first!

Some finger foods

Wine

Food

Some personal Touches instead of catering😳

Penne in tomato and basil sauce prepared by I, me and myself (Amateurish cook so even it's not good, you have to eat it 😆)

Prawn briyani prepared by cordon bleu chef Taz herself (Remember?)

Kuch meetha

A must-have in any Arshian party 😆

Birthday Cake

Edited by div26 - 11 years ago

div26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Look who came to wish you:

I always think of everything, so now time for an intimate celebration with the love of your life 😳

Champagne and sundae to share:

ImagineTeri-Meri Song in the backgound and dance like Arshi

Hope you have a great birthday Taz instead of this "virtual" birthday celebration!! Have lots of fun!!

Happy Birthday once again!!! 🤗

PS: My first time in making any kind of birthday/celebration thread, so forgive any mistake 😳

Edited by div26 - 11 years ago
642109 thumbnail
Awww!! Happy Birthday Taz!!
Abhi Isi se Kaam Chala Lain! I'll be back after few hours 😃
In short , Reswaaa Ho Hu Hu Hu!!

And Moti Aunty I got First place 🤣

- - - - -

And I'm back 😳 Bhery Late - But it's OkAy - Still two hours are left 😆 😆

So Yeah , Many Many Happy returns of the day Taz 🤗
Literally , I'm missing those Spamming Days 🤣 Gosh Those Comments of first page 🤣 Chalo , I'll be free in December phir Hum Party karen ge 😃

Happy Birthday Taz 🤗 You really need to download Kik , Team TANDA miss you 😃

Look Who is here to wish you ? 😆 Seebu is also wishing you a Very happy Birthday 🤗

And Once again Happy Birthday 😃 Party Hard 😳

Beautiful Thread Divya Kumari 🤗
Edited by -Areeba- - 11 years ago
Leprechaun thumbnail
Be your own light. Find your own way. It should be easy with all those candles.

I hope that today is the beginning of a great year for you.

Wishing you more glorious and wonderful years on the surface of the earth - or wherever you might be.

May your heart naturally beat with the happiness and laughter that you give others.
I hope that you will have a truly marvelous and joyous day with family and friends.

I Hope You Have An Amazing Day Because You Are Amazing! Thinking of you on your birthday, and wishing you all the best! I hope it is as fantastic as you are, you deserve the best and nothing less.

May your days always be full of sunshine and rain, waterfalls and deserts, butterflies and bees and everything else that life has to offer. Happy Birthday.

Edited by Edna_Philip - 11 years ago
HerFiction thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Spamming... I should thank spamming club... It gave me so many special friends... U r a special friend Taz. A friend who supported my poetry... We had grt tym spamming... I wish u a vey happy birthday...
Daniya-Sobti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday Taz 😃
Many many happy returns of the day
May God bless you!!!
eeeeeeeee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😳😳😳😳 Happy birthday Taz 😳😳😳😳

Party 🥳Party 🥳 😳

U r one of the most sweetest peopel i have ever met 😳
Love u Taz 🤗
My god fill ur life with happiness and rabba ve 😳

Edited by ginya - 11 years ago
Nafrat_Mohabbat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Baar Baar Din Yeh Aaye, Baar Baar Dil Yeh Gaaye
Tu Jiye Hazaaron Saal, Yah Meri Hai Aarazu
Happy Birthday To You
Happy Birthday To You, Taz, Happy Birthday To You

Birthday Glitter Graphics and Scraps for Orkut, Myspace, Facebook, Hi5, Tagged

Ahhh! It's finally your birthday! 🥳 (Don't ask why I'm so excited. 😆) Wow another year older now! Age reveal karoon? 😛 😆 Wish you all the happiness, health, and success that you deserve. 🤗 May Allah showers you with blessings and may all your wishes and dreams come true. (Dil se ❤️)

Happy Birthday Scraps, birthday quotes, images

Your Cake 😃

Tumhari Giphut 😳

(Credit to original makers. I wish I could make edits like this one. 😛 😆)

I wish we were all together and could celebrate your birthday with a blast... but everyone is just so busy. Can't wait for summer to come so we can go back on ST (not Surabh Tiwari 🤣) and spam and chat.

Edited by ProudArShian - 11 years ago
-Mannat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Wishing you a very Happy Birthday Taz 🥳 🤗
Have a wonderful day with your loved ones and a fantastic year ahead 😳
I wish your birthday is filled with a sunshine of joys,rainbow of smiles and rainfalls of laughter. I also pray that for every extra candle on your cake,you receive an extra
reason to smile.

Happy birthday Taz 🤗
May god bless u with all the happiness
in the world 😳
Love you TAZ
❤️ 🤗
Edited by -Nilu - 11 years ago
Ammara. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Happy Birthday 🥳
Have a wonderful day n May All your wishes come true (Ameen) Stay blessed n be happy