Gautam is not serious about sonali

Moon-Sparkle thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It was crystal clear when him and pritam were having this convo about sonali... When pritam was teasing gautam about not opening up to sonali and after she left he clearly said "arre agar woh bahar ja ke sach mein attach ho gayi toh?" He said not to put him in this kinda situaton.Probably same with sonali she is just using him as well

Edited by Moon-Sparkle - 11 years ago

missfitkaur thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Gautam dont need any fake romance for camera footage.His facts seems quite clear that he is not interested in Sonali.But Sonali is kinda boring.She needs Gautam for gaining footage.I just wish that Gautam stick to his decision.But if he likes her then I haven't any problem.At present Sonali is better than other girls.
..Scarlett.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
All this Romance is fake and irritating.Gulati stay away from shonali, you can win widout any showmance
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
I find gautam's attitude very clear and honest
Just give a look at their convo

Pritam-are shaadi thodi karne hey

Gautam-par agar ladki mujhse attach ho jayegi to, mey shadi nehi karunga to woh hurt nehi honge? Mujhe hurt nehi karni hey!!!

See..i felt so proud of him that time,this is called gud by heart person:)
-MissQueenBee- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Gautam likes her but he's not ready for a serious relationship. He said he'll think about it once BB is over.
Of course shaadi toh dur ki baat hai. They still have a long way to go.

EmAsh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sonali needs a man to stay in the game and the funny part is no one wants to romance with her.
TheBigTamasha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: noorkaur

Gautam dont need any fake romance for camera footage.His facts seems quite clear that he is not interested in Sonali.But Sonali is kinda boring.She needs Gautam for gaining footage.I just wish that Gautam stick to his decision.But if he likes her then I haven't any problem.At present Sonali is better than other girls.

@blue-🤣🤣🤣...yeah exactly Gautam doesn't need her for footage😆 then what was all that pappis, jhappis, romantic songs for😉 yes Sonali's strategy since she came back has been to go for a love angle with someone atleast to ensure a longer stay but why just blame her and tag her as someone desperate for footage when ur Gautam too is doing the same and milking it in everyway possible for footage only😉 taali sirf ek haath se nahi bajti😆

Edited by TheBigTamasha - 11 years ago
CoffeeCake thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Give me name of one couple from previous seasons who were serious about each other?

I dont undestand why are people trying to research so much on these 2 fake nautankis relationship? They are fake and thats a reality.
Edited by White-Rose - 11 years ago
8priya6 thumbnail
Sonali is using him to stay in d show.. or else she wudnt first gone to Upen first & whn norhing worked out there bcoz of Soni she came to Gautam.. Most of the time she is seen sitting besides Upen in d living room.. Dont knw about Gautam. But the other day he was over doing the aashiqui songs with her..
fast trak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think G understands that this fake love angle isn't going to help his BB win. I hope he stays away from tht girl