Now, Can we expect??

Forthislifeonly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hmm, Achha.so now can we assume that this baby will help Jalal to get his Humanism back & so Jalal will back to Jodha for love, not for waris...😔...& following by these...can we expect to watch Salim.followed by JJ's mannats & duas & all...& another SR!!!!!😉 😉
Can't we expect these least????🤔
Just hope so.finger crossed...😳 😳

ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
U can't expect anything my dear b/c in kekta's diary,viewers expection means baseless thing.

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

U can't expect anything my dear b/c in kekta's diary,viewers expection means baseless thing.

MOST VALUABLE POINT NABII...🤢 😡

ChupChupKe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ILTHBEB

SOOO true nabii jii 😆
anael24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thnk god the baby is nt salim at lst!
sush i dnt want jl to repent like a norml mistake!!
this tym he went too far!
n dnt xpct..
jst watch n swallow..
try to swallow at least lol

Originally posted by: anael24

thnk god the baby is nt salim at lst!
sush i dnt want jl to repent like a norml mistake!!
this tym he went too far!
n dnt xpct..
jst watch n swallow..
try to swallow at least lol

Ana...Actually this time I am really confused about what should be my reaction...😕 😕
Happy for this reason that I am getting the opportunity to watch that old ruthless Jalal...
Or, sad for this bad handling of this great character...😕 😕
Seriously..just confused yaar...😕 😕
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
sab chodho, everyone thought the baby in Salima Begum's lap (Manisha tweeted) was Salim...it proved out wrong...this is the same baby
I was so happy seeing the baby...he is too cute and adorable...JJ ka bacha hota toh khush hoti. he looks like Jalal...too fair and brown hair..Jalal jaisa
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
better not to expect anything from these cvs
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3
they will show only what they want to show
DearZindagi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Moron cv's are inhuman..they can show crap at any moment..this ekta's show... kuch bi hosakta..any time she il show butchering jalal and love story...be prepared for the worst..if its good then fine..if its worst we are alreast prepared to see the worst..