Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abhimaan Ki 4th Shaadi
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
Why was Dharundar snubbed at Zee Awards
Abeekmaan are cringe
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
SONU SONU SONU.
Originally posted by: sonunigamfan
is it confirm news dat sonu will be singing for salman in PRDP?
Originally posted by: Angel-likeDevil
SONU SONU SONU.
Sonu's voice simply matches him so well. Very rare to find such actor-singer compatability.
Originally posted by: Salyanka
B subramanyam for sure
but sonu nigam's voice goes sooo well with salman as wellspecially jeene ke hain chaar din and main akela from no entry
Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk
So True !! Salman-Sonu is One Pair of Actor-Singer who suited from beginning and they still suit each other soo perfectly š
Yes they all were soo awesome . And how can u forget SAU DARD , AATE JAATE , KYA HUA TUJHE , BINDIYA CHAMKE ...And soo many more š³
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/photo/arijit-singh-retires-as-playback-singer-revisit-his-15-iconic-songs-95377/1
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/singer-prakriti-kakar-ties-knot-with-vinay-anand_231210
https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bhubaneswar/music-composer-and-singer-abhijit-majumdar-passes-away-at-54/articleshow/127450045.cms
I mean....what? What is going on in bollywood? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LV_wiOhO40Q I have been listening to this song for so long, I...
https://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/indian-idol-3-winner-and-paatal-lok-actor-prashant-tamang-dies-at-43/article70497507.ece...