BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LunchBox

I think I saw a slight smile from Minisha when Gautam said you're using my lines on me lol

Both Minissha and Gautam were just kidding.
-Ratzz- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
lol she is being stupid too copy gautam
-Purva- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 5
Right now P3G and Minisha and Tanna having midnight gossip about who is the most likely to be evicted. They are all nicely gossiping, having tea and chatting very casually.
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Purva-

Right now P3G and Minisha and Tanna having midnight gossip about who is the most likely to be evicted. They are all nicely gossiping, having tea and chatting very casually.

thali ka baingan 😛
-Purva- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 5

Arre main kya karron - jo live feed mein dekha woh bola. By the way Ali and Sushant also joined this group. Everyone was sure (esp. Tanna) that either Soni or Natasha will go this week. According to this group finally what hey have decided (order of eviction) is:

1. Natasha
2.Soni
3. Arya or Upen
4. Diandra