Three years have passed - JA distance grows

elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Jalal's scene with Hussain is so touching but marred by Ruku's anautanki...I feel surprised by seeing her OTT motherly emotions...😈

Jo watches Jallu getting wet...Jallu is hurt , really hurt and lashing out at Jodha...He draws the curtains on Jodha...I hope he comes to his senses...😭...iT IS A VERY INTENCE AND PAINFUL SCENE...

OMG Ruku is so over the top...She did not cry so much when she lost her own child.😈...GB is consoling her...Does GB realizes that she was also the one who was advocating Zeenat and Mirza Qasim....and RUKU IS ACCUSING JODHA BUT SB TOLD HER THE TRUTH 'ABT HERSELF...👏...AND RUKU COULD NOT DENY IT...

soul talk is so touching...and JJ distance is so hurtful...😭😭

HB and Jodha's talk was good...Three years have passed I think...Jallu declares war on Chittor...It means no truth of Ruku has come out and will now never come out...

THERE IS NO EXPOSURE OF RUKU NOW...SHE HAS REALLY GOTTEN AWAY WITH THE MURDER OF KIDS AND JODHA IS PAYING THE PRICE...AND JO DID NOT BECOME PREGNANT THAT NIGHT...I AM FEELING VERY UPSET NOW...IS THIS LOVE? SO EASY FOR EVERY ONE TO SHIFT THE BLAME ON JODHA...

I liked last scene in which Jo did pooja for Jallu ...I dont know when Jalal will come back to Jodha? Will Jo be able to forget those three years? Will the innocence of love still be there? and what about trust factor? Will she be able to trust him?
Edited by elasingh - 11 years ago

adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Akbar is blaming his love for the death of his twins Ela and thus hurting the one he is in love with - he is in the syndrome that he is the cause of her loss and hence has distanced himself from her - normal hai - and becoz he could not grieve for his kids the grief has turned into anger which has to come out - isiliye kehte hain that this stupid call that men shd not cry is more harmful for men - infact Patriarchy is as harmful to men as it is to women - and waise bhi Akbar ka vision was to bring the whole of Hindustan under his banner - and for that war cannot be got rid of - and EK ne isko abhi tak saint bana diya tha - aur saints jung pe nahin jaate - toh yeh EK ka NR hai !!!

And after Chittor it was the turn of Ranthambor - and since the Hadas already knew of Chittor they capitulated without fight - but as part of the treaty they refused to have any matrimonial relation with Akbar, to which he readily agreed - that shd tell you how much he really loved Jodha - since if this relation had happened he would have had to make this wife as another chief queen, as the Hadas along with the Sisodiyas and the Kachwahas were the 3 main Rajwanshi grps - toh he would have had to make the girl equal or higher to Jodha - and the fact that he was not only not interested in a matrimonial alliance with the Hadas but very readily agreed to this clause shows what Jodha meant to him
Edited by adiana12 - 11 years ago
chennaigirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Did I miss the 3 years that they said??? What exposure are you taking about? Who Rukaiyya? She is a demon in human form..
kashvi786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Ela I'm depressed this time its too much I wat huge dip in trpd so that CVS got lesson
dushi123 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
3 years ???? did they mention it dear?😲
Khushi_love thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ela...I had posted this on your last thread ...

"Ela...y don't u understand that Ruqu blaming Jo has no meaning AT ALL...
Both JJ will blame themselves for a while that their act of love was responsible for Hussain's death...when in reality, it wasn't. .. Zeenat would have killed Hussain by hook or by crook...

But their blaming themselves is a part of the healing process n absolutely normal... let them be...Their emotional scars will take time to heal. .."

Also, Mandy & I were discussing on my thread today that the stage is set for the Chittor massacre...

First event happened, & 2nd event was announced...😃

CVs couldn't have justified Chittor without JJ falling out 😆

& Ela...more imp question is, how will Jalal & Jo trust life again???😭

akdhalover thumbnail
First of all jo kaam jalal ko karna tha vo aj HB SB ne kia
I simply loved them in that first part wow i just wanted to hear this
The rain scene broke me ela :( i realy dn knw should i be angry with him or take this as his grief coming out
Ela idk but i am loving HB
Bdw what is birbal doing???
No scope of his character it seems
Bdw have 3years already passed?
Jo looked good in that purple lehnga finally something other than pink and green
Ela this unspoken separation is so painful
And zee again lied that jalal will be with jo
I hate ruku's smrik ela during that rasam i hate to watch her face
But i loved the ishq hai vo ehsaas last mein :P
elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chennaigirl

Did I miss the 3 years that they said??? What exposure are you taking about? Who Rukaiyya? She is a demon in human form..

Welll in DEK he said that Chittor has given shelter to gaddars for the last three years so obviously three years have passed...Yes Sb told a few home truths to ruku and shut her up...Ruku has escaped totally and no exposure of her ever happening...
chandgothia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I feel one thing dat jalal is really hurt...everyone has got away with der emotions...but jalal never got it out...he is only getting out through fights...and i guess aftr this war he will realize the mistake...when jodha cut her hand through his sword it was somewhere stinging jalal but dat tym his anger overpowered it...he is doing this war just to show jodha his jallad side...
I guess we shld keep faith in the show...

Although hated wat ruks did in todays episode...
Khushi_love thumbnail
I don't think 3 years have passed...