Rajju Darling😃😃..Youre back with an amazing review again😊..Today's episode killed my spirits🤢..I somehow did not enjoy it much..Anyways lets forget my rambling and rants and jump into your post..😃
ROFL @ "That's what you get for wearing saree in a park"🤣🤣..I know right😲..No reasoning absolutely..those kidnappers dint even bother to find out if that's their shikaar..Random assumption that Ishita is the only one who wears kapdon ka thaan.😆😆.So decides to kidnap her..ROFL..🤣🤣..ROFL @" thanks guys..Raman" and "That was almost too easy"..🤣🤣
Well i have to point out this part in the scene..Raman saw those goondas kidnapping her..He sees them driving off from there, yet like a superhero he tried to run behind them for a while🤔..Yeah like running behind will help..He had a car right next to him..🤓🤔
ROFLMAO @ the SOCIAL MESSAGE🤣🤣..I seriously have no clue what the CVs were trying to prove when they included this part in the fight scene😆😆..I seriously couldnt help laughing at Raman..🤣🤣
ROFL @ the HALLOWEEN COSTUME..🤣🤣..He was seriously looking like a horror figure with all that fake blood dripping over his face😲..ROFL @"Wait..A HUG..that wasnt on my list"..Buhahahahahah🤣🤣..too good Rajji dear👍🏼..Oh yeah..Raman..got belted left right center by Ishu today..All the attempts that he is doing to get closer to her are still going down the drain🤔..Seriously Raman ka time bahut hi kharaab chal raha hai..Lol.😆.ROFL @ "Can we talk it out?" and "Youre still dead to me"..🤣..Nice caps Rajji👍🏼..as always itni serious scene mei bhi you managed to find comedy😃😃..SUPER TALENTED you are..hats off..👏👏
Puttar got a second round of lecture today🤓..First it was Mani Shani in the office and now Ishu..seriously his day was not going too good:😆
BUhahahahahaha ..ROFL @ "im going to cut off Mihirs salary this month"🤣..and the MORAL.🤣.OMG EPIC👍🏼..Seriously Puttar ka current list is not helping him🤔..He definitely needs to change it..Everything except for kiss on that list has falied him so far..Lol..😆
Awww..the mohabbatein moment😳😳..I wish it was longer yaar..Khair..no problem kuch toh mila..😃
MISHOK...Buhahahahahahaha..wat a title..ROFL🤣🤣
ROFL @ "You shall not pass"..🤣🤣..She completely ignored off that guy and walked right past him..Lol😆😆..ROFL @ "dont judge me..its so addictive"..🤣..Mishok scene put me off today Rajji..esp the declaration of the so called "Love".🤔.What fascinated me even more was the way they shot it😲..Like as though it was a heartfelt scene..Seriously heights tha..And the rolling cameras 360 degree, got me all dizzy..ROFL @ "Ashok is so tasteless..he dresses with clothes that look like carpet"..SO TRUE.👍🏼.Where the hell do they get clothes for him from?😲..Its appalling..It really looks like carpet material😲..ROFL @ "let me love you like a new born puppy"..ROFL🤣..Too good..😃
Waise seeing the confession scene and Ashok boasting about his useless wealth, reminded me of the famous scene from the movie "Deewar".😳.So it compelled me to make this:
ROFL @ the BFF cap and "FINALLY UNDERSTANDS RAMAN'S PAIN".🤣🤣.Buhahahahaha..And the moment when Mihika told Shagun was pregnant, totally threw him off guard😲..He totally did not see that coming..So that made my "OOPS moment for the day":
Yayyy😃😃..i was waiting for the Khanna brothers cap together😃..ROFL @ "I just leave you for a week and you telling me youre gonna be a happy daddy" and "Sunglasses hiding your face half"..🤣🤣..Your Suraj-Ashok caps are always perfect👏..And did you listen to one dialogue of Suraj to his bro today "Couldnt you conrol yourself?"..That got me ROFLing all the way..🤣🤣
Ashok proved he's such a kameena as usual🤔..What a looser..And as always his interest in Raman got heightened more as he found "S bhalla" preg report..This "S bhalla" suspense is getting too much day by day..CVs please get done with it already:🤓
Also, had to point this..Raman was so badly hurt during the day when he fought with the goons😲..At night, I could not see a single scar on his face🤔..Seriously..Maybe he is a vampire and has healing powers😆..Not a single scar:
Fabulous job Rajju😃👏..Your post lifted my spirits😊😊..trust me I was very disappointed with the episode😒..I dint like too many negative things happening in one episode..Anwyays my fav caps for today:😊
Social message
Halloween costume cap
Mohabbatein moment
Finally understands ramans pain cap
Khanna bros cap
Oh and btw..Really appreciate your efforts in putting so much time and efforts in having captured so many screencaps and captioning them..👏👏 Thanks a ton🤗
Edited by aishu_divan - 10 years ago