JAHHNAVI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panthera

😲Speaking of diahrrea and potties...its a national problem caused predominantly by the nation's men!!🤢😡

If the first human on Mars is an Indian, they better make it a woman!!🤔 Coz from the data if its a man, he'll make India famous for being first to sh*t out in the open on Mars!😳

Yes! Yes I know about the atmosphere on Mars but I'm telling you, he'll figure out a way to do it...I'm just sayin!😕 A WHOLE planet, where NOBODY has ever sh*tted...!!!😕 Think of the pleasure he will experience...😕😡

Ohhh its ok...prolly a man won't want to go! On the journey to Mars, forget about having to use a potty, he'll have to use a bag! He ain't wanna go! To Mars or literally!!😆...Bechara constipated hojayega.😕 Does hamjola work for constipation...🤔 But I digress!!😆
Here's the link. Just in case you think I've lost it completely!!😆

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-29502603

😆 OYYYE.. Angry that's my fav snack candy.. no one spells it WRAAANG & disrespect it 😎 🤣
😈 Repeat after me.. HAJMOLA.. not Hamjola or Hamjoliii.. Ham-goli.. Gum-goli.. Gun-goli?? ok that's not helping Confused😆
And NO, it doesn't cure constipation.. It just aids digestion.. or so they say.. coz it has like 1 million different spices in it including 999 kilograms of black salt! 🤢
On a serious note.. I agree with whatever that article says, Kat! In villages, even today, they do prefer to use 'open toilets' in their fields.. It is a habit that they are so used to.. coz that's what they've been taught since childhood! Plus I think it has something to do with the long walk to the field.. ya know.. walk.. their gut gets moving.. do their business.. enjoy the countryside.. be one with nature.. and then walk back home! So, it's part of their lifestyle.. Its not hygienic BUT there are a LOT of other UNHYGIENIC things around which the PM ji should've focused on first- Like clean drinking water & clean water for them to wipe their ermm.. behind! Ermm
If some FOOL thinks that constructing toilets will prevent men in these villages from preying & raping on women while they're out answering call of the nature- then YES he's a moron who just doesn't want women to step out of their houses.. like EVER!
Dear Prime Minister ji, please CONTINUE to focus ur attention on teaching them about saaf safai & toilets... SURE go ahead! BUT Don't teach men about Mann ki saaf safai & how to not rape/ disrespect your women! 🤬 🤬 🤢
oH and Kat.. hopefully PM ji will give his astronauts some diapers (They have a fancy name for those- its called Maximum Absorbency Garment-MAG).. Nahii tohhh... I think due to budget cuts he'll carry his own 'lotta' 🤣🤣
Edited by JAHHNAVI - 10 years ago
JAHHNAVI thumbnail

Originally posted by: PILOT900

Hello chikni,dolly,panthera(sorrdont know your real name),nafs and everyone else from this cc! I am ramkiarchu, hope you remember me 😊 how are all of you? Any news about our sexy hero? I see a lot of people watching EHT and YHM just like me! Even the new show ajeeb daastan seems to be good,i love harsh chhaya,sonali is good too! EHT is the best show right now,i like everyone except dev's constant ranting of nitya!

Coming to yhm, this show has become a topic of debate and the root cause of all the arguments in my house and social gatherings! I never thought i would say this but i hate raman from the core of my heart! I dont understand why do people feel sorry for such characters,even my mom who is so sensible and strong feels sorry for that creep,although she does agree he needs to tone down his voice! But no one agrees that ishita should leave this monster and go to mani who is so much more decent and civilized than raavan kumar! Thank god i found you people who like me ship mani-ishita,isnt it ironical that we always end up liking the second hero than the first hero! Ishita doesnt deserve a man like raman and his family,infact no woman deserves a man like raman not even shagun! I do not know if you people will agree with me but i support shagun for leaving raman, the only fault of hers is that she left ruhi with that monster thereby spoiling both ruhi and ishitas life! I have a very strong and positive feeling that raman is going to commit suicide and its going to be mani ishita with ruhi! Wouldnt that be great,i see only this way that ishita can come out of this marriage without losing ruhi! Raman doesnt deserve anybody in his life, neither shagun because she is too good looking for him, neither ishita because she is too good and intelligent for him and neither ruhi because he doesnt love her, the only one he deserves is his loud and selfish mother! And karan patel's pathetic acting only makes it worst to tolerate raman,btw guys who do you think is a bigger monster,rk or rkb?

Hey Archu.. welcome back 🤗
Panthera is OhNoSoaps AKA Kat.. 😊
I like Mani too but I don't HATE Raman at all..
Mani and Ishita will make a great couple BUT it looks like Ishita is quite comfortable with Raman right now. She's not a 'bechari' who's somehow tolerating his taunts. she gives it back to him with 'Raaavan' Kumar Bhalla. She knows he's TOO rude but doesn't seem to be affected by it SOO much that she'll divorce him. In fact, she's fallen in LOVE with RKB. Would she have preferred him to be more politer, like Mani? Yes. But she's fine with him and that's HER choice. If Mani suddenly asks her to divorce her like we all want- she'll not be happy. Raman has a huge potential of transforming into what he once was- much more polite and NICER, loving man.. So, I wouldn't want Ishita to run off to Mani.. that's not how arranged marriages work in Indian society - and in Ekta maiyya's tv shows 😆
If there is a problem in real life too, I don't think RUNNING from it is the solution especially when others are involved in it along with u.. Ishita is intelligent enough to know that a second divorce will have a bad impact on Ruhi's life. What about the other Bhallas? Simi's messed up life. Mihika's future with Ishita's dewar? Toshi is NOT a bad saasu ma.. and Om Prakash is a doting sasur who's ALWAYS supported Ishita... Can she just pack her bags & say "BYE" to them all coz Mani is much more polite?
MEIEJ was different. the two families were not so inter-dependent. It was ALL between RK and Madhu. He left her at the mandap intentionally. humiliated her. she separated from him & started living independently when she met Sultan. that's why we shipped Sulbala but boy did she give him wrong signals.. 😆
Anywhooo.. Ishita ain't Bala.. ermm Madhubala!
And @blue: I disagree with u there. I don't know if u've watched the initial episodes or not.😊
Raman used to be a nerd.. wore HUGE glasses.. very simple looking average guy.. he LOVED Shagun and treated her nicely. Never raised his voice on her... treated her like his QUEEN.. he used to work for Ashok. Ashok decided to go after Shagun. He danced with her when Raman took her along to his office parties. In fact, Raman trusted Shagun blindly & never suspected her. So, Shagun cheated on him & one day, left his home WITHOUT caring about her infant daughter, Ruhi.. What kind of woman leaves a baby for an a**hole like Ashok? Shagun is/was/ will always be a disgusting little s**** b****. there's my 2 cents about Shagun! You say she's too good looking for Raman.. ermm I don't know how to reply to that coz the only way I can describe her is with the use of some really 'indecent' terms- which others may not like to read! 😆
Edited by JAHHNAVI - 10 years ago
JAHHNAVI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panthera

^^
No Dolly, I didn't even know it was new let alone watch it😆 I don't think I can handle more than one indian serial at a time...😭 I tried with YHM and KKB but couldn't handle kkb after abhi-pragya wedding. You and Nafs are made of sterner stuff than me...managing to watch it thus far..😳 I think Chikni is watching too...or was...🤔

Quite frankly, I was looking forward to suresh-bulbul relationship starting but it could have been contrived in a better way then the girl agreeing to a marriage she didn't want, just like her older sister, in order to keep mummy happy and healthy. Oh and abhi's jackassery grated sooo badly on my nerves from day one. Ummm...yeah...sorry I digress...Nope...dunno anything about this new show!😆

Me too was watching it for Suresh- Bulbul ki shaadi... Now I just check upon it after every 3-4 days.. To see if Shaadi huyi? Suresh aaya ya nahi? 😆 Nahi, abhi tak toh nahi aaya.. OK I'll come back and check after 1 week 😆
They are just going around in circles with Tannu-Abhi affair.. Pragya is saving Tannu from the grandmothers.. 🤢 Who wants to watch that 🤬??.. plus Abhi is so ungrateful.. and humiliates her instead!!
Suresh is the only character who had a decent head on his shoulders IMO- but he's missing from the show these days! (haven't checked this week though..)
So yeah.. me too disgusted with KKB and its unending stupid tracks! 🤢
JAHHNAVI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

Did anyone see the new show.. Ajeeb Dastan hai yeh ??

If so what did you think about it ??

I did last night.. episode 1..
I felt it was too OTT.. 😕 My hopes for the show haven't crashed yet though 😆 coz I am way too 'dheeeth' (ziddi) than that 😆 I may watch episode 2.. or not.. IDK.. 😆
Sonali's character is that of a married woman with 2 kids.. BUHHHT they wasted the first episode completely coz they focused TOOO MUCH on how happy she was in her marriage to that politician. bahut jyada khushhaali jhalak rahi thii... and i was like.. skipping scenes in the entire episode.. YEAH I GET IT.. YOU WERE HAPPY IN UR MARRIAGE AFTER 9 YEARS.. NOW MOVE ON WOMAN.. TELL ME HOW HE DIED... but they DRAGGED it all the way to the end.. where her 'perfect' husband turns out to be a cheater (NO he didn't die to my disappointment) and her life changes forever!
Apoorva plays the owner of a coffee shop near to their home. He's supposed to be a strict boss.. BUT that boss-waala attitude (and look) was completely MISSING 😕 Was it the lack of his acting skills? Or him choosing to wear a silly monkey-cap to avoid meeting anyone on the street.. Pata nahi.. He's mean and he doesn't like PEOPLE in general BUT wants to run a successful cafe'??? Huhhh?? Whaaa...😕
I really don't know.. Honestly, I felt a little cheated coz the trailers looked far better than the actual picture 😆 Sonali looks good but I have vowed not to just watch 'kuch bhi' for the pretty actor/actress enhancing the aesthetic nature of my TV screen.. Story mein itna dumm nahi lagaa.. way too bland for my taste y'all!
Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
^^ I agree Avi the first episode of ADHY was too sugary and was NOT surprised at all that the Politician was going to be dirty.

And the Coffee Boss. (Really ) looked idiotic in that dumb Topi.😆

I too will watch a few episodes and then might have to give it up if it goes nowhere.

Sigh !! somebody write something interesting Puhleezzz !!
pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Oh chikni, you are speaking just like my mom! What i am trying to say is ishita is a very good human being,so she finds everyone good including rkb and once upon a time param! So she deserves the best, why should she be in this marriage adjusting with a man like rkb,what has she got from this marriage,no respect,no trust,no love(i am not talking about the physical love),no companionship,nothing! If at all she has got is only problems either due to raman or his family members! I dont understand how can she fall in love with a man like him, what has rkb done for her except taunts, no she doesnt deserve it! And i do not think anyone from bhallas need sympathy from her, they are not worth it that she should hold on to this marriage thinking about them! Yes i do agree that ruhi needs her,she is the only little angel in that house. What i feel is she should ask for divorce and claim for ruhi's custody,the court will definately give her the custody thinking about ruhi's choice and a better environment! As far as shagun goes, i only cannot forgive her for leaving ruhi with that monster,but i dont think she was wrong in leaving him for ashok, at that time she did not know that ashok will ditch her, but she couldnt live with raman because he could not keep her happy, the simple fact is ravaan cannot keep anyone happy except himself, ashok was absolutely right in describing him to mani! I just wish he is punished!
JAHHNAVI thumbnail

Originally posted by: PILOT900

Oh chikni, you are speaking just like my mom! What i am trying to say is ishita is a very good human being,so she finds everyone good including rkb and once upon a time param! So she deserves the best, why should she be in this marriage adjusting with a man like rkb,what has she got from this marriage,no respect,no trust,no love(i am not talking about the physical love),no companionship,nothing! If at all she has got is only problems either due to raman or his family members! I dont understand how can she fall in love with a man like him, what has rkb done for her except taunts, no she doesnt deserve it! And i do not think anyone from bhallas need sympathy from her, they are not worth it that she should hold on to this marriage thinking about them! Yes i do agree that ruhi needs her,she is the only little angel in that house. What i feel is she should ask for divorce and claim for ruhi's custody,the court will definately give her the custody thinking about ruhi's choice and a better environment! As far as shagun goes, i only cannot forgive her for leaving ruhi with that monster,but i dont think she was wrong in leaving him for ashok, at that time she did not know that ashok will ditch her, but she couldnt live with raman because he could not keep her happy, the simple fact is ravaan cannot keep anyone happy except himself, ashok was absolutely right in describing him to mani! I just wish he is punished!

😆I'm talking like ur mom? Awww.. that's a very sweet compliment, Archu 😳
"Clean your room & no TV after 10 for u, missy.." 🤣
LOL.. Just kiddin'.. To each their own, yaar.. that was just my opinion.. I am sure there are A LOT of viewers who would like to see Ishita with Mani.. I wouldn't mind it too but there are so many complications associated to that.. and THOSE I don't want to watch especially Ruhi torn between her Raman papa and Ishi Maa in the future.. yeh emotional atyachar I cannot bear and that's why I don't want that divorce everrr! Bass that's all! Baaki what u said is true too.. 👍🏼 Bass my point of view is different! It's cool..Let's see what the makers do with that.. Jai Ho Ekta maiyya ji ki.. 😃