@ Isha & Tia ... thank you, girls!!!! Love your spirit 😃!!!!
Aww ... Meanie Abhi ... he has to keep up that Rockstar front ... being mean to Pragya... doesn't care about her! He's sure fooling himself though😆!!!!
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
@ Isha & Tia ... thank you, girls!!!! Love your spirit 😃!!!!
Aww ... Meanie Abhi ... he has to keep up that Rockstar front ... being mean to Pragya... doesn't care about her! He's sure fooling himself though😆!!!!
Watched the whole epi on mute...and just have to say...Sriti & Shabir⭐️
They were just brilliant...even without hearing a word...one got what they were feeling...emoting was just brilliant.Abhi was a jerk one could make it out with his whole attitude... I don't care bout you at all or your problems...but his face when she's not looking...his confusion when she cones back when he coughs takes care of him...brilliant... And in the end when Aliyah thanks him and her saying mean things to Pragya, the last look was wow...a man torn between what he really feels.Oh his Suno...he wanted to say something else but as usual ending up being a jerk to squash what he was feeling right then...he's one person whose so confused and so not ready to see or hear the truth...even though its staring him in the face.Good to see great drama...and can't wait to see more...