13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hola Krituuu Bhai 🤗

Well Look me is Back again.

I am on a roll 😆

Well this a request Update.

LOL kitne request leti hai re.

Well Pehle toh Thank You for this ^___^

I told you before too. It's just Beautiful.

All the KriYansh Edits are Awesome.

This is beautiful.

http://i.minus.com/jQ3u347NBaNgk.jpg

Loved its merging 👏

And this is so Wow...

Again the merging, the color everything, simply everything is just WOW...

All the edits, from Birthday edits to contest edits.

Amazing works Bhai.

Rocking as you are.
Edited by Cookielicious - 11 years ago
Mani.AR. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
This is such a beautiful gallery!!
Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cookielicious

Hello Bhai 😎 heyo :*

Look I am back here and As usual the last one to comment 😛 hehe fortunately nhi 😆

You see I get all your attention 😆 *Attention Seeker* hehehe correct

Well lets complete for what I am here orelse I will be kicked. 😛 yes 😡

Krituuu, Amazing Creations. thank u 😃

Beautiful As ever. 👏

Each and every edit has its own essence.

The first ArSha, They are beautiful as hell.

Loved the first one's coloring.

The HOT HOT Kamli Edit.

It's Damm Rocking. Loved its effects and Text perfect for it.

The next two KriYansh Edits.

Awesome ones, especially loved the collage you made instead of merging.

This Edit

Loved the way you merged it. Just Flawless.

This is just so very Miuch SEXY. Again beautiful merging. and effects too 👏

It is just WOW.

Then these Shakti Edits. They are Damm I have no words, Beautiful as ever.

AsVik, AsYa. Great Works.

KriShaReYam, Loved the collage and coloring. 😃

Drashti's Great merging. 👏

And Deepika's I loved the effects giiven

All in all Awesomastic Creations ❤️

thank u so much bhai
love u so much
Grey-licious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cookielicious

Hola Krituuu Bhai 🤗 hey cookie bhai 🤗

Well Look me is Back again.

I am on a roll 😆

Well this a request Update.

LOL kitne request leti hai re. ye exams k baad ki hai ari jab mai free thi na...aie abhi bhi free hu but jyada nhi

Well Pehle toh Thank You for this ^___^ aww ur welcum bhai :*

I told you before too. It's just Beautiful.

All the KriYansh Edits are Awesome.

This is beautiful.

http://i.minus.com/jQ3u347NBaNgk.jpg

Loved its merging 👏

And this is so Wow...

Again the merging, the color everything, simply everything is just WOW...

All the edits, from Birthday edits to contest edits.

Amazing works Bhai.

Rocking as you are.

thnk u bhai 😃😃
zona_malik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Ahmazinggg kittyyy
Splendid just love ur Edits
dey r fabulous as always
I want the link to Just accidental work..for which u made an edit in scrap or fb if possible :)
Edited by zona_malik - 10 years ago
.StarryPhoenix thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Gallery Closed. Make sure you complete atleast 150 pages before moving onto to the next one.

Thanks
A/S Shop Dev. Team