'Lerki khud chance de gi to ....'

ScienceBitchYo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
In tonight's episode, when Gautam and Sonali were dancing, some maheela from the Maheela Mandli said k "lerki khud chance de gi to kia lerka nahi le ga?" or something close to that. I am wondering who said that.

I also found it very mysogynistic. Matlab lerkey ko shareef rakhney ki zimmeydaar lerki ki hai, How cheap was that.

Coldplaying thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It was Soni Singh. That dumb woman doesn't have mind of her own. The was she was doing Karish Karish yesterday was hella irritating.
Edited by Coldplaying - 11 years ago
mahiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think that was Sukirti.. 👎🏼 .. not Soni
Edited by mahiya - 11 years ago
StarkGirl93 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mahiya

that was not soni.. that was sukirti.. 👎🏼

No it was soni... Sukirti was the one who gestured her to stay quiet
bbsai thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Soni said those words.Sukirti asked her to stop talking that way.

Now this is where women empowerment/dont insult women/ dont talk behind woman's back etc etc STANDS should be taken.

I dont like it when Men or Women talk behind a girl. Personally I found Soni's comments distasteful.
Who are they to judge someone?

yaswi thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahiya

I think that was Sukirti.. 👎🏼 .. not Soni

It was soni who said it.
Oye_Chup_Kar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
It was that Karishma's fav chamchi Soni. Aren't these remarks derogatory now ..ab kahaa gayi so called ''woman empowerment'' fake aurton? 😡

I actually liked when Suku asked to stay quiet.

Soni 👎🏼
naureenfizz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
It was Soni.. This is so disgusting that she use these kind of sentences..
aa8684 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Oye_Chup_Kar

It was that Karishma's fav chamchi Soni. Aren't these remarks derogatory now ..ab kahaa gayi so called ''woman empowerment'' fake aurton? 😡

I actually liked when Suku asked to stay quiet.

Soni 👎🏼

Sukirti was the one who pointed out abt how they are dancing she even enactment for gautam and sonali lol with arya or soni .. i dont remember just to make them understand how close they are dancing .. so she is no less in dumbness😆
Stark_Wolf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Soni she is jealous freak!her Karish jus irks me!