SenpaiNOTICEME thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: onaisa

Kahaan ho app madam kai dino se gayab yah mujhe he nazar nahi aarey they :P

Haan Onu gayab thi 😆 Firstly coz I am busy with studies and secondly because I am glad that had me completely disconnected from this crap show , before even during short spared time or few days left before the exam , I had an urge to come in forum even for a while , without posting just peeping and enjoying to read each posts but now I don't even give a damn to it , only come to discuss with few buddies here when I get much considering time or sometime , I just want to spare my considering time so I don't even peep in forum ! This show had me completely disillusioned !
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMG! too good yaar🤣🤣🤣

classic lines..'TV is an idiot box and i am the reason for it and i have bought the change from meaningful cinema to less intelligent one!..so TRUE!🤣

ghalibmirza thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetystubborn

It's just a joke on the name of 'entertainement' and I completely agree with your reverse psychology with viewers , can't understand how such people can spend their time watching such genre of torture 😕 Yudh , I watched it for nearly to two episodes as Shyamala Aunty recommended me that show and yes , it really looks like a realistic show well prolonged and connected with the society , a show on a grey and sober tone and loved all those incidents , happening in slow-motion , deepingly touching the sensibility of those characters especially Yudh , with his hidden disease to the world , the benevolent man is always plunged in risky affairs and incidents produced ! The Big B also was portraying that role but the only issue I had was the audition problem , even if Mr Bachchan has a solemn and sober voice , I just couldn't catch few words that he is saying , firstly I thought it was a volume issue of my phone but I put them to max , watched it on laptop but same issues again and again but I kept watching it thinking that I could take over with few words missed but later it became a big issue adding my minus level in hindi so the show was heeding toward without my comprehension and as Aunty said even if you miss few words , you would be lost and unable to understand and follow the show so I stopped watching it

sweety, watch airlines on star plus it comes every sunday and u will love it😳
ghalibmirza thumbnail
sweetu..that mamaji scene at the end..i got stomach ache from laughing at his reactions🤣
smile.sara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Daily soap Mae logic dhoond raha hae👍🏼😆
Sweetu👏
ghalibmirza thumbnail

Originally posted by: smile.sara

Daily soap Mae logic dhoond raha hae👍🏼😆

Sweetu👏

sara end main mamaji wala scene🤣