Geet is not believing seeing maans care n concern for her
She doesn't want another heart break :|
N all maan want is a chance :/
But what will be geets decision ??
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
PART-7
I know geet i never gave u any chance to trust me,i know at every step of our relation i have broken ur faith,ur trust in me n our relation but plss geet give me this one chance n i promise u that i won't disappoint u,i promise geet u ll never regret ur decision,plss geet give me one chance for the sake of our relation plss said maan
Geet didn't knew what to do anymore,she knew giving maan this one chance would mean opening her heart for more pain n hurt,coz it was long back that she understood that she shouldnot expect anything from maan,but now seeing the pain n hurt in his eyes she didn't wanted to break his heart by saying no,she knew there realation was dead long back with no hope to revive it,but still just for maan's sake just to give him happiness she decided to give him a chance coz she didn't wanted to hurt maan anymore
Geet hugged him back keeping her head on his head n said hmmm
Maan raised his head looked in her eyes cupping her face,i won't let u regret ur this decision geet,i promise to give u all the happiness in this world,i know may b i can't b the perfect husband that u want in ur life,but ill try to b ur campanion at every step of life.i promise i won't disappoint u.geet nodded her head once again before hugging him.
Maan got up after sometime ordered for there breakfast n asked geet to go n freshnup as then they ll visit the doctor
Geet gotup to go but maan stopped her n picked her up n asked her to get ready
Maaneet had there breakfast n maan took geet to hospital,while on there way back gt told maan that she needs to pick her clothes from her ap[artment,maan parked the car aside n asked
Geet can i come in n live with u in ur apartment,or if u want than ill get a apartment here n we can move in there
But maan aapko delhi b toh jana hoga na apka kaam,business won't we go back to delhi said geet looking down
We ll go geet we ll go back the day when ill gain back ur trust,ur belief in our relation,i want to stay here make our relation better,i want to know u more,without any intrfernance,n we ll go back the day when u ll want to go,when ill win back my wife whom i lost coz of my stupidity
Maan aap aisa kyun bol rae ho
No geet that's the truth n there is no harm to accept it,so now the decisionis urs where u wanna live
Geet thought for a while n said can we go to our apartment??
Geet i told u it will b ur decision,u don't have to ask me but tell me ur decision
Geet nodded n asked maan to go to her apartment
Geet sat there lost in her thoughts,she knew even though maan was trying but knowing maan soo well for last 5 years she knew maan would never b able to change himself n will one day go back again,so atlest till he is here she can have him in her apartment,that will give her few memnories of maan to cherish for lifetime,after maan goes back she ll have those memories with her ...
Maaneet came inside maan saw a one room apartment,there was a couch cum bed set on the side n a working table on one saide,maan saw around the apartment it gave a warm feeling,it was small but felt like home,whele maan remembered even his big room there in mansion failed to give him this cozyness sinse geet left the mansion,maan kept looking here n there when geet called him
Maan aap lunch mai kya lenge n that's when maan ralised that geet was still unwell n here he was standing seeing the home while geet was there in kitchen to prepare there meal
Kuch nai geet come here
But maan lunch,aapko bhook lagi hogi na
Nai geet m fine,but for now u need to go n take rest
But maan lunch bhi toh
I said na geet u go n take rest n rest leave it to me,maan picked up geet n made her lay in there bedroom n covered her with quilt n asked her to rest
Geet slept while maan sat in the living room wondering what to do to get back his wife,he was thinking about it when he ralised that he needs to prepare sumthing for there lunch as soon geet will getup n he ll need to feed her so that she can have he medicines on time,maan got up looked in kitchen,he hardly knew how to cook so he got sum fruits from fridge n made fruit salad for geet,n prepared bread butter for her,he knew that it was not a perfect lunch but he knew nothing more to cook n decided to learn it for geet.
Maan took the fruit bowl, n bread toast to there room n asked to geet to getup
Geet looked towards the table n was shocked to see fruit bowl there,maan ye sab
Maan looked down feeling a lil conscious,he never did all this it was first time that he was showing his care for someone that to soo openly haan woh maine socha k kuch bana dun humare liye but muje jada kuch aata nai h banana so i could manage only this,n u r not well na so i thought fruits healthy honge isliye ye bna diya
But aap kya khaoge ?? ruko let me get sumthing for u
Nai geet m fine, ill share it with u if u don't mind
Geet noded n kept looking at maan,though geet wasn't ready to accept all this but still her heart felt happy seeing maan showering his care on her,after completing there light lunch maan gave medicine to geet n both sat there not knowing what to say
Maan as always was short of words as it was not him who would talk n talk,n geet didn't knew what to say or what to talk
After thinking for a long time finally geet managed to ask maan
Haan was an abrupt answer from maan
Woh how is daddima n woh... maa
Daddima is fine geet,she was very worried for u n very angry aswell when she got to know that u left
Hmmm m sorry to have made u all worry,meri wajah se aap sabko
Nai geet it wasn't ur fault,it was me who could not understand the meaning of our relation m sorry
Nai maan ap pls geet tried to say but maan stopped her in between n asked her about her life here in banglore n her job,geet felt soo gud hearing that maan was interested in her life that she started chanting all that she felt here,she was going on n on with maan sitting n hearing her,he would nod his head once in a while or smile a lil when geet would say sumthing...that was there first day in that apartment
okh guys that's it for now
will b waiting for ur response pls press like n comments n as soon as i ll get ur lotts of comments n likes i ll update the next part
Something About You Hi all Lovelies, I am starting to post a new wonderful story called 'Something About Love'. The credit for writing concept...
INTRODUCTION A new Short story on our favorite maaneet.
Chapter One: The Studio of Shadows ⸻ The city outside never truly slept. It sighed, it buzzed, it rattled—but within the walls of the Khurana...
Chapter One The cool silk of her wedding night shift was meant to be a comfort, a whisper of the lavish life Geet Handa was born into. Instead,...
Title:- “When Rain Tastes like Fire” Chapter 1: Shadows in Stone The rain had begun its descent long before she arrived. It wasn’t the romantic...