Jagraata Express : 50 shades of GunDev !

Poohjabear thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Whoa. What an episode. Let me take a long breath first.
*breathe in breathe out*

Ok lets start :-

1) Ranvi wins. Yay. 😳

2) Bansuri and chaiji fight was awesome yo 😎

3) Bansuri came to know about VeeBa 😲

But but, the main part has to be the way GunDev again changed their shades 😲

Baldev has become angry, akdu types.. Because he is feeling left out.. 😲

And, Gunjan feels Ranvi ia doing Veera jaap. 😲

So we know the Mumbai track will run only a few days more and the focus will shift back to PP, with everyone incl. RG returning back to PP, so thats not a problem. I actually cant wait to see this VeeBa track. Never thought Baldev wud turn so serious in just a day 😲

Watch the episode guys !!!

cherry_1293 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Wat serious wat did he do 😲 who told bansuri abt veeba
IntrovertedDame thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Sadly I switched off the TV when I saw Veerji's winning figure- 92 lakh votes. Well, congrats ST, you were just 8 lakh short of the mark.

So this is what they meant by shady Baldev? Then I am all for it! *Runs to watch the episode online*
Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Maine bas baldev ko gusse main dekha or last part bhabhi ji I don't care but baldev ko achanak kya hua. Wo bohat gussa lag raha tha. Achcha laga use gussa dekh kar but achanak.
..FallAndFly.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG!
I dont want to watch it but... 😭
GunDev ka real roop back=Show main Masala back!
But knowing the Cvs...they love to spoils things 😡

But kya kiya Baldev ne?Bansuri ko kaise pata chala?
And Gunju was just pretending to be Nyc aab she can't control herself...She will definitely Force R to take her to Kannadda! 😵
...Jammy... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
So,the people of PP are not as dumb as we thought 😆 Never expected that Bansuri would get to know about VeeBa from a third person!I so wanted her to catch them red-handed 😔
Bansuri and Chaiji 🤣
Veera's 'sahi samay' jaap is so irritating!I wish Bansuri finds a girl for Baldev!Would love to see Veera running behind Baldev and asking him to marry her 😈
Angry Baldev
P.S. Wasn't Rishabh supposed to perform?
Edited by jammygal19 - 11 years ago
Poohjabear thumbnail

Originally posted by: cherry_1293

Wat serious wat did he do 😲 who told bansuri abt veeba

Go watch. He was angry on Veera. Then angry because a cameraman pushed him. He was feeling left out. Watch the epi.
overactor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
baldev is back
🥳
gunjan is back too (sorry i was unable to tolerate mahan gunjan😳..i can take psycho gunjan)

bansuri got the news too😲

so much changed in just one epi😲..baldev will finally get back to his akdu self again🥳

but did any1 notice he got a new shirt😲..don't want this to be his new look😡 want kutas back😡

P.S highlight of the epi has to be baldev and rishabh's side hug⭐️ 😆
pri_tanvi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Okay...this was quite surprising! But I m nt complaining.
1. IMO..Baldev's reaction is natural and apt. He wanted to tell Ranvi earlier but Veera asked him to wait for d competition to get over. Now dat it's over, naturally Baldev wants Ranvi to know. He is definitely angry on Veera for delaying further. Over that he feels left out. A good reason to change shades now.

2. Bansuri comes to know about Veeba!!! I wanted it to be a bit more dramatic and dhamakedaar. But fine. So Baldev's fear comes true. His family gets to know from others.

3. Gunjan...no comments.

P.S. Excited for VeeBa track. And hope we don't have to bear a psycho Gunjan again.
Poohjabear thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Amri-

Sadly I switched off the TV when I saw Veerji's winning figure- 92 lakh votes. Well, congrats ST, you were just 8 lakh short of the mark.

So this is what they meant by shady Baldev? Then I am all for it! *Runs to watch the episode online*

Hehe. 😆

Dont know Amri. Dont want to raise my hopes.. But u have to see how he was angry and felt left out. 😲