US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
The Rant:I am done with this show
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
Originally posted by: Meherbaan
Katrina is really dignified and mature. I love how she doesn't take advantage of this situation even though the controversy is recently really attached to DP who Kat is not on good terms with, yet Katrina didn't take it in her advantage and didn't show deepika in bad light.
But then again it's Katrina, she won't make comments like "Be careful" she is not bitter like someone else!
Great response and I totally agree with her, it's happening for a long time with several actresses and it needs to stop AND also we need to stop generalizing all photographers, not everyone is despo to click such unflattering pictures.
Originally posted by: Pooja4Suhit
Again, Katrina has proved her dignity unlike other actresses who often lower themselves to badmouth each other. She always stays humble and dignfied and although I don't think she is a good actress, it makes me respect her as a human being, something I can't do with Deepika after all her nasty remarks about other actresses continuously.
Originally posted by: lovanika
Deepika said she is being careful for the Katrina controversy
katrina used the word i am being conscious for Deepika's controversy..Still Deepika is wrong but Katrina is dignified.😊PS: the height this controversy has achieved there was no other way out for a girl today anything but what is written here.
Originally posted by: lovanika
Deepika said she is being careful for the Katrina controversy
katrina used the word i am being conscious for Deepika's controversy..Still Deepika is wrong but Katrina is dignified.😊PS: the height this controversy has achieved there was no other way out for a girl today anything but what is written here.
I didn't hear any time deepika say bad about any other actress except katrina regarding Ibiza pictures. Later she clarified in kwk that was misquoted.
https://www.instagram.com/p/DU46YabkbRq/?igsh=dDRrOWh3aHdjNHh3 Vicky Kaushal and Katrina Kaif AI pictures
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTNQdICDc2F/?igsh=MTVuZzRkcmMxNjA5Zg==
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1970387035270848693 https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1967503131845275812
https://x.com/HrithikRules/status/2008432706024247540 Katrina was pregnant here, they photoshopped her bump.