laila1994 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Why does Veer take meds?? I think he has some psychological problem (I hope they show something like this. It will be fun watching Veer this way.)
Shaleen ka sirf yahin avatar dekhna rehgaya hai😆😆

At first, I thought he took it coz of his abdomen injury but then I realize he was shown taking med with hot water in previous episode too. Please correct me if I am wrong.😊
Edited by laila1994 - 10 years ago

-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Agree.

I thought he was clutching his stomach during the Vaibhavi attack scene because she had hit him with a flower pot. But seems the pains come when he is angry or extremely stressed.

Hope they give some logical reasons for this. It weaves nicely into his layered characterization. A psychological after effect of some long ago trauma.

Also agree about the new hues we are seeing over Shaleen 😳 The foxiness, the sly stalking & the revenge seeker however misplaced his hate & anger might be. Absolutely loving it!

Can't wait for the next move on either of them!😊
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Copy-Paste from another site I posted my comments on:😃

Sawaal maine poocha hai, jawaab de. Warna Dawai bechni nahi khaani padegi!" Superrr Duperr Delivery!👍🏼

Eeewww! Did Veer actually pick up that used pregnancy kit? And what's with these many trips inside the Ladies Washroom?☺️

Loving this scheming and sly Veer so much!But somewhere he is also feeling bad at doing this to Vaibhavi! The man has a heart 😳

He is already a master of expressions of anger, focus, courage & fun. But this player of a cat & mouse game is something new
Black_Angel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4
As I am a science students

Logically & medically

it's the symptoms of lung disease

Can be sure what kind of But

according to CV's can't be sure 😆

What r they up to Even I had

the same doubt As veer has

holded his abdormom for 1st

Time I did expect some carring

scene but cvs Dissapointed

and then got sure when he

holded His abdormom for

2nd time

some thing waiting for the views in future 😉
laila1994 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Carrie-

Agree.

I thought he was clutching his stomach during the Vaibhavi attack scene because she had hit him with a flower pot. But seems the pains come when he is angry or extremely stressed.

At the beginning I thought that too.

Hope they give some logical reasons for this. It weaves nicely into his layered characterization. A psychological after effect of some long ago trauma.

Must be related to his mother, I guess😊

Also agree about the new hues we are seeing over Shaleen 😳 The foxiness, the sly stalking & the revenge seeker however misplaced his hate & anger might be. Absolutely loving it!

Can't wait for the next move on either of them!😊

I would love to watch shaleen playing some psycho. We have already seen his other shades only this is left😆

laila1994 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Carrie-

Copy-Paste from another site I posted my comments on:😃

Sawaal maine poocha hai, jawaab de. Warna Dawai bechni nahi khaani padegi!" Superrr Duperr Delivery!👍🏼

Eeewww! Did Veer actually pick up that used pregnancy kit? And what's with these many trips inside the Ladies Washroom?☺️

Loving this scheming and sly Veer so much!But somewhere he is also feeling bad at doing this to Vaibhavi! The man has a heart 😳

He is already a master of expressions of anger, focus, courage & fun. But this player of a cat & mouse game is something new

I have read these reviews on twitter😳
I wanted to ask the same question abot pregnancy kit. It was yuckkk😲😆
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laila1994

I would love to watch shaleen playing some psycho. We have already seen his other shades only this is left😆

Hey Laila even I was confused n still confused why he take meds
But if he play psycho it will be funny to se sha in that
laila1994 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Black_Angel

As I am a science students

Logically & medically

it's the symptoms of lung disease

Can be sure what kind of But

according to CV's can't be sure 😆

What r they up to Even I had

the same doubt As veer has

holded his abdormom for 1st

Time I did expect some carring

scene but cvs Dissapointed

and then got sure when he

holded His abdormom for

2nd time

some thing waiting for the views in future 😉

@Bold, It will be boring. I want to see Veer mentally disturbed
Don't worry CVs do not take med in consideration while writing these kind of scenes so don't expect anything 'medical & logical' from them

laila1994 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NATURESHIVANI

Hey Laila even I was confused n still confused why he take meds
But if he play psycho it will be funny to se sha in that

Funny, I dont know.
But will be interesting for sure😃
_shadesnature_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: laila1994