if i were kalpi (fun post)

IThinkALot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

What would I have said or how would I have reacted in some scenes

Scene 1

When raghv followed samy's advice to avoid kalpi .Raghav , kalpi nd samy in office .

Raghav said "why you came earlier ? Its the last day of this month that means your 30th day here. Your challenge has completed ? What have you do decided ? Do you wanna stay here or not ?"

Me: oh yes sir I remember my challenge dat in 30days u will sign my promotion letter. I have proven my worth enough to get promoted .if u gve me a higher position, I will continue my job here otherwise not . now u decide u want me to stay or leave . take ur time till then, m going to enjoy coffee in cafeteria.

Scene2

When kalpi was in rghv's house ,preparing his home to host a party nd rghv had lost his temper watching position of everything changed

Raghav said "what are books doing on table and cutlery out here on the floor. Why is everything so messed up. This is how you plan a party. Suddenly he stepped his feet on the cutlery. He was really angry. He said what have you done to my house. This is how to plan a party. It was a six glasses set I got from Belgium and you done this to them ".

Me : chill befasool ke akdu nd sadu singhania ...first of all take out a chilled bottle of water from the fridge nd pour urself some water in one of ur fav. Glass imported from belgium, it will calm u down u seem madly in love with these glasses .one glass is broken but u still hve five glasses do one thing marry one glass to other after some dys or mnths their baby will complete ur belgium glass family.

Scene 3

Raghv ,kalpi nd rain romance .

raghav asked ...breakfast ?

Me: oh yes m hungry .wat's for breakfast?? Cornflakes !!!! u want me to eat cornflakes in such a beautiful nd rainy weather. U can't cook spicy omelette ??

Scene 4

Raghva nd kalpi's engagement nd misunderstanding..when kalpi called everyone in her house to tell that the marriage will not happen without mata kamla's blessing.

Kamla said "kalpi yesterday u said that aai didn't come to save u when u were drowning . I just wanted you to learn swim by urself ,I just wanted u to pass all the test so u can be a iistrang girl.you r iistrang now , u were first in swimming competition ".

Me : oh wow ai vry fresh nd innovative haan . raghv plz give ur car keys to aii .she will learn driving tdy itself by moving steering left nd right nd don't worry baba nthing will happen to aai infact she will come out of the car isshhtranger than before

Scene 5

When raghav got married to pakhi instead of kalpi ..vithal was beating him so hard with a wood

Vithal said "what u thought that we r people of chawl so we dn't hve any respect.you will come here with ur wife nd we will welcome u " . dheeshoom dheeeshoom

Me: yeaaah baba u continue beating him nd I go to upstairs to bring body spray

Scene 6

Nxt day after raghv nd pakhi marriage . when klpi nd pkya returnd bk to chawl frm park

Mnda said "wow you are so brave that you still go out.who will marry u now nd if you find a guy let it be of your standard"

Me: u r right mnda tai m a total loser. I wish I could become shrewd nd intelligent like u .oh btw when is mr. mnda tai returning home from space ??

Scene 7

When pakhi challenged kalpi ..within a year raghva will accept her his wife

Pakhi said why u came to meet my husband .y did u allow raghv to fill ur mang y u didn't stop him nd tell him dat he is already married. You showed that you never came out of slum mentality, you bloody chawl wali . I challenge you that Raghav will accept me as his wife in this one year.

Me: calm down lady dara singh calm down we r not in a akhada .btw didn't aai teach u to wear saree properly nd wat is dis orange saree white blouse lol.raghv loves me y do u think he will accpt u as wife ? r u planning to play ur stupid tricks nd wicked plans ? nd y not aftr all u have neetu's blood who nowadays steals money from my house nd u were talking abt my status .anyway enjoy the status of Mrs. Singhania for one year nd be ready for the status of ex Mrs. Singhania .

those who are laughing at me becoz of my last fun post .😃 I was seriously thinking to leave IF but now i hve realized dat I may be less active on the forum, I can't detatch myself completely from it.

Fun post no offence intended

Edited by ban18 - 10 years ago

sharanya0011 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
res..im first😊
un res😊

take ur time till then, m going to enjoy coffee in cafeteria😆😆😆

loved when u said to marry belgium glass🤣🤣🤣

mujhe bhi omlet chahiye😛

kamala will learn driving tdy itself by moving steering left nd right 😊
oh btw when is mr. mnda tai returning home from space ??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

wow rishu such a hilarious post loved it dear😳😃
Edited by sharanya0011 - 10 years ago
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
😆😆
Kamla learning to drive the car on her own was the best lesson to become isstrong 😆
Wild_Cat thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail + 3
behen..tussi gr8 ho👏👏👏

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

raghv plz give ur car keys to ai.she will learn driving tdy itself by moving steering left nd right nd don't worry baba nthing will happen to aai infact she will come out of the car as more strong woman...agar yeh hoti tho bht acchi hoti
hilarious as usual behen...i wonder jij ka kya halath hoti😆

kyun..yaar...IF leave kadne ki soch rahi hoon...plz aisa maat karoo..Plz😭😭😭

appyK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
..🤣..🤣..🤣..🤣..🤣..🤣
This is super hilarious... especially the marry one of the glasses thing.. seriously Raghav was so touchy about those glasses as if who uski gf ho...
priya_remix thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wish they had shown Kalpi asking Raghav car keys to make Kamla istraanger!!!!!
IThinkALot thumbnail

Originally posted by: erikalui

😆😆

Kamla learning to drive the car on her own was the best lesson to become isstrong 😆

yeah it was 😉
Chin2_n thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Upon all of them I liked the most kamalas car one it really 🤣
IThinkALot thumbnail

Originally posted by: wildcatluvragna

behen..tussi gr8 ho👏👏👏

🤣

raghv plz give ur car keys to ai.she will learn driving tdy itself by moving steering left nd right nd don't worry baba nthing will happen to aai infact she will come out of the car as more strong woman...agar yeh hoti tho bht acchi hoti
hilarious as usual behen...i wonder jij ka kya halath hoti😆

kyun..yaar...IF leave kadne ki soch rahi hoon...plz aisa maat karoo..Plz😭😭😭

Thnkuuu😃. Jiju ko to maar maar kar sidha kr deti naa mai 😉.

Sch rahi thi but ab nahi
Edited by ban18 - 10 years ago
Sevenstreaks thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣