Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Let us lend an ear
To Ishita... heroin of the year!

So I met Sanjana Arora
While learning chola bhatura..

She said she is Mihirs sister
And I wouldn't doubt her one bit mister!

O yeah! O yeah!

Oh she said,"Raman and I had an affair!"
Which made me tear out my hair!

I got more jealous than jealous jeans
My Raman is turned on by teens!

I angered like a bear..
And disrobed my wardrobe bare!

When Raman came in like a cat..
I told him he is lower than a microbe...drat!

I will listen to Pervi
I will listen to Sanju

O yeah! O yeah!

I will bray like a mare..
Don't stop me you don't dare!

I am Dr Ishita Bhalla Iyer
I have rented out my brain on hire..

I am thinking through my wisdom tooth
That's got a cavity bigger than my foot!

It doesn't make 'Sand Deep' sense I know..
Like one of the senseless 'Oneness' show!

This is called the 'SickAnt' rap...
When no logic is left to scrap!

Pls comment.. 😳

--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Great 👏 u wRAPped Up Ishitas logic nicely it reminded me of Phoebe from Friends 😆

Also if u can make something on twinkle twinkle little star for 7.30 😉
Edited by mnr123 - 10 years ago
AnnieKp thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
👏 great yaar
Lvd d last sets f lines 😆
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Epic🤣..exactly the rap i wanted to hum for the next few episodes. .till the Sanjana crap ends😆...thanks a tonne really...Ishita gives new meaning to 'blinded by jealousy'...she took it literally i guess😆
Loveforlife thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mnr123

Great 👏 u wRAPped Up Ishitas logic nicely it reminded me of Phoebe from Friends 😆

Also if u can make something on twinkle twinkle little star for 7.30 😉

Small one I made...

Twinkle twinkle little plus star.
You have taken YHM away so far!

YHM was a matured story you said..
At 7:30 how will you get them in bed?

7:30 We are in office, tuition or the kitchen
It's impossible for us to watch television!

11:00 pm was a good plot
Before you put it in Saas bahu slot!

Twinkle twinkle little star plus..
All I wanna do is to curse and cuss!

Hope you like it! 😳

Edited by Loveforlife - 10 years ago
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Omg ROFL🤣🤣..Such brilliant creativity..👏👏 Amazing..loved it❤️
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
lmaooo. hats offf.👏 😆
ishita k character ki dhajjiya uda di 🤣
I will listen and believe anyone but Raman Bhalla 😳 🤣

arre yar shagun ko bhi add kar do, she listened her with so much concentration during ruhi's custody case 🤪

koi tarif kare raman bhalla ko to usse rishwatkhor bol ke chup kar do 🤣
-krrish- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Excellent rap👏👏👏

I will listen to all crap from sanjana damn
but will never ask a word to raman

O yeah!!! o yeah!!!

isitha and her logic ly she can understand
😕
--Megha-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Loveforlife

Small one I made...

Hope you like it!😳

Bravo too gud 👏 😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Loveforlife

Small one I made...

Hope you like it! 😳

👏👏👏