Makes it clear to me

I wanna grow old with you
I wanna die lying in your arms
I wanna grow old with you
I wanna be looking in your eyes
I wanna be there for you
Sharing everything you do
I wanna grow old with you..."

Ah. Back with my SaHil rant. 😆 Guess SaHil are WAY TOO GORGEOUSLY ADDICTIVE to leave me in any kinda shit and stuff that is happening around.
A little glimpse of them, here I would say a little glimpse of them for almost 9-10 minutes was SO f**kING AWESOME! I love to swear when I am high on them!! UGH. 😆 Its like, you see a ray of hope when I see them and just wanna scream on top of your lungs to make everyone hear, "Bitch I am(we are) fabulous!" (Consider SaHil saying this 😆😆)

Please. I am not talking about anyone else here, spare me.

The lines I quoted are from Westlife's beautiful song "I wanna grow old with you". I can't help but look into the lines and decipher how well they blend with them. Please guys, do listen to that, its just so beautiful and soothing song <3

So. Um. Aahil kept walking till he reached Billi. As usual and as predicted by many, he din't hear any of those words EXCEPT when he said "Kiski zindagi badalna chahti hain aap?" 😆 Did anyone else find that hilarious or is it just me? I guess its just me? 😆

Oh well, who wanna delve into that convo, I mentioned it just because, the way he was approaching her, KILLED ME. That swag. THAT SWAG he has man! His hair fluffy and silky, all in black. Damn you KVB, Who else could make a simple walk look so sexy like you just wanna pounce on him, wonder what Sanam would have done if she would have seen him walking like THAT. I mean. Dafuq!! 😆

So he was just about to give her those papers when she mentioned the same thing about lawyer and DIVORCE papers. And then. What exactly hit him? Earlier he was ready to give them, but when she asked he started remembering those moments? Something like snapped in him, like this might be the last chance of what he was holding on to, this might be the last straw, he has to or not. And he chose. Finally chose HER.

He put HER over her mother, and lied plainly, "Nahi Ammi" How awesome was that?! How. I mean, apart from how he said that like his VOICE and all 😆 "Aaj maine pehli baar Ammi se jhooth bola, kyun bola maine yeh jhooth?" Frankly I didn't expect him to grow his balls like this and say directly to her lying on her face, it was such a surprise how this turned out. "In your face , Billi!" 😆 And he tore them off. He plainly tore them off! Yes he actually did.

Oh man! I still couldn't believe that, His face, how pained and hurt it was, those eyes, those small wrinkles and how his brows furrowed..oh well, I guess I am just describing and ADMIRING his looks and stuff eh.. 😆

And Sanam. How. HOW worried was she man coz he wasn't picking up his phone!! Oh god!! So much worried, like she would just pounce on him when he would be back, wishful thinking...sigh! 😆 So typical wifey was she. I love her, wanna hug her so bad!! 😆

And. He came. I mean, at the door 😆😆 Sorry, guys, please sorry for being like that, I hope y'all wouldn't mind THAT MUCH coz its related to HIM after all 😆😆

How he said, when she was busy worrying. "Kis soch me khoyi hui ho?" You. You idiot you! 😆 His voice! Damn you, why do you do that all the time, with your voice, I feel he actually haves something, like some eatable or a drink.😆 NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO SOUND SO SEDUCTIVE ALL. THE. TIME. Ugh.

And the way he entered into the room and the way she "pounced" on him with her questions. Yeah, we should be happy with that ONLY 😆

And how he calmed her down, he KNEW. He just KNEW, She would ask him so many questions. No yelling and all like why do you ask and all shit, how long have they come along actually, by these small little talks. Its just so surreal to think, how their relationship has progressed in such a way, that they feel accountable to each other and feel they should be accountable to each other, I mean, I can't even.

So he bought the material for dream house and asked her to check those if everything is alright? So sweet that was!! HE actually asked her to check everything is alright eh? *hint hint* Who all got that? ;) 😆 I don't care what you guys feel about this, I just can't stop myself from these innuendos😆 And he said "tumhare dream house ke liye".

And. AND. Those who still din't get, was, the next scene, How she looked at him. That undercurrent. How she started coming closer to him. That look she was giving to him. WAS HE SCARED?!! 😲😆 It did look like he was actually SCARED!! A hint of that was visible in his eyes for a split second which was replaced by shock, so subtly, and then by the intensity, and finally DESIRE. Yes. He was aroused by the way she was coming closer to him, you could tell how his eyes swiftly changed with so much expressions. SO MUCH FOR KVB,. His eyes!! The effing god!! *yeah its back* 😆

And she said "Humara dream house" And he was beyond speechless. He was silenced, like for real!! FOLKS. SHE IS THE DOMINATING ONE HERE. ITS CONFIRMED 😆Although its confirmed, we wouldn't mind seeing THESE TYPE OF THINGS more, would we? 😆

I wonder how this relationship is progressing so subtly, you can feel everything in it, the cuteness, adorableness, intensity, passion. emotions, hurt, pain, everything. EVERY DAMN THING, in their every scene. They are so deeply connected to each other.

So they got down to the business finally. Playing house house. 😆 How cute that house was actually?! She was painting it with so much concentration. And. He was busy in concentrating on HER. 😆 Aahil, Aahil, Aahil. I don't think he would have any problem if he could stare at her forever,,,LIKE ME, Like I stare at him like a lovestruck fool!! 😆

Those looks he gives to her, those have been discussed so much till now. still. I MEAN. THAT LOOK. How does he gives that actuallyy?! HOW?! "Kyun main is lamhe to yahi tham lena chahta hun?" Oh you idiot, how many times would you ask yourself these stupid questions, the answer is you have said it way earlier 😆😆 This really is funny, why does he keeps thinking these things? When he has said that already?! Weird. 😆

He wants to be in this relationship, he wants to have her back, he doesn't want her to let go of her now, he remembers all those moments again and again, but then he remembered that property thing. Oh god! Why?!

And. AND, Please, tell me. Please tell me, did anyone else felt a weird pang type churn in your belly when they shared THAT LITTLE LOOK in between? Did anyone?! Say yes!! 😆 I was like, WHOA!! What the f**king shit was that even?!! How could they do that?! This has to be like I don't even know!! I need a gif of that! Please can someone do gthat for me, thanks! 😆

The way Sanam raised her eyebrows as if to ask what happened, and the way Aahil shook his head slightly with a faint SMILE, Oh god! KILL ME PLEASE!! How could be they effing hawwt and cute both at the same time?! Ugh.

Now it was Sanam's turn to drool over his hot in black ARI 😆 How he was sitting actually? Was it deliberately?! 😆 Such a sexy pose was that!? Was he in a photoshoot or something? 😆 And he started decorating his side of house.

She kept looking at him like why is it feeling so special being with him nowadays? Okay, this I can connect, coz she doesn't know STILL that she has started falling for her or is in love. She has started smiling, she has started blushing, she has started humming too. she has started talking to herself! Yeah she is in love! If its a dream she doesn't want to wake up! Oh wow!! <333 :')

And when she accidentally said out loud, how he asked and how she said. HER SMILE EARLIER. How gorgeous her smile is!! These both have such charming smiles!! <3
So genuine and heartfelt!

And when he said "jaisa tumhe pasand hai" Her expression was so sweet!! Shocked and surprised deffo in a good way! And how he covered up, "tum kaisa chahti ho?" And he description, how sweet was that!!

And his description. :'(( I was shuddered how he said those things. God! How he mush have survived those. so strong he is indeed!! Those hunters and how they echoed when he was describing. He was about to cry. Sanam realised what he was talking about, and guess it would lead to a fight tomorrow again! Damn!!

Anyways, so its over finally!!

Oh also. In the precap. How handsome he was in that Tee!! He was wearing tee for the first time!! His diction and accent!! Ugh. KILL ME!

Yes its over finally. OVER AND OUT. 😆 Oh this one is pretty long man!!
Edited by Prags_Sociopath - 10 years ago

rakshaanra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
She was painting it with so much concentration. And. He was busy in concentrating on HER

And when he was busy she was looking at him

But gotta hand it no matter how distracted Sanam gets, with Ahil, she is really focused

She uses reverse psychology to get Ahil to get his worse fears out

👏
Edited by rakshaanra - 10 years ago
-FeistyPhoenix- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
SUPERB rant Prags 👏👏
SaHil to all the haters be like Burnnn Bitch we got swag 😎😆

Today was SAHILICIOUS😃 YAY 🥳

I loved all the Sahil moments from Aahil tearing the papers to them sitting together and making their dream house (and practically confessing to one another ☺️ ). Just like them, even i wanted time to stand still so that i could watch by babies forever *overflow of feelings*☺️

Okay so my fav sahil scene from today was when Aahil adoringly says lets go make your dream house to Sanam (okay im interrupting i wanted him to say alright Sanam lets go make babies😆😉 *DIRTY MIND SORRY COMING BACK😆*) and that look she gave him 😲, the way she walked up to him so effin seductively☺️ (yes i know they were only two steps but still😆)!! OHGAWD she is SO good at seducing😳 (its so cool how this *very sexual aspect😉* comes so naturally to her😆). So she walks up and corrects him how its OUR dream house *awww the feels*. The way she said it with a tiny hint of smirk and Aahil darling staring at her like a cute love
struck puppy 😆 (OH how i love her dominating side😳 and whats cuter is how easily Aahil allows himself to be dominated😆).*goes and dies in a pool of feelings*

Great episode just wish that the CVs unhealthy obsession with Tanu would tone down a bit 😆

deep_ thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I loved UR rant Awesome ❤️
Ms.Sherlocked thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rakshaanra

She was painting it with so much concentration. And. He was busy in concentrating on HER

And when he was busy she was looking at him

But gotta hand it no matter how distracted Sanam gets, with Ahil, she is really focused

She uses reverse psychology to get Ahil to get his worse fears out

👏

😆 Yes he was! So I wrote! 😆
Oh yes! Reverse psychology! IT ALWAYS WORKS! Its gonna work again this time around too!! HE IS GONNA OPEN UP. SOON. Yes about his past. 😆
Thanks for commenting! :D
--HANISA-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow im going to wat h it now super post
fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
😆😃😳 amazing post, as always.. haha nothing more to add, Aahil killed us all today.. and I am glad you mentioned about the precap, I thought I was the only one 😉 gosh he is just amazing, very stylish charming actor.. Looking forward to more Sahil scenes. They are going to be one romantic couple..☺️ once they confess..
micshy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Praaagggsss i today want to screamm so loud so that whole world could listen I LOVE THESE 2 SOOO MUCHHH 😳
Sucha beautiful song it is.. i actually played it in the bg while i was reading ur rant!!!!! n there was this awesome feeling u know/...

Anyways... i m in a different world altogether right now... There r fireworks all around me... i know i would not be able to write much today... just 3 words I LOOOVVVEEE THEM...
All the moments SaHil were there were SIMPLY BREATHTAKING ...

2 episodes without SaHil ... we were craving for them... n what a wait it was... TOTALLY WORTH IT...

Aahil in black... man i hv been drooling for last 4 days now... he is so effingly gorgeous right...

Those FBs .. that junoon music the dramatic one... Aahil tearing the papers... 👏👏👏 How ONE WOMAN has changed his whole existence... he worshipped his mom but today he lied to her ...👏
Then Sanam worried about Aahil n He was so subtle just standing there ... soft calm AAhhh... n u know when she came closer i was like GGEEE SHE IS GOING TO HUG HIM... 😳😳😳
But "Humara" dream house it was so beautiful... n yeah KVB is just so awesome man... i exactly observed those expressions... or rather imagined them i dont know but i did too 😳

The best part was their voice overs ... Aahil i dont know y is he still confused 😕 kher still i loved him saying all those things BUT SANAM... FINALLYYY ... FINALLY... N there was a different version of Junoon for her which i totally loved...

In the end i just want to hug them both so tight .. They have made my life so beautiful...
❤️🤗
Edited by micshy - 10 years ago
Joja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Prags i am not able to sleep .. i can only think of Aahil and Aahil and Sahil too..
I am drooling over todays episode. Loved everything about it.
1. Aahil becoming sad the moment Tanu mentioned about divorce and he lied to him mom. Can you all believe, he LIED to his MOM. whom he considers god.. And he too was surprised about it.
2. I hated when Tanu was saying.. what was he , he was nothing. and whatever he is today, is because of her. Yes, true evil lady, he is suffering because of U.
3. Good Razia is helping dilsah, for whatever reaons. RAzia is a chalu lady, so to answer Tanu, there need to be somene like her.
4. Loved the concern Sanam showed about Aahil not picking phone.
5. The was Aahil was lloking and asking what are you thinking...uufff
6. The concern and authority with which sanam asked why didnt u pick my calls.
7. so sweetly, he answers, yes, i purposely didnt pick because i didnt wanted to say where i was. he wanted to surprise her... so sweeet
8. God, he is so damsn hot... The way he said Kya, when she comes near 😳... I was smiling to glory when Sanam corrected him saying OUR dream house.
9. What am i doing., whay am i doing. why am i feeling that the time stops at this moment.
Q mera dil kehraha hai en choti choti kushiyon ko apne mutti mein kardu...Q muje yeh sab itna accha lag raha hai.. q mein chatahue ke yeh nigah kabhi na tute.. What.. is it about Sanam (I love the way he delivers he dialouges...Sorry am big fan of KVB, so cant hep prasing him)
11. this time when Aahil thinks about he mom saying sanam took money for marriage. his expressions didnt change, he didnt get angry.. I am happy about it
10. Yeh kaise ehsaas hai... q aaj muje Aahil itne zyada kaas lag rahe hai.. Q aaj muje aise lag raha hai ke aaj mein itke sach mein biwi hoon ... Agar yeh sapna hai to mein iss neendh se kabhi nahe jagna chahathi ...
Kya yeh sab kabi sach hopayega... Amein, very sson Sanam.. we all are wishing the same...
12. Most of the times, thier likes match (though they are so different, or are they really different)
These guys are so much in love with each other. I just feel so sad. They are just not expressing because of Tanu...Grrr😡
Question - When sanam was mentioning baout the room where no buri nazr can come.. was she purposly talking about it, so that Aahil can share his feeling... I somehow felt it..
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Hey Prags. Nice to see another rant! :)

The papers that were delivered were NOT divorce papers. They were the property docs. Tanveer just mentioned to him that she was speaking to "another" lawyer to get divorce docs prepared. She wont dare do that with the other lawyer, coz he will know right way that this was a scam to stop the property from going into the Trust.

But now she is desperate to get Sanam out of Aahil's life as soon as the property is transferred. After all she knows Sanam is ASYA's daughter. So she just can't risk it anymore!

Aahil of course panicked, and quickly tore the property docs so there is no issue of a separation with Sanam. Until such time as this property remains in limbo, he can continue his relationship with Sanam without an issue. But what happens after? He knows he can't let her go, but is he ready to admit why? Is he ready to admit that the feelings he killed that he had for her; have once again revived? If they ever went away at all? It's tougher to admit you have fallen in love AGAIN with someone after being hurt by them once, than it is to admit that you have fallen in love for the first time! Because this time it's personal. Fool me once and shame on you, fool me twice and shame on me type thing! That is what I feel Aahil is going through now. He can't reconcile the Sanam he is seeing with him, to the one his mother painted for him on his wedding day.

Loved Sanam's VoiceOver. Aahil is "special" she admits to herself. She feels like his real wife and she hopes this dream never ends! THIS is the girl who never had time for dreams of happily ever after or Prince Charming! Toh akhir main Sanam Ko bhi Ishq hogaya! Aur woh bhi "Laad Saab" se! :) just loved today. It was magical.
Edited by MrDarcyfan - 10 years ago