Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Does this mean Akshay, PC were indeed having affair?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
What if (Fun Post)
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
I won't Geet just kept staring at him as he smirked at her evilly and took one of the seat on the sofa with his legs resting on the front glass table. It's you who did not believe me... so help yourself.
And why the bloody hell you are here Khuranna. Maan loved it.. he just could not have enough of her when she turned red in anger and how the hell she got inside my house.
Aaahh... Geet leave me.. leave me I said. Tina yelled in pain taking Geet's attention once again. Leave you. Geet asked with sarcasm dripping through her words. I should leave you Geet asked again with same voice scaring and poor Tina unknown whom she was actually dealing nodded with pain coursing through her leg. Then fine.. I...
Aaahhh... Maannn Maannn save me Tina screamed as Geet put more pressure on her leg twisting it further. Kya hua... is it paining... Nahi na.. I knew this wont pain.. let me twist it more. Tina cried unable to speak as Geet was not even letting her to turn and save herself. Maan... you b*****... I swear you will pay if she does not leave me right now.
So you agree tat she is wat I said. Maan asked with a smirk adoring his face as he walked towards them. Answer me Tina... you agree. Tina nodded not wanting to argue right now yes I do and next second Geet was being pulled and hauled into his chest where he held her tight so tat she would not put on a fight with him. You sick.. leave me.. I said leave me you monkey.
I did he smirked freeing her and raising his hands in the air. Geet glared and before she could even make a move on she felt herself being pulled and next she did not know wat was happening. She could only gape at Maan and Tina who were busy blowing kicks and punching at each other but none could reach the target.
Tats it.. stop you two jerks. Geet screamed stopping the two after 5 long minutes seeing none was ready to give up. You she pointed at Tina who the hell are you and how the hell did you get inside. Tina smiled scanning Geet a bit from top to bottom and making her conscious about herself. You sure Maan.. she wants it. She was confused hearing Tina and seeing the way she was scanning her she felt tat she need to pluck those eyes out of their sockets. She is pretty strong Maan... I don't think...
Tina Maan glared seeing Tina was flowing in her world of scanning the one whom she was brought to protect 24 hours. Tina was one of the personally trained werewolves for security measures along with Maan and Maan did not trust anyone more coz they have been friends ever since they were born and who could stay inside in this house and be with Geet for each second.
Hi Tina forwarded her hand the moment she controlled herself Me, Tina Singh. Geet arched her brow hearing her introduce her name. And wat should I do with it. Maan muffled laughter while Tina glared at him. Nothing much darling..just tat you have to bear me for 24*7 from right now.
Wat Geet's voice echoed into the house but nothing affected Maan and Tina as they being werewolves had greater hearing capacity. Just repeat wat you mean. Tina smiled like a real girl from her usual tom boy nature. Let the boss do the honors darling. Tina said pointing at Maan who was grinning at Geet and her weird expressions.
She is Tina Singh, Geet. Geet smiled evilly and then said as if she was mocking at him. I did hear her name Khuranna but why is she here in my house. Maan just kept smiling for few seconds and Geet was all set to smash his teeth and force him to gulp them down. Tina will be working in KC, as an assistant to you Ms. Handa.
So Geet asked with calmness but her insides were boiling. She is a friend of mine and needed work and not being highly educated. Maan glanced at Tina who was scowling at him for such introduction for her she does not qualify for any other posts and being the generous man I want to help her.. so she will be assisting you and as she is new and does not know anyone here she will be sharing the house with you and your Dad.
Hmmm Geet shook her head still listening and Maan was quite surprised to see her cool and calm. In short she will be your office mate, house mate and whatever you do in tat also she will be your mate... in other words she will be with you for 24*7.
And you think I would want it? Geet asked passing a look at Tina who just enjoying the way Maan Singh Khuranna was talking probably without any anger. Yeah darling you would coz this house belongs to the company and the company belongs to me... Maan Singh Khuranna. Geet tried to open her mouth but Maan cut shaking his head don't say you will quit and all tat coz you cant... so no other way and the best way is you accept wat I say... Tina he looked at Tina feel free to do anything you like in the house and yeah make sure you keep a little distance from her crazy a** father... you know typical dads.
Khuranna Geet stressed with anger gritting her teeth. Yeah I know you don't like me calling names to your Dad so I was warning Tina... you know she is worst then me... and I hope you did get a demonstration right now expect the one where you punched her and twisted her leg. But trust me she can hit a moving bird.. isliye keh raha tha tat she needs to stay away from your Dad who you know.. I mean.
Enough Geet said raising her hand she can stay but the day she irritates me or gets any boyfriends in the house I will kick her bump and throw her out.. so you need to warn your darling Tina about wat I can do. Maan simply nodded his head and glanced at Tina who said don't worry Geet... Tina is much busier for having weird boyfriends.. so you can chill out with tat.
And for now Maan smiled sweetly at Geet who still was staring at him Tina why don't you make yourself comfortable while I take my lovely darling Geet for a dinner date.
Dinner date Geet whispered his words unsure about wat she heard. Yeah darling dinner date... you know romantic sizzling dinner date just you and me. He said as he wrapped his one arm around her petite waist pulling her closer so that she could rest her hands on his chest. Would you.. wait.. why the hell m asking for permission... I should I throw you on my shoulder and take you for our first dinner right Tina.
Sounds interesting. Tina said with a wicked grin only if she does not kick your balls below. Maan rolled his eyes while Geet just gaped at Tina for her blunt words. Yeah I should take care of it.. cant have the risk of being impotent before I bury myself deep inside her.. right darling.
You sick people. Geet said struggling within his grip but Maan just held her tight knowing how uncontrollable she gets. Why don't you bloody..
F*** you.. chi chi Geet.. aisa kaise bol sakthi hoon.. its called love making and don't worry I will make sure tat our love making would be as sexy and hot as you want... but for tat you need to wait Darling... You know unless and until you spread your legs for me and I get a taste of you in my mouth first... but for now he smiled evilly and before she could even guess wat was happening he plunged her on his shoulders and walked towards the kitchen where there was a small door tat leads to the back yard of the house. You b***** leave me.. I will kill you Khuranna... even if you.. leave me.. dare touch me.. I said. Leave me..
Chup Maan spanked her shutting her mouth at once. How much you talk haan.. kaha na kuch karunga nahi sirf dinner hain but no you bloody humans just want to make a scene of every small things. Humans she said to herself thinking as if he was talking like and alien. And who the hell are you... animal or a beast.
Both he answered walking with a steady pace towards his destination. So now shut the hell up or else I will unleash the animal beast in me and eat you up right now. He warned spanking her once again loving the fell of her pretty hot a** tat belonged to him and only him.
Here he smiled as he put her down on her feet and turned around to show wat he had for her. Isn't it awesome superb out of the world. Geet just could not take her eyes off. It was unbelievable tat the back of her house would look so beautiful with darkness with tat dinner arrangements. She could not take her eyes off when she heard him again bringing the morning incident back into her mind. So how is it... just superb na.
Picture credit to Shanejeet
It's beautiful. Geet smiled and the two words brought the smirk back on Maan's face. He knew she would be impressed and he would not need to work harder to get back into her good books after all his mate was a stupid human. Yeah.. say it all now you stupid human half. Maan cursed inwardly at his wolf who had been an a**hole in his life now yeah you jealous coz she is impressed by me and not the stupid animal inside. He waited for another set of words from his wolf but it was all silent.
I knew you would love it Geet.. after all its from me. Geet smiled still looking at the beautiful arrangement he had done at the back of her house. Yeah... its really beautiful and I just loved it.. really loved it Khuranna. She said with so much of love tat he failed to hear the evilness in her voice. Waise how much did you spend for this so called beautiful arrangement selective amnesia patient?
Wat. Geet smirked as she turned and looked at Maan and at the same time his wolf clawed him from inside saying Selective Amnesia patient you stupid human form. Yeah how much did you pay you amnesia patient... omg did you have another attack..did you forget how much of money you spent.. omg... how could you...how could you forget you moron. She pushed him away from her not wanting to even stand near him. Do you bloody think tat I will get impressed by you silly dinner.. mind it Maan Singh Khuranna... you are just my boss and I don't like my boss do such favors for me where I have to return it by giving my body for sex.
Geeettt he gritted his teeth but then did not say a word and just looked at her. She waited for him to say something but when he did not she tried to walk but he held her hand and said I know you are angry and this isn't something I usually do Geet and I agree I was wrong.. very wrong but I need to say something.. so could you please sit and listen to me..please just for once.. I beg you. He pleaded and probably this was the first time he did tat as Maan Singh Khuranna never ever liked to plead but this was his mate and he had to win before he reveals who he is and who she is. Ok. He smiled and pulled a chair for her.
Geet he tried to hold her hand after taking a seat opposite to her but she pulled it glaring at her. Sorry he murmured and sat straight wanting to apologize. M really sorry for wat I did Geet... I swear I did not know wat I was doing... it was like someone possessed me.. it was like I was not myself... I agree I flirt and say things tat you don't like but as I said I love when you back answer me.. it makes my life interesting... But trust me Geet I wasn't trying to rape you... it was like I just.. I don't know wat happened.
So this means wat Rudra and Adi said about you having amnesia was true. He shook his head making her angry. Its not.. they said it to save me... I mean I don't suffer from any attacks but tat moment I did not know wat I was doing... So they just tried saving me... trust me Geet I don't suffer from any amnesia.. it was a plain lie to save me.. tats it. He waited for her to say something but she just kept staring at him and then she stood up and took fee steps. He would not let tat happen. She could not walk out like tat and he needed to stop her.
Geet Maan gripped her arm stopping from taking further steps. She titled her head and looked at him and then at the hand tat held her. Leave she said with anger but he just tightened his hold and smirked at her. I said leave me Maan. She gritted her teeth trying to control her anger. I said leave me Maan.
Wat if I don't. She glared but he smiled wiping the smirk from his face. I told you the truth and now as a good girl forgive me for wat I did. She widened her eyes for few seconds and then smiled as if she was all set to forgive but she was Geet Handa and though she had all love and humanity inside her she was angry right now when she learned how Rudra and Adi saved Maan from her. Do your brother and friend always lie to girls whom you rape or try raping Khuranna tat you suffer from amnesia...is tat the way you escape after committing a sin like rape where you bury your so called p***** in c**ts. Is it like your hobby or a need to satisfy your needs... and this dinner... did you mix something in the food tat would put in sleep and you could rape me all night.. ohh.. now I get.. tat was all the plan.. hain na khuranna.
Dare you say it. Maan's anger was visible in his eyes but she did not back off. She was stupid when she agreed and felt pity hearing about his condition but then his confession brought some memories back where people used her innocent against her. You are sick Khuranna and sicker are those two... Is Tina also one..
Geet Maan gritted his teeth. His hold only increased causing her pain but he did not care about it right now. You he pinned her with his eyes you are the only girl whom I have ever kissed and tried to get sexual in a state tat I cant explain. You think tat I tried to rape you then trust me Geet it won't take a second for me to have you naked right now but m not the one you think and nor can I explain wat I m... I know wat I did is wrong and m bloody sorry for it but don't you dare accuse me for something else.. do you get. He shook her but she did not say a word and just kept staring at him with anger. And Rudra and Adi they adore you and don't ever drag them in our fights. They just lied coz they wanted to save me and tats it... you being their friend has nothing to do so don't ever doubt about them.. and for now.. His smirk was back the same evil smirk of Maan Singh Khuranna. I don't like to waste wat I did for you.. you are my crazy feisty darling and Maan Singh Khuranna would not let this chance go.. so cheer up and lets have our first dinner date... yeah you can forgive me later. Saying this he kissed her cheek and before she could claw or hit he pushed her on her chair and sat on his wanting to spend some quality time fighting and teasing her and then you can give me a taste of your sweet arousal.. you know sweet dish without which the dinner is incomplete and he was back with his cheesy lines wanting to irritate her but she just kept quite not even giving a reaction to him.
Precap : Maan doing everything to patofy his Mate...Will she forgive Maan...
Do like and comment.
NEXT : PART 9
WORK IN PROGRESS... . REQUEST YOU TO LIKE AND COMMENT ONCE I ANNOUNCE THIS THREAD IS READY I AM SO GLAD TO REACH TO THIS LEVEL. I CANT EXPRESS...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Prologue âWhere are you, Sameera?â I yelled unable to hold myself back. âIâm not coming, Maanâ. âIt is our wedding day. You know what my...
Hi Buddies, Here is my all FF work compiled. Latest on Top My Forum - Anu's World of Fictions In Progress...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of