Love you and my princess TS Part II I updated.

lovemymanan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Friends as you all know this is Girl Child Week I want to write a short story about Female Feticide. It is a very sensitive issue and i just wanted to raise my voice against the same. Hope you will like it and please share your views and comments.

LOVE YOU AND MY PRINCESS

Renuka Sanyal and Priya were going back to their house in their audi car chatting and giggling. The driver who was driving the car put a sudden break and the car stopped. The Road was deserted and it was dark as it was already 8 pm. Renuka asked the driver what happened and the driver replied in a panicking voice " road pe kisi ki lash jaise lag rahihe"
What ? she said and got down from the car to see what was lying ahead.

a lady her face to the other side was lying in the centre of the road and no one was around.
Renuka went close to her and turned the lady and shocked to see the girl . "Sanyukta" she screamed out loudly the driver was also standing beside her. She slowly bent down and kept her index finger near the girls nose. She was relieved as Sanyukta was still breathing. Immediately she said to the driver to help her to put her in the car and after they placed her in the car they drove to the Sanyal Mansion.

It was almost 9.30 pm when Sanyukta gained her concious and saw Renuka infront of her. "Sanyukta beta kaise ho app?" Renuka asked her with utmost care. "Iam fine" she replied in a weak voice.
The servant brought food for her and Renuka asked Sanyukta to have the food.
When Sanyukta was having food she choked as something got stuck in her throat. Renukta made her drink water and caressed her back. Sanyukta said "thank You mam and finished her food. Renuka said good night beta take rest we will talk tomorrow and left from the place.

It was 7.30 am in the morning next day when Sanyukta heard knock on the door and there entered a girl almost of her age with tea in her hand. the girl greeted her cheerfully with a smile "Good Morning" Sanyukta tried to get up from the bed but she could not as she was too weak. The girl said ok. you please stay there no need to getup and made her sit supporting a pillow for her back. She sat down and started having tea.

Sanyukta now looked around the room and found photos of Randhir, Parth and Randhir Parth and the girl.

The girl said " that is mee only in the photo that was before marriage and now i have put on some weight pregnant you see and my husband and my family takes care of me my princess so much that i have put on so much weight" with chirping.

Sanyukta smiled feebly. the girl said you take rest and left from the place.

"I think she is Randhir's wife. but why iam feeling jealous of her is it because i still love Randhir or because I never got so much care from my husband and family? But its my mistake to loose Randhir " She thought to herself and the tears rolled down her eyes.

so friends this is the first part.

Edited by rajasree - 10 years ago

newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey yr it was fab nyc strylyn

I don't think the girl was rd wife more to come

I want to know where is rd n what hppn to sanyu

Cnt wait more plz update soon wtng

N plz pm me I don't want to miss it

Keep smiling dear 😊
Sheron18rockerz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Fabulous yaar moi loved it like more that love🤣
Continue this SOONNN okhie
Aur priya kaun hai i guess parths wife🤣
Pr use toh kisi gahdi se shaadi krni thi like our vidhuu🤣
What sanyu married..!!!!! No never..! Non..!!!
Divorce krdo uska ya sameer ka katal-e-aam krdoh🤣
RisingPhoenix thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Randhirs wife????
Plz update next part soon
Proud to be a girl
Glad to see that someone is writing a ts on girl childs day
It was really awesome
Think that the husband is parth???
Wish you a very happy girl child day
Love Manu
Zyra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Dear!
Its really nice of you. That you are writing something so sensitive. A girl can only do something like this. By the way Happy Girl Child Day! I am proud to be a girl.
And please update the next part soon. Want to read who's wife she was? Randhir? Ans where did Parth come from? I'm really confused.
Please PM me if you can.
Keep Writing and Keep Smiling!
lovemymanan thumbnail
Thank you for liking this and i have so many issues to adress like dowry harassment and marital rape which is a serious offense but not a crime in india. hope you all will like it.
please give your comments Criticism is most welcome.
lovemymanan thumbnail
Sanyukta was remembering her college days her fights withRandhir and was smiling to herself when Priya entered the room and she gave her a saree and asked her to freshen up. Before leaving Priya said you look pretty when you smile and dleft.
After half an hour Sanyukta came down. Renuka and Priya were already at the dining table waiting for sanyukta for breakfast. They finished their breakfast and they were chitchatting sitting on the sofa in living room when Renuka asked "Sanyukta please give me your Husband or family people number so that we can inform them that your are safe and with us"
Sanyukta immediately said " I ...I don't ...have any ...family" her eyes were moist.
Renuka rubbed her shoulder consoling her and said"Koi nahi, we are here na"
In the evening Sanyukta asked Renuka to get her job so that she can take care of her baby.Renuka said there is only one vacancy that is PA to Randhdir. Sanyukta agreed.
She was wondering why Randhir is not around. Priya and Sanyukta were sitting in the garden chitchatting about their college days when priya's phone wrang. Sanyukta thought she should not hear the conversation but some how heart didn't agree to it. she heard Priya"Hello Randhir " after the convo from other side "You always ask only about the baby and not about me" after few sec "Ok we both are fine yah i will take care bye" and cut the call.
sanyukta thought he cares for the baby so much but her life
Flash back:
When they returned from the honeymoon from switzerland sanyukta was happy. After three months of her marriage one day she was feeling very sick she had vommittings. then due to his parents force Sameer took her to the doctor after a week. The doctor after few tests con firmed that she was pregnant. Everybody was happy. Sanyukta too was happy but her happiness lasted only for few days. When they forced to undergo sex determination test. Even sanyukta's parents forced her. Once they came to know that it was a girl baby then they aborted her. She cried, protested but it was all vein.
After this incident sanyukta was in depression. But for Sameer's family as if nothing happened. She was forced to prepare all their favorate dishes doing house hold chores she became weak as she was no interest in eating. For her bad luck again she became pregnant and again the same was repeated. This time they knew Sanyukta would protest so they gave her anesthesia and aborted.
After all these incidents she was living like a machine without any emotion no pain nothing.
That night when it was raining outside her heart too cried. Sameer who was fully drunk came to her room. Sanyukta who was sleeping on the bed looked sexy to him. He went and pulled her saree off her body. Though she was resisting he didn't budge She also told him about the doctors advice not to have sex for atleast three months for that he said i am married to you and you have to fulfill my needs and literally raped her. He slept that night but sanyukta couldn't sleep she cried whole night but nobody cared for her.
Because of this incident she became pregnant again but this time she decided she will not inform anyone. But once her belly started showing up they came to know" Saali hume batanabhi jaroori nahi samjha " Sameer hit her on the forehead with vase. She was bleeding he was about to hit her onceagain when she ran away from there. She went to her house. When she was taking rest she heard her dad calling Sameer to come and take her back and she ran away from there too" While crossing the road she fell unconcious and Renuka and Priya took her to their House
Flash back ends.
That night Randhir came back from Bangalore after the conference. Renuka and Priya hugged him and welcomed him. Randhir asked priya when is Parth coming. She replied in another two days. He asked her " So kya kya larahahe o apni pari ke liye?" Tum jantehona oh to pura Singapore ka toys leke ayega" Priya said giggling. Somehow therewas a smile on sanyukta's face as she understood Priya is not Randhi's wife and she is Parth's wife from their convo.

This is second part this is long one and no proof reading. please excuse for spelling mistakes.
newmoon18 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Yr awsme update luved it to the core

Poor sanyu suffered a lot her own family did dis to her

Bt now rd will take care of everything
Pheww what a relief priya rd ki wife ni h

Jldi se sandhir ko mila do

N i m sad yr u didn't pm me 😭 😭

I m going to cry bucket full

Chalo koi ni next tym plz pm me when u update next don't want to miss dis awsme story

Alwz keep smiling dear 😊
lovemymanan thumbnail

Originally posted by: newmoon18

Yr awsme update luved it to the core

Poor sanyu suffered a lot her own family did dis to her

Bt now rd will take care of everything
Pheww what a relief priya rd ki wife ni h

Jldi se sandhir ko mila do

N i m sad yr u didn't pm me 😭 😭

I m going to cry bucket full

Chalo koi ni next tym plz pm me when u update next don't want to miss dis awsme story

Alwz keep smiling dear 😊

sorry for no pms but next time defenitely i will pm you. Next part is the last part defenitely sandhir will be united. keep smiling
Sheron18rockerz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What was that..!!😭 thats pathethic..!!!! Tumhare update ko dekh i have started hating sameer MORE..!!! had jai how can someone stoop SO LOW..!
Update soon parth kitta accha hai isme hope sandhir get back..!