Abirika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Vathsal Seth surprised me wih his acting..good voice modulation and good eye movement

done 100% justification for role

he did his best in this track

really felt Shaurya fearing first time when he said he wasnot feeling any sense or touch at legs

kameena in that position too made me not to feel pity for him..barking at doctor and ward boys

this Goenka feel they are superior in whole world

Sakshi makes sure main doctor attends him and also his license will be cancelled if any mistake happens

why such partiality in society?

the same doctors in much emergency too make middle class people wait for hours

is it bcoz they fear for the rich?

Vathsal did amazing acting

really saw fear, angry and frustration of Shaurya

Ayub khan too performed good

Akash did his bit well

rest all did not live upto their level

very average acting

seems all had been very tired of the shoot

Edited by hjfanatic - 11 years ago
xXxNoreen786xXx thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
The episode made my day. Shaurya made me laugh he was highly shocked that he went bonkers. Felt so relieved when he cried 'i cant feel my feet'.
Dont have much to.say was awestruck watching the episode and shauryas reaction was unexpected.
shruthiravi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
It was real comedy. Shaurya's shouting was classic. His frustrations , Sakshi's breakdown, Durga telling I cant pretend sympathy anymore, Dev's outburst all in all a real good epi after a long time.
NoThanks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Only one phrase kept coming to my mind over and over during today's telecast - rassi jal gayi lekin bal nahi gaya. Goes for both mother and son.
Rather worrying about her son more, she is still hell bent on thinking about ruining Durga

Vaah re Sakshi Devi. Vinaash kaalya, vipreet buddhi
Edited by tvdekha. - 11 years ago
Rocky.Bhai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Shaurya's character has lot of shades... When he tries to impress durga I feel Awww so sweet same time l wanna kill him for his intentions for durga... His character of spoilt brat is totally justified. But it's bit ironic tat his brother (cousin) is totally contrasting to him. Dev so Simple, down to earth,humble how is it possible ? But ya like mother like son..full marks to vatsal..
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
i truly enjoyed episode. yep durga s monologue was too good. first time on TV soaps am seeing something called true justice to rapist. i hope he does not get redeemed. i liked how he screamed and how he was still confidence. muje bahot mazaa ayaa.