I think after this show varun and shiny should be getting a lead role..
gut feeling đ
They are so adorable together
feel free to put a black tika on your screen lol

source:twitter
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Nice pics! I have always loved Danny. Varun Kapoor has got an amazing screen presence. Hope he bags a good romantic lead role in the future.
ps: Why does no one give a proper kiss on this show?đ¤ Or did he actually kiss her on the forehead? Excuse the silly question, I haven't watched any of the episodes since The Accident happened.
Originally posted by: pasumarthisa
Shrija you are talking about kissing. There are not even few romantic lines said. Saras n Kumud have taken vows of brahmacharya. Kusum n Danny used to have some scenes but they were not stitched into the narrative.
Nice pics! I have always loved Danny. Varun Kapoor has got an amazing screen presence. Hope he bags a good romantic lead role in the future.
ps: Why does no one give a proper kiss on this show?đ¤ Or did he actually kiss her on the forehead? Excuse the silly question, I haven't watched any of the episodes since The Accident happened.
The play was actually senseless but done so well by varun and Shiney that it became a delight to watch.
Shiney looked so pretty in this saree, and varun has now improved so much as an actor. I hope they get a show as leads together.Actually they have hardly got any screen space together, even though their scenes have always been pretty good.There was a time, when they provided the romantic element in the show, because Saras and Kumud became old fuddy daddies after they got married. But for some reason, that was just stopped and they were not given any scenes together, the makers were more comfortable with showing Prashant touching Kumud all over, instead of showing the chemistry of danny and kusum.I too hope they get some good work post SC, that does justice to their talentSeeing the footage varun, Shiney, ashish and shrishti get, it's not in anyway fair to them as second leads.