HIT , MISS, TUSS 11.2
Is Tulsi sidelined??
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M13: AFG vs SA, Ahmedabad 🏏
Ranveer Singh threatened by a WhatsApp voice note
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 10 : NED vs Namibia at Delhi🏏
Domestic Violence against men.
Rohit Purohit/Armaan Poddar AT - Eyes That Speak Volumes ❤️❤️ #2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
Thanks a lot all for commenting.. all your responses had me grinning and jumping.. 😆
Thanks- jenny8891, mayuri103, 1234bar12, sekiigirl101, ashitha235, Mayajh, sanchita28, snowgud, lathaprasad, cuterockstar, coolashu, heemasomani, bald, muzikk93, Monics316, DancingDivaDd, kshubhangi, poojabhatt934, Jyoraj, madhurish, Ni33, flowing_river, v.p.joshi, seemakothari, PRATHA1, ice _girl, saakhi01, GOODLUCKANGEL, arunsunita_gm, NehaVdian, shasha1989, meenji22, cool_sri, zoya789, bhavnajaiswal, SHINYSHREYA, .Shree., -ChitraRocking-, bhanu_rekhag, rima4ever,
@madhurish @Ni33 @shinyshreya: When you all had guessed about Madhu I was like.. OH No!! itni jaldi pata lag gaya.. 😆
@GOODLUCKANGEL: We think so much alike... 😉 I too wanted a passionate Right Kameena RK.. But i dont know how much I wuld be able to do that.. 😕
@NehaVdian: Hey I didnt feel bad.. In fact I was giggling all the while reading your comment...😆 You are really biased towards RK..(So am I)😉
@AzraZaidi: I was specially waiting for your response... 😆
@shasha1989: Thank God you read it all.. I thought I will have to wait.. You have speed girl..😉
Part 11
"What? She was faking? Are u joking?" Sultan exclaimed.
"I wish this was a joke... but she was serious" RK said seriously. His tone was now much confident and harder now.
"Its quite shocking.." Sultan said as he sat on the chair. "Are you okay?"
RK just stared blankly at the floor.
"RK!" Sultan called out.
"She will have to accept me... she cant destroy me like that.." RK said angrily.
"What?" Sultan said shocked.
"Yes... Madhubala is mine... and i will get her.." RK said determined.
"Have you gone mad?" Sultan said not believing him.
"No i am not.." RK said looking at Sultan with furious eyes.
"RK.. You killed her father... How can she love you?" Sultan tried to reason.
"I dont know anything... but i love her..." RK said.
Sultan took a deep breath... "why are you in Kundra Industries?" he asked firmly.
"What? I am talking about Madhu.." RK screamed at him.
"Just answer me..!" Sultan shouted back..
"To kill Bhatia" RK replied in a confused it strong tone.
"Why?" Sultan asked back in a calmer voice.
"He killed my father!!" RK replied in anger.
"Yes.. and you killed her father.." Sultan replied back.
Suddenly RK was shocked. It felt as if he was shown a mirror. He wasnt able to think now. Madhu was right. She hated him the way he hated Bhatia. She should have killed him but she didnt.
You would feel what it is to loose a loved one..
"RK.." Sultan called out.
"Huh.." RK replied as if coming out of a different world.
"If u listen to me.. Forget her.. That is the best for you.." Sultan said.
"How can I do that?" RK asked him back not believing he said that.
"Madhu is right.. There can be only one relation between you and Madhu.. And that is Hate.. There can be only relation of hate between both of you.." Sultan told him while RK just looked at him dumb struck.
-----------
At night RK was lying on his bed. He looked at the ceiling blankly. Madhu's face just kept coming infront of his eyes. Just yesterday he was lying here excitedly and Madhu kept calling him and today he was alone. He was alone and broken.
Ye dil tanha kyun rahe
Kyun hum tukdon mein jiye
Ye dil tanha kyun rahe
Kyun hum tukdon mein jiyein
Kyun rooh meri ye sahe
Main adhoora jee raha hoon
Hardum ye keh raha hoon
Mujhe teri zaroorat hai
There can be no relation between us.. Never! Madhubala and RK will never have there names taken together.. We have no relation
Madhu's words rang in his ears suddenly and it hit him hard. 'Did Madhu say that? She wasnt like this... I know her.. Or did I know her?' He thought to himself.
Andheron se tha mera rishta bada
Tune hi ujaalon se waaqif kiya
Ab lauta main hoon inn andheron mein phir
Toh paaya hai khud ko begaana yahaan
Tanhaayi bhi mujhse khafaa ho gayi
Banjaron ne bhi thukra diya
Main adhoora jee raha hoon
Khud par hi ik sazaa hoon
Mujhe teri zaroorat hai
A tear left RK's eyes. Why was he the one chosen for all sorrows? Why has his fortune always made him hurt the ones he loved? Madhu had spent such a painful life because of him and he didnt ever even realize that a family was broken so badly because of him. Till yesterday he was making plans of settling somewhere far with Madhu and today everything was lost.
There can be only relation of hate between both of you.
Suddenly RK felt a thud in him. Yes! There can be a relation. Madhu was wrong. Madhubala and RK's names will be taken together. If not for love then for hate. He felt determined. "No matter what comes my way, Madhubala would be mine! By love or by hate...!"
--------
The next morning, RK was sitting in his cabin while thinking about the previous day. Yesterday was so beautiful and today was his nightmare. He sighed. He had gone to see Madhu but she was not on her table. He didnt know why he went to her, was it to see if yesterday was really just a nightmare or was she really pretending to be his Madhu. Or did he wanted to see if he can be hard enough infromt of her.
Suddenly the door of RK's room banged open. RK looked up hoping to see Madhu. It was only her who opened his door like that. He hoped she was back to what she was before yesternight. But he saw Madhu entering the room with stomping feet.
He understood now that she was changed or maybe this was her, the real her. But he wasnt the one to be walked over just like that. He had always given it back to the world and he would give it back to Madhubala too. Give back what she gave him.
"Ohh" RK's lips formed a smirk. "Madhu!"
Madhu was not looking at him due to her anger.
"Oops... Or should I say Miss Malik.." he said in a mocking tone.
She looked away as she breathed in her anger. Displeasure was evident on her face. This was stronger than what it was like on the first day. It was more of hate. Her face showed today that she hated him from the bottom of her heart. It hurt RK so badly.
"I am here for a work!" Madhu said in a firm business like tone.
"Yeah sure... Did I stop you?" RK asked acting.
"This is my resignation" Madhu handed him the envelope with a victorious smile.
RK suddenly felt as if he was shook hard. He was shocked. He felt her slipping away but he couldnt let that happen. He took the letter from her hand like a dummy.
"I had gone to Mr. Kapoor for this but he said that as I am posted in your team I have to give my resignation to you.." Madhu said sitting on the chair infront clearly enjoying the look on his face.
"And then I thought... What else could be better? You know like a last pebble at the cracked glass..." Madhu said in deep voice with an evil glint in her eyes. "And smash!! It would be on the floor.." she said as she laughed lightly but she knew that light laugh woukd echo in his ears..
RK looked at her. He felt lost in those eyes. Those eyes which used to be as calm as the ocean and made him forget all his problems were now burning like fire. Due to a strange reason he even felt drawn towards them.
"So.. you had to give this resignation to me.." RK said recovering.
"Yes.." Madhu nodded.
"That means I have the authority to Accept it or Reject it?" RK asked with a raised eyebrow feigning ignorance.
Madhu opened her mouth but was lost of words. She hadnt expected that.
"Come on Madhu... You have taught me all the work here... wont you help me now?" RK asked behaving innocent.
"You have to accept it..." Madhu said defensively at this sudden turn of table.
"So Miss Madhubala Malik!" RK said with a raised voice now. "You resignation..." he said as he raised the letter between their faces. "Is REJECTED!!" He tore the paper in front of her eyes while Madhu looked on helplessly.
"So sad na..." RK said in a sympathetic tone. "You wanted to break me like you did yesterday right? You lost it babe..." he said in a low voice.
"You deserved that!" Madhu said in a hateful tone as she held back tears from coming up.
"You avenged yourself of your father's death. Now I will avenge myself for my love... and my broken trust.." RK said angrily seeing the hate in her eyes.
"You will loose Rishabh Kundra!" Madhu reverted back.
"Bring it on Madhu..ba..la.." RK replied to her.
Madhu stood up with a jerk and glared at him for the last time as she turned back to go away.
-------------
Originally posted by: poojabhatt934
Hey dude update karde yaar .ab kitna wait karaoge .4 baar padchukki hoon iss update ko mein plzz update yaar