SwaRon : Your Love Makes Me Live ❤️

.CoffeeStains. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
This is my first ever post on I-F although i have joined I-F in 2012 😛
This is because I wanted to make a post on such a scene which will touch everyone's heart...I know, I know that there have been manyyy scenes back then but I didn't really have time due to my Board exams. Okay enough of my bak-bak now...😃

Coming to the episode, I don't think so I can describe the beauty of this episode with my mere words but this episode will definitely go down to the HISTORY of D3 because :-

1) SwaRon have finally become OFFICIAL today after eons. SwaRon fans have longed so much for this moment. The scene from where the doctor said "She is no more", to Swayam going in shock and literally shaking her to make her open her eyes, to Swayam saying "I love u" to her, to Sharon coming back to her life and saying "I love you" to Swayam infront of everyone, to Swayam directly sleeping over her as a response was so so beautifuuul man :') :')
I'm sure every SwaRon fan had tears in their eyes while watching this scene/ Really UNEXPECTED but WONDERFUL Confession. 😳 ❤️

2) This episode has expressed the friendship aspect so amazingly. The gang's care, their tears, their prayers for the DIVA of the gang who was fighting the battle between life and death on hospital bed was very heart-warming. Not to forget the 'Yaaron dosti' sequence. It was magical ❤️

3) I think both Shantanu and Vrushika have given their BEST performance till date today. Shantanu toh always makes us speechless but today Vrushika also in the last portion was phenomenal. The way Shantanu acted today i was feeling as if Swayam is a real-life character. He has poured his heart n soul completely into Swayam. Besides, Shan and Vrushi, i think Samentha, too gave her best. The way she crouched on the floor and sobbed when she came know about Sharon's death was amazing.

How can i forget to thank Ameeta Ma'am and Team for this SUPER SPECIAL and one of the best episode...Thank u so much Ameeta ma'am for this. Thanks alot for giving us this super se upar wala episode just after SwaRon anniversary. Indeed the best GIFT we SwaRon fans got during SwaRon anniversary. 👏 👍🏼

Pheww...Done finally..Do pour in ur commets 😃

P.S : Many of u must be thinking that the scene where Sharon comes back to her life is a complete nonsense but i'll like to tell one thing that i've read a newspaper article where it was mentioned that such situations are possible. So yes it was not at all nonsensical.

-Amruta
Edited by ...CryBaby... - 11 years ago

ExpectoPatronus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
d epi ws mindblowing... shantanu stole d show again... vrushika's expressions were awsm...
marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
It may be your first thread but you just nailed it. This was one amazing episode. Where the two D's of D3 - Dosti and Dil shined in their full glory. Whether it was the gang scene or Swayam scene - everything just left me speechless. This is without doubt Shantanu's best performance till date on show. He was in completely different league in last two episode. Hats off to him and also to writers for writing somthing so taut and intense. and gripping.
sanchiswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow first post 👏 great
the episode was a big surprise was waiting for public confession but never imagined swaron would confess in public this way with tears in their eyes in hospital still not over with it 😃
Sehr_VruShan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You said it all 👍🏼
and I completely agree with you

Our dream comes true
This was indeed a big surprise for all of us
I am still in SwaRon land

inally we got SS confession and 3 hugs
Now they are a official COUPLE 😳
hey accepted there love infront of everyone 😳😳
Swayam's love was strong enough to make Sharon escape death
Wait of 3 long years is over now :') :')

How f**king long have we been waiting for this??!! The way he cried, hugged her, smiled and not to forget forehead kisses was mind blowing 👏

I am sooo happy that I can't describe it in words
Thank you Ameeta Ma'am Thanks alot for this
I am really very touched with these epis BLISSFUL

What to say about VruShan OMG their acting The way they portrayed Swayam and Sharon Hats off to them I am SPEECHLESS 👏👏
Edited by Sehrish_VruShan - 11 years ago
Satluvsd3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW.beautiful post❤️...you've just said it all 😊
THIS WAS TRULY ONE OF THE BEST SCENE from ameeta ma'am and from SwaRon's saga ❤️
i'll cherish every second of it.

as you said rightly about VruShan...esp tannu that he actually put all his efforts into swayam and made it REAL❤️ and Vrushika was amazing...
both were damn brilliant...

and AMAZING post!😉

Destiny_015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful post. And SwaRon are back. VruShan were brilliant.
cutiee0034 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Swayam's guilt was protrayed so well. His fear of losing Sharon. Loved the taxi scene also . The way he said "Abhi humari bohut ladaiya baaki hai" . The way they both uttered 'I love u'. Then their hug. The forehead kiss. Sw: "mujhe pata tha tum mujhe chod k nahi jaogi"...Sh: "dekha man li na tumhari baat, ab tum mujhe ziddi to nahi kahoge na?" the scene was brilliantly enacted. 👏