How do you do this?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Pari should be sent to jail
Khushi couldn't judge abot him. She just recalled how she felt the gentleness and concern in him. Instantly his rude behavior came in front as a vision. Unknowingly she became nervous with heavy breaths. "How can a person be in two different faces..." she mouthed and her thoughts stuck ""Why... You should ask this to your shameless brother... When I let you out... but not so soon..."
She was sure that her brother must have done some unforgivable mistake related to him. She knew abot her brother very well. She went to restroom slowly and got changed with a fear what if Arnav comes in. She was surprised that her dress fitted her very well. She came out and sat in the bed. Arnav thought to check her. So he knocked and came in. She stood on seeing him. Arnav stared her toe to head as she looked good in that kurta set.
When his eyes ended with her, he sensed her eyes searching behind him. He got it that she's looking for Badimaa. "She left..." he said looking somewhere. That's it her eyes were engulfed with the same fear. When he saw her he noticed it. "Don't worry... I won't do anything... you take rest" without looking her he said this and walked out.
She slowly lay on the bed and pulled the blanket till her neck. Her eyes looked at the door where Arnav has gone. Slowly due to medicine she slept. Arnav called Nani and asked abot Anjali. When Nani questioned abot his whereabouts he lied to her again. "Sorry Nani... You all will know tomorrow..." thinking this he thought to check Khushi.
He came and saw her sleeping. He touched her forehead and felt a relief as her fever has reduced. He then cleaned the jug pieces which was broken earlier. Then he thought to have black coffee as he wasn't hungry after all. He prepared and had it. He came to Khushi and sat in the sofa thinking how she ended in the restroom. He thought to keep an eye. Without his knowledge sleep took over his eyes.
"No... No... Please... Leave me..." her sudden scream made Arnav to jerk. He saw her who was struggling in her sleep. He felt very bad. He went near her. She's screaming with closed eyes. "Khushi... Please calm down..." saying this he slowly touched her head and ran his fingers in her hairs. He even thought how to calm her if she opens her eyes. But luckily she didn't. She slept holding his other hand. He sat on the bed for few minutes. He couldn't stare her for his guilt. He relieved his hand from her and sat on the sofa and dozed off with his nightmare of her screams.
Night went. Arnav suddenly opened his eyes and saw Khushi wide awake and watching him with fear. He rubbed his eyes and asked "Coffee or Tea". She blinked not knowing whether to reply him or not. "Coffee or Tea..." this time he asked with a bit raised voice. "T..Tea..." she said looking down. Within few minutes he came with two cups. He extended one to her. When she didn't he kept the cup on the table. Then he went near the window and had his cup here and there staring her. She finally took the cup and had it.
She seemed restless. One thing was clear to her that he is a caring person but why... What made him to behave like that with her... She really needed an answer. When Arnav came to take her cup "Why..." she spilled without looking him. She was a bit scared of his earlier reaction. Whatever it is, she wanted an answer. So she tried to gain some courage. Arnav looked her.
"Why..." she slowly raised her head "Why you ruined my life..." she looked him straight. Arnav held his fist and closed his eyes. "Why" again her voice made him to open his eyes furiously. "Why..." saying this he came near her. "You want to know it..." he came mush close to her. She leaned back as she's really scared to see him anger again.
He walked away from her. He turned to her "My only lovely sister... Anjali... Is in hospital now... coz of your shameless brother..." he shouted looking her. She watched him without getting anything. "You want to know rite... then listen... your brother has ruined my sister's life... Just for a bet... So that I..." he stopped watching her face.
Khushi was totally shocked to listen this. But slowly her eyes expression changed like "You are no less..." realizing her state. Arnav couldn't watch her eyes as he understood what her eyes meant. He walked out furiously leaving our Khushi to well up.
Fresh tears rolled over her cheeks knowing the truth behind her state. She felt sad for his sister's condition. Her eyes spitted anger thinking of her brother. But suddenly Arnav's face made her to have a confused look. "Why... he could have dealt this in other way... Why me... Without knowing me or my situation... He..." her thoughts halted with much more tears.
"Khushi..." Badimaa's voice made her to look her. She wiped her tears. Badimaa came and sat with her. Before saying anything Badimaa wiped her tears properly. "Khushi... how are you beta..." she asked her kindly touching her cheek. Without her knowledge her lips gave a cute smile as a reply. "Good... you get refresh" she said calmly with a sweet smile.
"Badimaa..." calling her he came inside. His eyes met hers for a fraction of seconds. Then "We have to leave now..." he almost ordered his Badimaa. She nodded. "Seetha..." his voice went in the direction of the door. Khushi's eyes too went along with his voice. A young girl ran and stood in front of him. "Take care of her..." he said sternly. "Ji Bhai..." Seetha replied. Then without looking Khushi he rushed out.
Khushi again felt her pain. Her eyes welled up. His rudeness has made her to recall everything. Badimaa can understand her feelings. She touched her cheek affectionately. "Khushi... I accept whatever he did... was a very huge unforgivable sin... nothing can mend it... but... one thing I must say... he's not bad as you think... he's a very good hearted person... his realization has started to kill him... that's why he couldn't meet your eyes..."
Tears again flowed on Khushi's cheeks. Badimaa wiped it again. "Am not supporting him... Nothing can heal your sufferings... You both are my kids... I can't watch you two like this..." a tear rolled from Badimaa's eyes. Khushi couldn't control herself. She hugged Badimaa and started to cry aloud. Badimaa rubbed her back to soothe her and waited for her to pour out her pain.
Arnav who came in again couldn't watch her crying like this. He held his fist and gulped his guilt which stuck in his throat making him struggle to breath. Badimaa pulled her slowly from her. Suddenly Khushi's eyes met Arnav's which were showering so much pain of his guilt. He moved his eyes from her. "Badimaa..." he stressed her name and went out. "Beta... He will take you to your home...soon... Okay..." Saying this Badimaa kissed her forehead and went out reluctantly. Just like Khushi, Badimaa too instantly felt a bond with Khushi.
"Home..." Khushi mouthed it and her eyes fixed somewhere thinking abot her situation. "Di..." Seetha called her. Khushi turned to her like a lifeless person. "Di... Maaji has told me abot your medicines... Please you get fresh... I will bring your breakfast... So that you can take medicine..." she said with a calm smile. Khushi nodded.
There in the hospital, Anjali walked like a dead person. Arnav couldn't digest it. The fun loving sister of him was totally lost now. He gritted his teeth in anger. They reached RM. After settling Anjali in her bed, Arnav thought to talk with her as he never had this gap from his sweet sister. But on seeing him, Anjali started to cry which Arnav couldn't see it. So he walked out with heavy heart.
Everyone settled in the living room as they wanted Anjali to take rest. Badimaa knew that... any minute Arnav will tell them. Her thoughts didn't even end when Arnav cleared his throat. All looked at him. He stood in the centre "I made a terrible mistake in anger" he said without looking any of them. "After seeing Anjali's condition... hearing Shyam's words..." he swallowed "I kidnapped Shyam's sister... Khushi... And I... I... did the same with her..." he finished and slowly looked up.
Nani held her chest hearing this. Manorama and Badimaa supported her and made her to sit in the sofa. "Nani" saying this Arnav came towards her. "Hey maa... Didn't I do the pooja's properly... Why you testing us... Why my kids have to suffer like this..."saying this Nani started to cry. "Nani" Arnav held her knees by kneeling down. "Chote... What have you done... What's the difference between you and him... Why..." she cried more. Manorama and Manohar were shocked that they couldn't say anything.
"Chote... You made me to question myself... Whether we didn't raise you properly... If your parents were alive... I think they would have raised you well..." Nani added with tears. "No Nani... Please don't say like that... Am really sorry... I feel ashamed..." Arnav looked down with tear filled eyes. "Chote..." Nani touched his shoulder. "Do you think by saying sorry... everything will be okay... No no... spoiling a girl's life is a big sin..." She cried more.
Suddenly they heard a thud and looked in that direction. They all shocked as Anjali has heard everything. She came to talk with Arnav as she know how broken he will be. But after hearing this... She sat down and started to cry aloud. Arnav ran towards her. Before he could touch her... She nodded like no... she started to move away from him. Arnav closed his eyes and a tear rolled on the cheek of mighty ASR.
Anjali knew very well abot her brother's anger. That's why she didn't tell abot the slap matter. She guessed that he would have beaten Shyam. But this... she didnt even dreamed... she couldn't tolerate... another innocent girl with the same pain... that too coz of her brother...
Everyone was upset with Arnav. Arnav stood with determination. "Nani... This is coz of me... So I deserve punishment..." Saying this he walked out. Manohar ran to him and told that he will accompany him. Arnav nodded as he doesn't want to hurt him by refusing. He told him what he's upto. Manohar was worried abot his decision.
Arnav reached his farm house. "Khushi..." he came in. She scared coz of his sudden approach. "Get ready... you are going home..." he ordered her. She just stared her. Arnav rolled his eyes losing his patience. "What... do you want to stay here..." he raised his voice a bit. She nodded like no instantly. "Then get ready... Five minutes..." Saying this he walked out.
Khushi walked out to find him in his Mercedes. When he saw her... he moved and opened the front door for her while sitting in his seat. She came slowly and closed the door just increasing his temper. Then she sat in the back seat ignoring his angry stares. Arnav started to drive. Here and there he stole her glances in the mirror. He didn't even missed how she wiped her silent tears. He thought that it's entirely coz of him. But he didn't know that behind her tears there is some other reason too.
When they reached GM, Manohar was waiting for them. Seeing Khushi, Manohar came forward. He joined his hands before her. Arnav couldn't meet their eyes. He knew that now coz of his anger...his mistake... he has to face every worse thing... "Beta... Whatever happened... We are so ashamed in front of you... hope everything becomes normal soon..." saying this he touched her head affectionately. Khushi just watched him. "He is my Mamaji..." Arnav said without looking her.
They went in. Shashi stood in confusion on seeing his daughter with Arnav. "Khushi..." the moment he uttered her name... Khushi ran to him and hugged him tightly. She started to cry making him to shake. Shyam and Garima came and looked her. "You... What are you doing here... you must be in hostel... rite..." Garima's ordering tone clearly indicated how she is an unwanted person there.
"Arnav..." Shyam looked at him and Manohar. Their faces showed their doubts. Before anyone could ask, Arnav started though his blood boiled seeing Shyam. "Khushi was with me..." hearing this everyone looked him in shock. "I mean... I thought to take revenge for what Shyam did to my sister... So I kidnapped Khushi from hostel and took her to my farm house..." He looked at them who were hearing him without a blink. "I did the same with her..." he uttered without looking them.
"What..." Shashi just sat lifelessly. "Arnav... You did what..." Shyam said in a teasing way. Arnav just stared him furiously. "Dad... Did you hear it... you always compare me with this great Arnav Singh Raizada... rite... Now see... what he has done... the same like me..." Saying this he laughed. Now he looked at Arnav "Dude... now we are equal... So let's make it a full stop..." saying this casually he walked out saying bye to his mom.
"Now who is going to marry her..." Garima said in a disgusting tone and went inside. Arnav and Manohar couldn't get what's going on. They froze as they didn't expect this especially our Arnav. They looked Shashi. Shashi stood up and held Khushi. She rested her head on his chest with tears cursing her state. "Sir..." Arnav felt restless as he wanted to know what's happening.
"Arnav... What have you done... Already my child's life is hell here... To save her from my wife and son... I made her to study staying in hostel..." Shashi struggled. "What..." nothing extra from Arnav. "Yes... It was my mistake... for which she's suffering... I fell in love with her mom even though am a married man... she gave birth to her and died... the moment Garima and Shyam came to know abot her... they started to torture her badly... I was helpless... So I kept quiet to save my Khushi from them... now... She's suffering for her brother's mistake..." he finished with tears. Khushi cried even more.
"Khushi... Marry me..." Arnav said instantly looking her.
Guys... hope I didn't disappoint you all... this was a very long update... I thought not to break the flow...
Intro: Rudra fakes a relationship with his best friend Soumya to impress glamorous Bhavya-but ends up falling for the one girl who truly knew...
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @JasmineRahul in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: The alternative version of the...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @oh_nakhrewaali in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: Character A has body image...
Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @Indulekha00 in Submit Writing Prompt Thread who requested for writing: A prompt for the mysterious lovers...