W*F After Rehan they named their parallel character Sanam

Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
After naming their parallel lead as Rehan now they are naming their parallel female as Sanam. is not there any other name in this world. W*F seriously.

This shows how you are affected by QH. Go hell copycat

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/priya-shinde-play-the-parallel-lead-colors-beintehaa-140820
Edited by Ethereal.Surbhi - 11 years ago

pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
lol.. whenever i hear about rehaan, i think abt gauhar..( beintehaa ppl knw) 🤣
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail

Originally posted by: pieryrose

lol.. whenever i hear about rehaan, i think abt gauhar..( beintehaa ppl knw)
🤣

they r copying our popular characters name to gain attention 😡
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail
MsCupcake thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I think ur post will be closed by DT 😳
Danitrini thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

After naming their parallel lead as Rehan now they are naming their parallel female as Sanam. is not there any other name in this world. W*F seriously.

This shows how you are affected by QH. Go hell copycat

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/priya-shinde-play-the-parallel-lead-colors-beintehaa-140820

Dear, as long as Surbhi is not playing the role on THAT show.. it does not bother me. Surbhi is where we want her. On Qubool Hai, playing the ORIGINAL Sanam, opposite Karanvir and they make SAHIL the bestest couple.;) 😊
--Sana-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
chill yaar they used for popularity leave it
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ethereal.Surbhi

they r copying our popular characters name to gain attention 😡

well rehaan, name was given in beintehaa first.. so cant say anything.. 😆 just chill dear...
Sherni_Jerry thumbnail

Originally posted by: pieryrose

well rehaan, name was given in beintehaa first.. so cant say anything.. 😆 just chill dear...

Rehan is here from 2nd epi of season 2 after that they brought a character Rehan
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
There is no copyright in place for char names so there is no reason to accuse other shows or for that matter even discuss them on QH Forum

Topic Closed
QH DT