Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
EVICT ASHNOOR
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Chapter 55
"I want to kiss you" he said ... while snugly hugging her... "I missed you so much"
He took her in his arms and walk towards the long tree...
Chandni's mind was still thinking about the painting she saw. How could this be possible? Her mind wandered; soon she could feel him sucking the skin on her neck "ouch" she squeaked
"Veer, what are you doing?" she asked while rubbing her soft skin...
"Getting you back in your senses, I am kissing you but you did not even sensed, what's the matter?" he queried while curiously observing her
Chandni got up on her knees "nothing much" she said softly, she tried not to trouble him with her problems.
But this time Veer wasn't convinced "see Chandni, unless and until you do not tell me anything, I will not be able to help you out. And tell me why you have come here..."
Both were sitting under the tree... Chandni could see beautiful surroundings with small villages and desert. "It seems I have been to this place before but honestly I have never stepped out of Darjeeling in my last 19 years."
Veer was quietly listening to the damsel who seemed to have lost in her words...
He was waiting for her to complete, he clasped her hand and placed his hand around her shoulder then squeezed her against himself.
Chandni could hear some temple bells "I have so many things in my mind, I don't understand how to explain everything to you"
Veer kissed her on the forehead "tell me everything"
Chandni felt relieved, she knew he was always there but today he wanted to listen to her and she was ready to tell him everything, she was helpless but now she had some hope that Veer will be able to find out the weird things that did happen in her life from past so many months...
"It's not easy to believe, I am very practical like you Veer, I hardly believe in anything superstitious. But my life has come to cessation, as if everything is surrounding me to one place, as if my stars wanted me to come here. This place, which I did not even, heard the name before.
Mehrangarh...i still remember the day when I found those two stones. I kept them but I still don't know why only they came in my way."
She was silent ... Still watching the sunset, her head was on his strong shoulders... She blinked her eyes, this time she felt someone was with her and she wasn't terrified of anybody.
Veer caressed her hair and kissed her hand...
She continued with her story while this time Veer was carefully listening,
Kaka tried to get up but something was stopping him, he heard the whispers again "if you think you can save Veer then you are thinking wrong"
Kaka tried to shout, to yelp but his voice did not come out. Manohar was still sleeping on the chair. Kaka thought about Veer and Chandni; he knew that their life is in danger. They both have some relation with each other. Veer's life was completely changed when Chandni came in his life.
Chandni's goodness and purity changed Veer. And today they both are madly in love. Kaka wasn't completely sure about the evil soul who was following Veer and Chandni, and what did it exactly wanted.
This wicked soul was haunting from past few months and even now it is trying to harm them. Kaka knew that this evil soul was responsible for Meenakshi's death.
He closed his eyes.
-----------------------------------------
Maneka didn't have a clue where her dear friend had vanished "where have you gone Chandni?" she crooned.
Maneka had five cups of coffee; it was getting late, where had she gone since morning. Maneka was now worried. She knew Chandni's life was in danger, she thought of going herself and looking for her.
While she was still thinking she heard the knock at the gate...
She quickly sauntered towards the door "Chandni!!! Where were you??"
Her eyes then scanned the handsome boy standing behind her "oh... Veer"
Veer smiled "yes beautiful"
Maneka smiled "oh yes, I forgot how can Veer stay away from his Chandni" she commented
Chandni nodded her head and walked inside "Veer, please sit... I will get some water"
"Only water" he winked at her...
Chandni frowned "I must get a bottle of whiskey instead"
"Wow, how did you guess...that's like a perfect soul mate" Veer added..
Chandni walked away ...
Maneka laughed "Veer I just love your way of teasing her"
Veer looked around the small cottage... there were three couches that looked very old...
An old lamp was placed at the little corner a mat under a small table. One sliding glass door that seemed locked. And two rooms adjoining the small lounge. "Perfect house" he purred...
Chandni boiled the water, then added some coffee in the mug... her thoughts were flowing from one side to another when she shuddered with his mere touch on her shoulder "Veer, you scared me" she twisted around at him.
He held her face in his hand "when I am with you, you don't have to worry" he smiled and placed a small kiss on her lips...
She smiled and started making the coffee. "Veer" she asked
"Hmm"
"Where are you staying?" she queried
"With you" he prompted
"What? No we only have two rooms" she clarified
"Well you can sleep with me" he jested
She picked up the big spoon to hit him
"Well you and Maneka can move into one room and I will sleep in the other one" he said earnestly...
Chandni smiled and hugged him
----------------------
Late night
Chandni felt her throat choked, she got up to have some water when she saw the same face again. Horrified she dashed outside her room; she wanted to yell loudly but could not and ran outside the cottage. Finally she stopped near a huge tree; she was perspiring and almost frightened to death.
Though her eyes were still scanning the evil around her. How can she forget that face that resembles her, and the wicked smile on that face?
While she took a long breath and opened her eyes, she screamed again looking right in front. She rushed towards the huge palace.
"How far will you run Satyabhama?" a loud chilling voice shouted in Chandni's ears
She turned around but there wasn't anybody
Chandni knew her life was in danger; she could not shout but at last tried to hide herself in the corner of the huge palace and soon fainted.
After few hours
Chandni opened her eyes and found herself surrounded in a small closet. "This must be hundred years old" she mumbled and tried to came out of the small closet.
A huge book fell at her feet. The pages were almost rusted, she picked up the book. Though she was fond of reading but never saw such a huge book in her life. She was fascinated by its golden cover and a little star lock. She tried to open the lock but it seemed completely difficult. She quietly took the book and ambled out.
She went to her room and tried number of things to open the lock but all in vain.
Finally she gave up and thought of lying down but sleep wasn't coming to her at all. She kept looking at the huge book that she found. "maybe this is the answer to all my questions" she said to herself.
She thought something and walked towards the small house near to the cottage where she was staying, she thought of asking the caretaker of the cottage to help him.
---------------------------------
"Chandni beta" Mr Bansal looked at his watch "so early, is everything ok?"
Chandni showed him the book "I need to open this book, can you help?"
Mr Bansal saw the huge book "but..." he thought something and then went inside
Chandni waited for him...
After few minutes she saw him carrying a big hammer "we can break that star on the front"
Chandni held the book tightly against the floor "please be careful"
Mr Bansal tried hitting it a few times with the hammer but no luck. Sadly she looked at him "its ok"
She picked the book and walked away.
-----------------------
She was now wondering that this book was found in the closet and it could be possible that the keys to open this huge book must be somewhere in that closet.
She thought of going back into the palace. She thought of taking Veer along with her. "I must take him along "
"Veer wake up" she called out...
He was fast asleep... she sat on the corner of the bed and tapped on his shoulder "Veer"
"Ummm" he babbled then sluggishly turned around and smiled
With half open eyes he scanned her beautiful features; soon his hands reached the back of her head to pull her towards himself... He was about to kiss her when she pulled away "please get up Veer"
Feeling sleepy he looked at her "what happened now?" He glared
Chandni angrily got up "Veer this is serious, will you come with me or not."
Veer shook his head and got up "do you think I have a choice?"
He wore his jacket and walked with her.
She told him everything that happened with her last night. Veer could not believe everything happening "and you think you will find the lock in the palace?"
"Yes..." she said firmly.
He saw the huge book in her hand and saw the curiosity on her face as if she was searching for her own life, as if she was lost in a different world that did not belong to her. It seemed she was getting impatient to know everything, every instance that was happening in her life. Veer knew very well that she was not eating and sleeping properly since her Mother passed away. He always wanted to be by her side. He had no clue what attracted him towards her, her beauty, her innocence he thought and smiled.
She quickly reached the gates of the palace "come fast" she turned around
He took some big steps to follow her.
---------------------------------------------------
Characters Ahaan Pandey As Sagar A Police Officer Saving Lives A Kind Young Man With A Strong Sense Of Justice Living In Ahmedabad Gujarat Sriti...
Characters Burak Ozçivit : Osman Bey Ozge Torer : Bala Hatun Yiğit Uçan as Boran Alp Ragıp Savaş as Dündar Bey Eren Vurdem as Konur Alp Alma...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik